xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoFixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 03:51:16 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
Fixes

7 years agoRefactor to try to support variable sized list items.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 00:58:50 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Refactor to try to support variable sized list items.

7 years agoAvoid memory leak in the resolution slider when toggling the fullscreen
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 00:26:39 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Avoid memory leak in the resolution slider when toggling the fullscreen
checkbox.

7 years agoUpdate Morphed's credits
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 15:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Update Morphed's credits

7 years agoCongratulations to terencehill - Italian is complete!
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Congratulations to terencehill - Italian is complete!

7 years agoMerge with transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Merge with transifex.

7 years agoOops. Why wasn't merge-base updated...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Oops. Why wasn't merge-base updated...

7 years agofix eval and when commands. Now this works:
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
fix eval and when commands. Now this works:

rpn /i 91 def /k 2 def "/\"/pop 1\" \"/\\\"//k k 1 add def dup eval\\\" \\\"/pop 0\\\" i k mod 0 > when eval\" k k mul i > when eval" dup eval

7 years agoMore Stuff. Belarusian is still empty.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
More Stuff. Belarusian is still empty.

7 years agoNew pot.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
New pot.

7 years agoAdd sorting logic to resolutions. Fixes a weird loop.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:33:32 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Add sorting logic to resolutions. Fixes a weird loop.

7 years agotextslider: allow inserting
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
textslider: allow inserting

7 years agoan eval toy for the RPN hackers. RPN probably is turing complete with this.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
an eval toy for the RPN hackers. RPN probably is turing complete with this.

7 years agoMake Samual's horribilificabilitudinitatibus system compile again.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Make Samual's horribilificabilitudinitatibus system compile again.

7 years agoWe can't use YO_DAWG_CPP any more.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
We can't use YO_DAWG_CPP any more.

fteqcc and gmqcc both dropped it - for a good reason, as it's non-C11
and we want the QC language go towards a more standard-like dialect to
help new coders.

7 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/desktopfullscreen'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/desktopfullscreen'

7 years agoAdd missing Map_Goto command.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Add missing Map_Goto command.

7 years agoRe-enable scoreboard_accuracy by default...
Samual Lenks [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:08:18 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Re-enable scoreboard_accuracy by default...

7 years agoImprove skybox sRGB calculator further.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Improve skybox sRGB calculator further.

7 years agofix math
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
fix math

7 years agoAdd a command to convert -nosRGB to -sRGB skyboxes equivalently.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add a command to convert -nosRGB to -sRGB skyboxes equivalently.

7 years agoRPN: more accuracy; add sRGB conversion macros.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
RPN: more accuracy; add sRGB conversion macros.

Usage:

rpn 0.1 $rpn_sRGB_to_linear

7 years ago11 more rpn functions. Enjoy!
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
11 more rpn functions. Enjoy!

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/noautomaplist'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/noautomaplist'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh

7 years agoGet rid of welcome_message_time cvar. Only annoying to track down.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Get rid of welcome_message_time cvar. Only annoying to track down.

This made the MOTD useless. Users can always use the i key to hide the
MOTD, so this shouldn't be a big issue.

7 years agoFix cvars.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:45:48 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Fix cvars.

7 years agoFix compile here too.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Fix compile here too.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/desktopfullscreen
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/desktopfullscreen

7 years agofix compile
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
fix compile

7 years agoControl vid_desktopfullscreen too.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Control vid_desktopfullscreen too.

7 years agoFix crash.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fix crash.

7 years agomake it compile
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
make it compile

7 years agoimprove res handling
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
improve res handling

7 years agoInform the slider properly.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Inform the slider properly.

7 years agodefaultmodel selection: if the player's selected model is in the list, always use...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:14:52 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
defaultmodel selection: if the player's selected model is in the list, always use that (no randomization then)

7 years agoMore cleanup.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
More cleanup.

7 years agostuff
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
stuff

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/desktopfullscreen
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/desktopfullscreen

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc

7 years agoUpdate item location when moved.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Update item location when moved.

7 years agoFix water damage (ignore armor when drowning).
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fix water damage (ignore armor when drowning).

7 years agoFix gravity check in menu
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 04:44:10 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Fix gravity check in menu

7 years agoRocketlauncher: dec damage 12%, inc refire, dec guiderate, inc switchdelay
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:36:33 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Rocketlauncher: dec damage 12%, inc refire, dec guiderate, inc switchdelay

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/menu_requires_connection'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 02:38:46 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/menu_requires_connection'

* origin/samual/menu_requires_connection:
  Add requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog
  Implement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs

7 years agoAdd requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 02:33:08 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Add requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog

7 years agoImplement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Implement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution'

# By Debugger (1) and Samual Lenks (1)
* origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution:
  Minor fix
  adding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution

7 years agoMinor fix
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:29 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Minor fix

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix:
  Eject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling teams)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/team_macros'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 04:03:40 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/team_macros'

* origin/samual/team_macros:
  Make some nice macros for team comparisons

7 years agoMake some nice macros for team comparisons
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Make some nice macros for team comparisons

7 years agotransifex import
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
transifex import

7 years agoIncrease requirements for screenshots: doesn't reach caulk by an axial
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Increase requirements for screenshots: doesn't reach caulk by an axial
direction, and must see an item/spawnpoint.

