xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoPROPERLY set up XPM configurations, and rename old "Nexrun" to XDF
Samual Lenks [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:36:45 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
PROPERLY set up XPM configurations, and rename old "Nexrun" to XDF

7 years agoMerge branches 'master' and 'master' of http://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:57:51 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Merge branches 'master' and 'master' of nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoFix bug with helpme notification (spamming the radar ping)
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Fix bug with helpme notification (spamming the radar ping)

7 years agoTry non compact style for fopen checking
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Try non compact style for fopen checking

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agotype-o fixes
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
type-o fixes

7 years agoFixes to stalemate
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 01:48:55 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Fixes to stalemate

7 years ago2 throws in 5 seconds constitutes spamming
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:23:57 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
2 throws in 5 seconds constitutes spamming

7 years agointegers ftw
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:01:41 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
integers ftw

7 years agoMove the macro to be global (cleaner code for EVERYBODY :D)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 23:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Move the macro to be global (cleaner code for EVERYBODY :D)

7 years agoImplement flag throwing punishment if you spam it too much
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Implement flag throwing punishment if you spam it too much

7 years agoFix minor issue with vehicles, plus implement dropped capture delay
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Fix minor issue with vehicles, plus implement dropped capture delay

7 years agoTemporarily disable centerprint that your team mate got the flag (merlijn)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:18:13 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Temporarily disable centerprint that your team mate got the flag (merlijn)

7 years agoMore cleanup
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:38:30 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
More cleanup

7 years agoClean up code a little
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:35:43 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Clean up code a little

7 years agoWhoops, that debug print shouldn't be there ^_^
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:26:28 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Whoops, that debug print shouldn't be there ^_^

7 years agoMake flags follow an arc'd path when passed, looks better/gets caught less
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:25:30 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Make flags follow an arc'd path when passed, looks better/gets caught less

7 years agoClean up a little bit
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Clean up a little bit

7 years agoImplement directional passing system (only pass to players you aim at)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:09:19 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Implement directional passing system (only pass to players you aim at)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/crylink_rebalance'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/crylink_rebalance'

7 years agoAttempt to slightly rebalance the Crylink by giving it a new secondary
Samual Lenks [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:07:06 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Attempt to slightly rebalance the Crylink by giving it a new secondary

7 years agoBy request, disable aim limits on throwing and add cvars
Samual Lenks [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
By request, disable aim limits on throwing and add cvars

7 years agoImplement avglatency field to playerstats
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:04:32 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Implement avglatency field to playerstats

7 years agoClean up more stuff
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Clean up more stuff

7 years agoEnable flag passing by default now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:40:08 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Enable flag passing by default now

7 years agoClean up code a bit
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:39:30 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Clean up code a bit

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fix-mutator-ctf-warpzones'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:30:44 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fix-mutator-ctf-warpzones'

7 years agofix the teleporttotarget cheat ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
fix the teleporttotarget cheat ;)

7 years agomutator_ctf: attempt to fix warpzone issue
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
mutator_ctf: attempt to fix warpzone issue

This fixed the calculation of the initial refsys of the flag.

The rest looks sane.

7 years agoChanging this to white by default was stupid- Add new feature to make it
Samual Lenks [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 03:16:38 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Changing this to white by default was stupid- Add new feature to make it
red normally, but white if the per-weapon crosshair colors are enabled.

7 years agoDon't *ever* allow passing to vehicles, it's broken and wouldn't work in
Samual Lenks [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 01:06:40 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Don't *ever* allow passing to vehicles, it's broken and wouldn't work in
reverse anyway

7 years agomake ifeq/ifneq work with spaces
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
make ifeq/ifneq work with spaces

7 years agooops, fix #error
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
oops, fix #error

7 years agofixes for bot_cmd
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fixes for bot_cmd

7 years agoname it cpp.cfg ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
name it cpp.cfg ;)

7 years agoeven more abuse
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
even more abuse

7 years agoweird cfg file ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
weird cfg file ;)

7 years agonew cheat: teleporttotarget.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
new cheat: teleporttotarget.

On darkzone, try "cmd teleporttotarget teletarget1"

7 years agomake the unfairly-eliminate cheat work even when warpzones are involved
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
make the unfairly-eliminate cheat work even when warpzones are involved

7 years agonew cheats: cmd usetarget, cmd killtarget
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
new cheats: cmd usetarget, cmd killtarget

7 years agorewrite LinkDoors to be a LOT more robust
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
rewrite LinkDoors to be a LOT more robust

7 years agotarget_spawn: minor refactoring
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
target_spawn: minor refactoring

7 years agoGet rid of unrefs. again..
Jakob MG [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Get rid of unrefs. again..

7 years agog_waypointsprite_turrets, g_waypointsprite_turrets_maxdisT
Jakob MG [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
g_waypointsprite_turrets, g_waypointsprite_turrets_maxdisT

7 years agoCheck if the target still exists too
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:38:11 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
Check if the target still exists too

7 years agoImprove that check a little bit
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:34:54 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Improve that check a little bit

7 years agoFix evil problem caused by players dropping the flag and leaving
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:17:27 +0000 (02:17 -0400)]
Fix evil problem caused by players dropping the flag and leaving

7 years agoTry idea to fix a small issue with returning flags
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:27:03 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
Try idea to fix a small issue with returning flags

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/mutator_ctf'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:10:25 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/mutator_ctf'

7 years agoUpdate description
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:01:01 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Update description

7 years agoSpacing ftw.
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:57:25 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Spacing ftw.

