xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoVehicles: make racer depend on weapon system for ammo and refire checks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 01:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
Vehicles: make racer depend on weapon system for ammo and refire checks

4 years agoVehicles: make racer use weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +1000)]
Vehicles: make racer use weapons

4 years agoTurrets: make plasma turrets use weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +1000)]
Turrets: make plasma turrets use weapons

4 years agoTurrets: fix damage
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +1000)]
Turrets: fix damage

4 years agoVehicles: extract racer secondary fire
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Vehicles: extract racer secondary fire

4 years agoMonsters: make mage more player friendly
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:56:13 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
Monsters: make mage more player friendly

4 years agoOffhand: fix machinegun (still needs .clip_load > 0)
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:20:40 +0000 (18:20 +1000)]
Offhand: fix machinegun (still needs .clip_load > 0)

4 years agoMutators: sort #includes
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +1000)]
Mutators: sort #includes

4 years agoOffhand: fix ammo consumption
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +1000)]
Offhand: fix ammo consumption

4 years agoOffhand hook: migrate to mutator system
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 01:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Offhand hook: migrate to mutator system

4 years agoWeapons: Introduce concept of offhand weapons
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Weapons: Introduce concept of offhand weapons

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade dual plasma
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade dual plasma

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade walker
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade walker

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade tesla coil
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:33:24 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade tesla coil

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade plasma
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade plasma

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade phaser
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade phaser

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade MLRS
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade MLRS

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade machine gun
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade machine gun

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade hunter killer
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade hunter killer

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade hellion
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:03:17 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade hellion

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade fusion reactor
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade fusion reactor

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade flac
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade flac

4 years agoPort spiderbot
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +1000)]
Port spiderbot

4 years agoPort raptor
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +1000)]
Port raptor

4 years agoPort racer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +1000)]
Port racer

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade eWheel
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade eWheel

4 years agoVehicles: upgrade bumblebee
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +1000)]
Vehicles: upgrade bumblebee

4 years agoPort shockwave
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +1000)]
Port shockwave

4 years agoVehicles: prepare for upgrade
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
Vehicles: prepare for upgrade

4 years agoPort seeker
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Port seeker

4 years agoPort rpc
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Port rpc

4 years agoPort rifle
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Port rifle

4 years agoTurrets: prepare for upgrade
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Turrets: prepare for upgrade

4 years agoPort mortar
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Port mortar

4 years agoPort mine layer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Port mine layer

4 years agoPort machinegun
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Port machinegun

4 years agoPort hook
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +1000)]
Port hook

4 years agoPort hmg
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +1000)]
Port hmg

4 years agoTurrets: cleanup
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +1000)]
Turrets: cleanup

4 years agoPort hlac
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +1000)]
Port hlac

4 years agoPort shotgun
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Port shotgun

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/TimePath/unified_weapons' into TimePath/unified_...
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/TimePath/unified_weapons' into TimePath/unified_weapons

4 years agoMonsters: cleanup
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +1000)]
Monsters: cleanup

4 years agoPort hagar
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +1000)]
Port hagar

4 years agoPort fireball
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +1000)]
Port fireball

4 years agoPort blaster
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Port blaster

4 years agoPort tuba
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Port tuba

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade zombie
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade zombie

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade wyvern
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade wyvern

4 years agoPort devastator
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +1000)]
Port devastator

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade spider
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade spider

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade shambler
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade shambler

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade mage
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade mage

4 years agoPort vortex
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +1000)]
Port vortex

4 years agoMonsters: prepare for classification
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
Monsters: prepare for classification

4 years agoPort vaporizer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Port vaporizer

4 years agoPort electro to classes and methods
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +1000)]
Port electro to classes and methods

4 years agoWeapons: upgrade crylink to REGISTER_WEAPON_2
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +1000)]
Weapons: upgrade crylink to REGISTER_WEAPON_2

4 years agoWeapons: upgrade arc to REGISTER_WEAPON_2
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +1000)]
Weapons: upgrade arc to REGISTER_WEAPON_2

4 years agoWeapons: remove unused field w_simplemdl
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +1000)]
Weapons: remove unused field w_simplemdl

