xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/nades_mutator' into Mario/mutators
Mario [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/nades_mutator' into Mario/mutators

7 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/mutators_config' into Mario/mutators
Mario [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/mutators_config' into Mario/mutators

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/nades_mutator
Mario [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/nades_mutator

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/gameplay'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:11:09 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/gameplay'

7 years agoMake XPM match default weapons too
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:09:40 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Make XPM match default weapons too

7 years agoAdd another check to make sure hook complains when it should
Mario [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 04:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +1000)]
Add another check to make sure hook complains when it should

7 years agoAdd some more checks to make sure nades don't use hook key when the hook weapon is...
Mario [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 04:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +1000)]
Add some more checks to make sure nades don't use hook key when the hook weapon is available

7 years agoAdd nade slapping & fix nade not playing sound in 3rd person/from other player's...
Mario [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 04:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
Add nade slapping & fix nade not playing sound in 3rd person/from other player's views

7 years agoMove some nexball checks into mutator hooks
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:24:28 +0000 (05:24 +1000)]
Move some nexball checks into mutator hooks

7 years agoAdd warmup support to melee only arena
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:04:43 +0000 (04:04 +1000)]
Add warmup support to melee only arena

7 years agoAdd warmup support to minstagib
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:02:35 +0000 (04:02 +1000)]
Add warmup support to minstagib

7 years agoAdd negative gravity jumppad fix by Player 2
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:52:56 +0000 (03:52 +1000)]
Add negative gravity jumppad fix by Player 2

7 years agoUse cvar_string instead of ftos(cvar) for sv_gravity settemp
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:49:59 +0000 (03:49 +1000)]
Use cvar_string instead of ftos(cvar) for sv_gravity settemp

7 years agoUse settemp to save original gravity setting
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +1000)]
Use settemp to save original gravity setting

7 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/melee_mutator' into Mario/mutators
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/melee_mutator' into Mario/mutators

7 years agoMove footsteps to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +1000)]
Move footsteps to the mutator system

7 years agoMove jump grunt to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Move jump grunt to the mutator system

7 years agoRemove minstagib check from vampire mutator (vampire is now disabled if minstagib...
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +1000)]
Remove minstagib check from vampire mutator (vampire is now disabled if minstagib is enabled, so it is useless)

7 years agoMove multijump to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +1000)]
Move multijump to the mutator system

7 years agoFix norecoil using midair mutators string hook
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +1000)]
Fix norecoil using midair mutators string hook

7 years agoMove norecoil to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 05:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Move norecoil to the mutator system

7 years agoRevert part of the laser force increase back to normal
Samual Lenks [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:59:27 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Revert part of the laser force increase back to normal

7 years agoReset gravity if g_random_gravity has been turned off
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +1000)]
Reset gravity if g_random_gravity has been turned off

7 years agoNew mutator: random gravity - changes gravity randomly based on some cvars
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
New mutator: random gravity - changes gravity randomly based on some cvars

7 years agoMove bloodloss to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Move bloodloss to the mutator system

7 years agoMove midair to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +1000)]
Move midair to the mutator system

7 years agoMove pinata to the mutator system
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +1000)]
Move pinata to the mutator system

7 years agoSome updates from a bit of playtesting
Samual Lenks [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 00:36:04 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Some updates from a bit of playtesting

7 years agoMelee only arena mutator
Mario [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 00:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +1000)]
Melee only arena mutator

7 years agoFix spectators throwing nades
Mario [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +1000)]
Fix spectators throwing nades

7 years agoFix reversed team explosions
Mario [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:19:40 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Fix reversed team explosions

7 years agoBegin making nades a separate mutator
Mario [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +1000)]
Begin making nades a separate mutator

7 years agoIncrease rocket force 400->450
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:19:15 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
Increase rocket force 400->450

7 years agoIncrease Hagar speed, 2200->2500
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:18:40 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
Increase Hagar speed, 2200->2500

7 years agoDouble the negative force on Crylink secondary (great for movement)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:17:04 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
Double the negative force on Crylink secondary (great for movement)

7 years agoIncrease Laser force
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:16:40 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Increase Laser force

7 years agoWorking on a new physics config for Xonotic-
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
Working on a new physics config for Xonotic-
Increase jump length (keeping same jump height of 111.48qu)
Decrease friction
Decrease air strafe acceleration
Remove aircontrol penalty
Increase stepheight

7 years agoLimit maximum length of vote commands to 160 by default xonotic-v0.7.0
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 00:18:15 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Limit maximum length of vote commands to 160 by default

7 years agoList percentage completion for the languages in the list
Samual Lenks [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 00:01:33 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
List percentage completion for the languages in the list

7 years agoFinal update of language files for 0.7
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:55:02 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Final update of language files for 0.7

7 years agoFix some translation problems in notification system
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:03:05 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Fix some translation problems in notification system

7 years agoUpdate po template
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Update po template

7 years agoUpdate translations from Pootle
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:51:48 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Update translations from Pootle

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralives_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralives_fix'

7 years agoAdd a comment to ForbidThrowing
Mario [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:53:26 +0000 (05:53 +1000)]
Add a comment to ForbidThrowing