7 years agoClean some things up and add a better description for a cvar
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:36:17 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Clean some things up and add a better description for a cvar

7 years agoOrganize gamemodes.cfg
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:22:45 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Organize gamemodes.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

Conflicts:
defaultXonotic.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/nexball'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/nexball'

7 years agoDo the same for freezetag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Do the same for freezetag

7 years agoClean up havocbot roles a bit for mutators (link it into mutator system)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Clean up havocbot roles a bit for mutators (link it into mutator system)

7 years agoAdd comment
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:57:27 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Add comment

7 years agoFixed comments in default cfg
Erik Schilling [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fixed comments in default cfg

7 years agoFixed identation to tabs in nexball code
Erik Schilling [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Fixed identation to tabs in nexball code

7 years agoAdded offset to nexball passing.
Erik Schilling [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added offset to nexball passing.

Before the ball was passed to the height of feets

7 years agoThese spawnfuncs belong in the CTF code file, not elsewhere
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:51:54 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
These spawnfuncs belong in the CTF code file, not elsewhere

7 years agoWe're supposed to check this value for use key ^_^
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:48:44 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
We're supposed to check this value for use key ^_^

7 years agoImprovements to Keepaway (move scorerules to ka file, split declarations)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:41:08 +0000 (03:41 -0400)]
Improvements to Keepaway (move scorerules to ka file, split declarations)

7 years agoAdd a debug check for an issue I noticed earlier, need it resolved
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:00:35 +0000 (03:00 -0400)]
Add a debug check for an issue I noticed earlier, need it resolved

7 years agoUpdate the help me ping a bit to be more useful
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:10:59 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Update the help me ping a bit to be more useful

7 years agoUpdate badcvars for ctf changes
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 04:48:23 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Update badcvars for ctf changes

7 years agoWe don't need that there anymore
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:27:14 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
We don't need that there anymore

7 years agoScore rules should be set up in the initiation part of the game mode code
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:19:53 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
Score rules should be set up in the initiation part of the game mode code

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 17:15:47 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoArgh I hate FTEQCC... Fix the bug and recommit from the revert (which was WRONG)
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Argh I hate FTEQCC... Fix the bug and recommit from the revert (which was WRONG)

7 years agoRevert "Move init for playerstats back behind score initialization.. It's a wonder"
Jakob MG [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Revert "Move init for playerstats back behind score initialization.. It's a wonder"

This reverts commit 54317d398d30f051f33bfc28a8eb85df3f4e5b04.

7 years agoWhoops, forgot about this when adding returns
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 05:22:00 +0000 (01:22 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot about this when adding returns

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 04:19:54 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/only_linkexplode_others'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 03:57:55 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/only_linkexplode_others'

7 years agoDon't linkexplode if hitting a friendly (less accidental selfdamage)
Samual Lenks [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 02:20:47 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Don't linkexplode if hitting a friendly (less accidental selfdamage)

7 years agoOn second thought, don't invert the passing effect
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:47:38 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
On second thought, don't invert the passing effect

7 years agoEnable glowtrails for flag carriers again
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Enable glowtrails for flag carriers again

7 years agoRemove some useless cvars and update the effects more
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:36:03 +0000 (19:36 -0400)]
Remove some useless cvars and update the effects more

7 years agoWhoops, this needs to be disabled by default
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:23:59 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Whoops, this needs to be disabled by default

7 years agoNew capture effects
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:19:12 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
New capture effects

7 years agoBetter colors for teleporting (pre-emptive for next effect update)
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 22:51:08 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Better colors for teleporting (pre-emptive for next effect update)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:27:33 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoTry 1.6 instead of 1.8, that was a bit too long
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Try 1.6 instead of 1.8, that was a bit too long

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:13:32 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoDecrease combo radius and increase refire delay slightly- Shut up, fisume.
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:00:30 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Decrease combo radius and increase refire delay slightly- Shut up, fisume.

7 years agoBetter use of TRUE/FALSE in gamemode_ctf.qc
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:05:16 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
Better use of TRUE/FALSE in gamemode_ctf.qc

7 years agoOn second thought, this needs to run in intermission...
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:01:14 +0000 (03:01 -0400)]
On second thought, this needs to run in intermission...

7 years agoDon't allow players to throw the flag in intermission
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:00:42 +0000 (03:00 -0400)]
Don't allow players to throw the flag in intermission

7 years agoCorrect spelling of "receive" in even more places... i'm an idiot.
Samual Lenks [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:32:35 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Correct spelling of "receive" in even more places... i'm an idiot.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:19:05 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoBump the version again now that Race/KA/CTS/Keyhunt/etc stats are fixed
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:57:53 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Bump the version again now that Race/KA/CTS/Keyhunt/etc stats are fixed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/playerstats_init_fix'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:50:27 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/playerstats_init_fix'

7 years agoMove init for playerstats back behind score initialization.. It's a wonder
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:43:58 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
Move init for playerstats back behind score initialization.. It's a wonder
this worked in the past, makes no sense at all.

7 years agobetter calculation/settings for strength flag throwing
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:12:28 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
better calculation/settings for strength flag throwing

7 years agoRemove useless entity... also ADD STRENGTH MULTIPLIER FOR FLAG THROWING!
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:07:42 +0000 (03:07 -0400)]
Remove useless entity... also ADD STRENGTH MULTIPLIER FOR FLAG THROWING!

7 years agoUpdate the "last updated" timestamp on the code
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 03:55:33 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Update the "last updated" timestamp on the code

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 03:51:29 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

7 years agoBump the format version up for playerstats-- this way we can differentiate
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 03:07:58 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Bump the format version up for playerstats-- this way we can differentiate
between old servers which still have the bug with accuracy and new servers
which report accuracy properly.

7 years agog_playerstats_debug doesn't actually exist anymore... lets update the
Samual Lenks [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 01:02:55 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
g_playerstats_debug doesn't actually exist anymore... lets update the
configs to match how the code actually works now.