7 years agoNicer merging.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Nicer merging.

7 years agoImport from transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Import from transifex.

7 years agoIntegrate with Transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Integrate with Transifex.

sh tx.sh - 3-way merge with changes on Transifex.

7 years agoadding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution
Debugger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
adding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution

7 years agoalso check for errors
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
also check for errors

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:25:03 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'

* origin/samual/notification_updates: (37 commits)
  Update common.pot
  Fix some other things
  Remove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile
  Remove FRAG_VERBOSE here
  Update debug prints for initialization
  Comment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init
  Fix restartnotifs command
  Update config, fix some other things
  Update announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint
  Remove some of that useless code kids are always talking about
  Clean up checkargs a little bit
  Update edit date
  Remove old cvars from Dump_Notifications
  Fix problems with sprintf argument limits
  Probably better to comment team check out for now
  Move flag capture verbosity to MSG_CHOICE, plus fix some various things
  Move flag pickup verbose to MSG_CHOICE
  Small cleanup
  Update the notification format specifications
  Reorganize notification values
  ...

7 years agoUpdate common.pot
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:36:19 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Update common.pot

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:29:37 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qc

7 years agoMerged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'

7 years agoUpdate translations from Pootle
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Update translations from Pootle

7 years agoUpdate templates
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:26:13 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Update templates

7 years agoEject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling...
Mario [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +1000)]
Eject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling teams)

7 years agosys_ticrate now locked to default
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
sys_ticrate now locked to default

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:39:03 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'

# By Debugger
# Via Debugger
* origin/debugger/tdm_netscore:
  rename net into sum
  removing an autocvar I forgot; branch is ready to be merged
  removed matchend sound (wrong commit in here)
  disable 'net' by default
  wrong calculation fixed
  simplified, parallel to SP_FRAGS now
  small bugfix
  new default scoreboard for tdm
  removed unnecessary 'num1' declaration
  replaced the <tab>'s by <space>'s
  added a 'net' column to the tdm scoreboard (enabled by default)
  added a sound when the match ends

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore

7 years agorename net into sum
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:26 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rename net into sum

7 years agoFix comboradius size for Electro primary
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Fix comboradius size for Electro primary

7 years agoFix velocity zoom during intermission
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:28:11 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Fix velocity zoom during intermission

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agogmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
gmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.

This also gets rid of the ugly WEPSET macros.

New design limit of weapon count: 72 weapons (currently set to 24 to use
less bandwidth, though).

7 years agoSet sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:36:57 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Set sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoTemp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Temp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset

7 years agoChange net_messagetimeout from 300 to 30 seconds (testing, can change back
Samual Lenks [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Change net_messagetimeout from 300 to 30 seconds (testing, can change back
if it breaks), reasoning: It is not possible to reconnect and resume old
client connections in Nexuiz or Xonotic, so when a client dies it merely
sits there for 300 seconds OR until it is kicked by admin or vote (which
is what happens the majority of the time now)

7 years agoFix compile
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:22:38 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Fix compile

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/superspec_options'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:14:12 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/superspec_options'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:09:19 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates

7 years agoFix some other things
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:08:33 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Fix some other things

7 years agoThose debug prints aren't necessary anymore
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Those debug prints aren't necessary anymore

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/lsmaps_update'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:51:28 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/lsmaps_update'

7 years agoAdd comment for todo
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Add comment for todo

7 years agoAdd translations, add message about "new maps"
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Add translations, add message about "new maps"

7 years agoUpdate color selection
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Update color selection

7 years agoSplit maplist to its own getreply func, clean up
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Split maplist to its own getreply func, clean up

7 years agoWe can rely on using gametype command for lsmaps update trigger
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:01:38 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
We can rely on using gametype command for lsmaps update trigger

7 years agoStart working on lsmaps reply: update lsmaps on endmatch (gametype change)
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Start working on lsmaps reply: update lsmaps on endmatch (gametype change)

7 years agoUpdate translation templates
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:00:30 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Update translation templates

7 years agoRemove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:13:29 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Remove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile

7 years agoRemove FRAG_VERBOSE here
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Remove FRAG_VERBOSE here

7 years agoUpdate debug prints for initialization
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Update debug prints for initialization

7 years agoComment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:40:24 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Comment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init

7 years agoFix restartnotifs command
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:38:07 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
Fix restartnotifs command

7 years agoUpdate config, fix some other things
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:34:59 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Update config, fix some other things

7 years agoUpdate announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:48:45 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Update announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint

7 years agoRemove some of that useless code kids are always talking about
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:42:14 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Remove some of that useless code kids are always talking about

7 years agoClean up checkargs a little bit
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Clean up checkargs a little bit

7 years agoUpdate edit date
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:49:55 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
Update edit date