xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoImplement a function to spectate previous player and add possibility to spectate...
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Implement a function to spectate previous player and add possibility to spectate next/previous player with next/previous weapon binds (primary fire still changes to the next player)

8 years agoSuperspec mutator shouldn't call SpectateNext as it may lead to spectate an unwanted...
terencehill [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Superspec mutator shouldn't call SpectateNext as it may lead to spectate an unwanted player in CA since players of the same team cannot be spectated

8 years agoturn off r_glsl_skeletal by default
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
turn off r_glsl_skeletal by default

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix overly long qcstatus field
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix overly long qcstatus field

8 years agofix stupid compile errors, we don't have COLOR_TEAM1 any more...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
fix stupid compile errors, we don't have COLOR_TEAM1 any more...

8 years agoTurn plasma turret into instagib turret in minstagib mode (by Mario), fixes #1317
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Turn plasma turret into instagib turret in minstagib mode (by Mario), fixes #1317

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/runematch_nuke', fixes #1419
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/runematch_nuke', fixes #1419

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/kill_zoom_on_client', fixes #1439
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/kill_zoom_on_client', fixes #1439

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/observer_color', fixes #1444
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/observer_color', fixes #1444

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_jumppad_gravity'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_jumppad_gravity'

8 years agoWhen trigger_gravity modifies the gravity of an entity, jump pads wouldn't account...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
When trigger_gravity modifies the gravity of an entity, jump pads wouldn't account that, causing players to be thrown at the incorrect destination.

8 years agoFix for hud observer color not neutral (it optimizes code too)
terencehill [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Fix for hud observer color not neutral (it optimizes code too)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mario/runematch_nuke
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mario/runematch_nuke

8 years agoFix stringcount mismatch
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:51:33 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Fix stringcount mismatch

8 years agoKill centerprints on client too when doing Destroy_All_Notifications()
Samual Lenks [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Kill centerprints on client too when doing Destroy_All_Notifications()

8 years agoWhoops, allow disabled notifications to be handled properly
Samual Lenks [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:50:08 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Whoops, allow disabled notifications to be handled properly

8 years agoFix some other things
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:31:09 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Fix some other things

8 years ago*sigh*
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:26:22 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
*sigh*

8 years ago"unpress" system on client
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:21:48 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
"unpress" system on client

8 years agoUse count_seconds here too
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 04:50:42 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Use count_seconds here too

8 years agoWHY IS THIS FUCKING SHIT SO FUCKING STUPID??!?!?!
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 04:30:18 +0000 (23:30 -0500)]
WHY IS THIS FUCKING SHIT SO FUCKING STUPID??!?!?!

8 years agoAdd a space.
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 03:06:33 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
Add a space.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 02:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 01:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'

8 years agoBetter settings for aim bones by nifrek
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:56:34 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Better settings for aim bones by nifrek

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'

8 years agoUpdate config now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:21:43 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Update config now

8 years agoAdd server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:15:38 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Add server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information

8 years agoWhoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:39:59 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR

8 years agoRemove debug flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Remove debug flag

8 years agoBegin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:33:30 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Begin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)

8 years agoFix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:39:49 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Fix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat

8 years agoFix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Fix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red

8 years agoUse MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Use MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead

8 years agoMove time processing and counting to counting.qh
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Move time processing and counting to counting.qh

8 years agoRemove VAR_TO_TEXT
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Remove VAR_TO_TEXT

8 years agoRename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Rename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively

8 years agoForgot one
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:19:49 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Forgot one

8 years agoLong lines BEGONE!
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:14:18 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Long lines BEGONE!

8 years agoOther fixes
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Other fixes

8 years agoMove deathtypes to entities entirely
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:04:28 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Move deathtypes to entities entirely

8 years agoStart working on moving deathtypes to be entities too
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 23:25:38 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Start working on moving deathtypes to be entities too

8 years agoAlso fix spacing for deathtypes list
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Also fix spacing for deathtypes list

8 years agoFix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:58:59 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Fix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg

8 years agoUse the IS_SPEC macros for these
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:51:35 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Use the IS_SPEC macros for these

8 years agoSort notifications
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:44:09 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Sort notifications

8 years agoFix more spacing in lists
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fix more spacing in lists

8 years agoNow fix MSG_CENTER and MSG_MULTI block
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:13:16 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Now fix MSG_CENTER and MSG_MULTI block