7 years agoRemove a useless health check
Mario [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:44:11 +0000 (05:44 +1000)]
Remove a useless health check

7 years agoFix player not dying from lack of ammo if they have extra lives
Mario [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:40:52 +0000 (05:40 +1000)]
Fix player not dying from lack of ammo if they have extra lives

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/minstagib_powerups_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:20:14 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/minstagib_powerups_fix'

7 years agoRemove translated credits (for now, later we'll have another way to do
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Remove translated credits (for now, later we'll have another way to do
this)

7 years agoUpdated credits file by Mirio and me
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Updated credits file by Mirio and me

7 years agoInternal errors should NOT be translated (part 2)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:32:42 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Internal errors should NOT be translated (part 2)

7 years agoInternal errors are NOT to be translated
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:07:47 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Internal errors are NOT to be translated

7 years agoChange the netname back so that it can be displayed where needed
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:04:40 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Change the netname back so that it can be displayed where needed

7 years agoComment out the debug prints for panel background
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Comment out the debug prints for panel background

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_crash_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:57:23 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_crash_fix'

7 years agoWhoops, we need to seta that in defaultXonotic.cfg
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Whoops, we need to seta that in defaultXonotic.cfg

7 years agoUpdate the rest of the .po files now so it matches Pootle
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:51:39 +0000 (03:51 -0400)]
Update the rest of the .po files now so it matches Pootle

7 years agoThat's not a normal ascii character :P evil :P
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:58:29 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
That's not a normal ascii character :P evil :P

7 years agoUpdate against template
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:29:23 +0000 (02:29 -0400)]
Update against template

7 years agoUpdate German translation .po files
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:15:25 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Update German translation .po files

7 years agoUpdate translation templates
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Update translation templates

7 years agoClean up notifications code a little bit
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 04:52:29 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Clean up notifications code a little bit

7 years agoDisable debug in notification system now for 0.7
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 03:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Disable debug in notification system now for 0.7

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 19:47:42 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'

7 years agofix db-key bug in PlayerStats_TeamScore()
Jan Behrens [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix db-key bug in PlayerStats_TeamScore()

7 years agoWorkaround for occasional crashes caused by the hud code (please test)
terencehill [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Workaround for occasional crashes caused by the hud code (please test)

7 years agoMove sandbox menu cvars back
Mario [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 06:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
Move sandbox menu cvars back

7 years agoBegin moving all mutator settings to mutators.cfg
Mario [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 06:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +1000)]
Begin moving all mutator settings to mutators.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_deathfade'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:07:04 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_deathfade'

7 years agoLast thing to clean up, I swear
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:16:43 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Last thing to clean up, I swear

7 years agoEven more cleanup :D
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:13:30 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
Even more cleanup :D

7 years agoMore cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:10:37 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
More cleanup

7 years agoA bit of clean up, plus make it ACTUALLY work properly
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:08:37 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
A bit of clean up, plus make it ACTUALLY work properly

7 years agoTry and unify the color selection code for csqcmodels
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 03:32:37 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
Try and unify the color selection code for csqcmodels

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/fix_deathfade
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 02:01:02 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/fix_deathfade

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'

7 years agoBump spec version for playerstats
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:26:31 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Bump spec version for playerstats

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into zykure/teamscores
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:23:54 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into zykure/teamscores

7 years agofix something
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:25:47 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
fix something

7 years agoFix some !STRING usage
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:14:42 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Fix some !STRING usage

7 years agoUntil we get actually nice loading screens, revert back to only one
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:45:19 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Until we get actually nice loading screens, revert back to only one

7 years agoOut portal is blue, not red
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Out portal is blue, not red

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/update_effects_tab'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:53:03 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/update_effects_tab'

7 years agoMove that into effects configs
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Move that into effects configs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:29:12 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'

7 years agoAdd the proper aliases for the commands
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:28:20 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Add the proper aliases for the commands

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

7 years agoBump Xonotic version to 0.7.0
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:17:28 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Bump Xonotic version to 0.7.0

7 years agoUse the proper indication for swedish .po file
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:55:59 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Use the proper indication for swedish .po file

7 years agoAlso spacing
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:48:28 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Also spacing

7 years agoLong line to shorter line
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:46:51 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Long line to shorter line

7 years agoThat should be UTF-8 in thar.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:04:41 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
That should be UTF-8 in thar.

7 years agoWhoops, forgot to update those gentle strings with new args. fixes #1597
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:56:40 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot to update those gentle strings with new args. fixes #1597

7 years ago./check-translations.sh pot
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:15:42 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
./check-translations.sh pot

7 years agoFix unable to pickup powerups in minstagib, fixes #1575
Mario [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Fix unable to pickup powerups in minstagib, fixes #1575

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cmd_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:21:14 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cmd_fixes'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_mouse_jump_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:20:12 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_mouse_jump_fix'

7 years agoIf the menu gets closed do not update mouse position: it prevents mouse jumping to...
terencehill [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:32:26 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
If the menu gets closed do not update mouse position: it prevents mouse jumping to '0 0 0' when menu is fading out

7 years agoPrevent a crash (infinite loop) calling the command vote help help
terencehill [Fri, 24 May 2013 17:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Prevent a crash (infinite loop) calling the command vote help help