4 years agoWeapons: require explicit pickup model
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +1000)]
Weapons: require explicit pickup model

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/universal_weapons
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/universal_weapons

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/turrets/unit/plasma_dual.qc

4 years agoUpdate monster tools dialog commands
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
Update monster tools dialog commands

4 years agoMake minigames use the registry system
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
Make minigames use the registry system

4 years agoRegistry: Remind about REGISTER_REGISTRY
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +1000)]
Registry: Remind about REGISTER_REGISTRY

4 years agoRegistry: Document it
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +1000)]
Registry: Document it

4 years agoTurrets: Register on startup
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +1000)]
Turrets: Register on startup

4 years agoTurrets: Implement display
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +1000)]
Turrets: Implement display

4 years agoTurrets: Rename includes to `all`
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +1000)]
Turrets: Rename includes to `all`

4 years agoMigrate turrets to the registry system
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 05:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Migrate turrets to the registry system

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/snake' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:40:11 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/snake' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/snake (Snake? Snake! SNAAAAKE!!)

Title says it all, soldier.

See merge request !231

4 years agoFix the message 231/head
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +1000)]
Fix the message

4 years agoClient: Bring back 'unused' movelib, -Werror didn't break the build...
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Client: Bring back 'unused' movelib, -Werror didn't break the build...

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/snake
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/snake

4 years agoRemove Quinto minigame (only 1 strategy, pointless as a puzzle game)
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +1000)]
Remove Quinto minigame (only 1 strategy, pointless as a puzzle game)

4 years agoItems: Use model registry
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +1000)]
Items: Use model registry

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/snake
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/snake

4 years agoClient: Remove unused movelib
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 02:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +1000)]
Client: Remove unused movelib

4 years agoRemove server/pathlib.qc.
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 01:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Remove server/pathlib.qc.
It was never used, seems to be superseded by server/pathlib/*.qc

4 years agoEffects: prefer team suffixes
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Effects: prefer team suffixes

4 years agoRemove uses of Static_Team_ColorName
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Remove uses of Static_Team_ColorName

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/soundregistry' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/soundregistry' into 'master'

Sound registry

Destringified sounds in favor of constants

Automated precaching

Closes #1303

See merge request !226

4 years agoFlip icon on its side
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +1000)]
Flip icon on its side

4 years agoAdd an icon for snake
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +1000)]
Add an icon for snake

4 years agoMinor optimization
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
Minor optimization

4 years agoAdd an option for classic style wrapping around the screen, rather than instant death...
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +1000)]
Add an option for classic style wrapping around the screen, rather than instant death on the touch of a wall

4 years agoUpdate artwork, make fastest delay configurable
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +1000)]
Update artwork, make fastest delay configurable

4 years agoSplit port-o-launch and nexball ball stealer
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 05:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Split port-o-launch and nexball ball stealer

4 years agoPlayer usable vehicle attack
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 02:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +1000)]
Player usable vehicle attack

4 years agoPlayer usable turret attack
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Player usable turret attack

4 years agoFix overkill superweapon waypoints
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Fix overkill superweapon waypoints
Closes #1553

4 years agoPlayer usable mage spikes
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
Player usable mage spikes

4 years agoPort Port-O-Launch to w_new weapon_func
TimePath [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +1000)]
Port Port-O-Launch to w_new weapon_func

4 years agoDeprecate weapon_func
TimePath [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +1000)]
Deprecate weapon_func

4 years agoMake debug messages less spammy
Mario [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Make debug messages less spammy

4 years agoMake the speed values customizable via cvars, and set default values to be faster...
Mario [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
Make the speed values customizable via cvars, and set default values to be faster (and crazier)

4 years agoUse j instead of t (field issues)
Mario [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 05:16:59 +0000 (15:16 +1000)]
Use j instead of t (field issues)

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'

Remove obsolete sv_fraginfo* cvars

See merge request !176

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/vaporizer_damage' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/vaporizer_damage' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/vaporizer_damage (S merge request)

Adds a damage option to the vaporizer, fixes support for bonus nades

See merge request !215

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/translation_system_improvements_2' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/translation_system_improvements_2' into 'master'

Translation system improvements

Ported key binds definitions and tooltips from files (keybind.txt and tooltips.db) to qc code so they can be translated just like any other qc string.

See merge request !214