8 years agoStraighten out info block
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:25:11 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Straighten out info block

8 years agoSpacing changes in the list
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Spacing changes in the list

8 years agoUpdate arg table
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Update arg table

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:57:57 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

8 years agoAttempt to fix csqcplayers walking animations
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Attempt to fix csqcplayers walking animations

8 years agoStuff and things
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:56:47 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Stuff and things

8 years agoFix debug print
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:29:28 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Fix debug print

8 years agoFix tuba/accordian/klein bottle
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Fix tuba/accordian/klein bottle

8 years agoFix infinite lifetime centerprints
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 08:29:31 +0000 (03:29 -0500)]
Fix infinite lifetime centerprints

8 years agoCleanup of count_ordinal stuffz
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 06:04:06 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
Cleanup of count_ordinal stuffz

8 years agoUpdate that other shit too
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 05:57:01 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
Update that other shit too

8 years agoPut more work into process_time function
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 05:53:23 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Put more work into process_time function

8 years agoFix subsequent centerprint messages from losing position fading
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 04:18:40 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Fix subsequent centerprint messages from losing position fading

8 years agoMove that to another section
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Move that to another section

8 years agoAnd now we can remove the legacy shit
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
And now we can remove the legacy shit

8 years agoWhoops, missed some things
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 00:57:26 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Whoops, missed some things

8 years agoMove the rest of race notifications over to new system
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 00:43:12 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Move the rest of race notifications over to new system

8 years agoAdd error in case a MSG_CENTER_CPID notification is sent with NO_CPID
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Add error in case a MSG_CENTER_CPID notification is sent with NO_CPID

8 years agoBetter debugs
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:00:30 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Better debugs

8 years agoSlight cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:26:30 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Slight cleanup

8 years agoUpdates/fixes for Kill_Notification
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Updates/fixes for Kill_Notification

8 years agoRename notif_any to notif_all
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Rename notif_any to notif_all

8 years agoUpdate the config
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:04:49 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Update the config

8 years agoShow kill sprees on newlines instead of the normal message line
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:54:31 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Show kill sprees on newlines instead of the normal message line

8 years agoAnother minor edit
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:49:28 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Another minor edit

8 years agoUpdate comment
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Update comment

8 years agoAdd that check there
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:41:03 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Add that check there

8 years agoFix suicides
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 03:21:30 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Fix suicides

8 years agoRemove backtraces, and that should be capitalized
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Remove backtraces, and that should be capitalized

8 years agobacktraces for debugging purposes
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:58:23 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
backtraces for debugging purposes

8 years agoFix scan and start
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Fix scan and start

8 years agoFix CPID's with keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:05:25 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Fix CPID's with keyhunt

8 years agoSome message fixes
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Some message fixes

8 years agoPartly fix wait message
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:56:27 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Partly fix wait message

8 years agoPartially fix keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:26:36 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Partially fix keyhunt

8 years agoWorking more on keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:55:53 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
Working more on keyhunt

8 years agoKeyhunt patch by Mario
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:11:28 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
Keyhunt patch by Mario

8 years agoLittle bit inappropriate :)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:31:13 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Little bit inappropriate :)

8 years agoWhoops, those shouldn't be there anymore
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:28:21 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
Whoops, those shouldn't be there anymore

8 years agoAlso move the primary or secondary check to notif system
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:26:38 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
Also move the primary or secondary check to notif system

8 years agoMove weapon complain messages to notif system
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 06:51:54 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
Move weapon complain messages to notif system

8 years agoCleanup g_damage a bit more
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Cleanup g_damage a bit more

8 years agoAdd comment here
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:46:12 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Add comment here

8 years agoMerge MSG_WEAPON and MSG_DEATH to be MSG_MULTI
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:44:32 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
Merge MSG_WEAPON and MSG_DEATH to be MSG_MULTI

8 years agoShrink function definitions
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:27:27 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
Shrink function definitions

8 years agoremove hud_panel_notify_print
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:14:17 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
remove hud_panel_notify_print

8 years agoFinally disable con_notify, all notifications are covered elsewhere by default.
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:06:24 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Finally disable con_notify, all notifications are covered elsewhere by default.

8 years agoMore cleaning
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:53:26 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
More cleaning

8 years agoCreate a way to restart notifications
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:51:03 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Create a way to restart notifications

8 years agoThat deserves to be its own category
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 03:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
That deserves to be its own category