xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/despawn_effects
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/despawn_effects

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/tdm_mutator'
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/tdm_mutator'

5 years agoRemove old stat definitions
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +1100)]
Remove old stat definitions

5 years agoRemove some missed TDM junk
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:44:00 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Remove some missed TDM junk

5 years agoMove TDM to the mutator system, for peace of mind
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +1100)]
Move TDM to the mutator system, for peace of mind

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons
Mario [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons

Conflicts:
mutators.cfg
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/w_electro.qc
qcsrc/server/w_minelayer.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weaponarena_one'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:46:59 +0000 (05:46 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weaponarena_one'

5 years agoAllow g_weaponarena 1 to do same function as g_weaponarena all
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:37:17 +0000 (05:37 +1100)]
Allow g_weaponarena 1 to do same function as g_weaponarena all

5 years agoFix another funny quote
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:20:43 +0000 (05:20 +1100)]
Fix another funny quote

5 years agoFix funny quotes
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:18:28 +0000 (05:18 +1100)]
Fix funny quotes

5 years agoAdd back chase toggle
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:02:33 +0000 (05:02 +1100)]
Add back chase toggle

5 years agoAdd French keybind translations by Spike29.
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:59:34 +0000 (04:59 +1100)]
Add French keybind translations by Spike29.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/domination_roundbased'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:09:11 +0000 (04:09 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/domination_roundbased'

5 years agoAdd German keybind translations by XonFreddy
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:08:38 +0000 (04:08 +1100)]
Add German keybind translations by XonFreddy

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/nade_updates'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:48:46 +0000 (03:48 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/nade_updates'

5 years agoAdd some French keybind translations by Calinou
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +1100)]
Add some French keybind translations by Calinou

5 years agoFix nades and clips
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:28:55 +0000 (03:28 +1100)]
Fix nades and clips

5 years agoFix healing nade
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +1100)]
Fix healing nade

5 years agoAttempt to prevent nades from entering clips
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:50:48 +0000 (02:50 +1100)]
Attempt to prevent nades from entering clips

5 years agoIncrease pokenade lifetime and add an option for infinite lifetime
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:37:36 +0000 (02:37 +1100)]
Increase pokenade lifetime and add an option for infinite lifetime

5 years agoDo a trace before teleporting player, to make sure we're not putting them into a...
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:34:11 +0000 (02:34 +1100)]
Do a trace before teleporting player, to make sure we're not putting them into a wall

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/domination_roundbased
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:02:50 +0000 (02:02 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/domination_roundbased

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/constants.qh

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/nade_updates
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:52:28 +0000 (01:52 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/nade_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_physics.qc
qcsrc/server/command/cmd.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_freezetag.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/race_cts_mutators'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:39:17 +0000 (01:39 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/race_cts_mutators'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoAdd an event log print to replace player place message in console
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +1100)]
Add an event log print to replace player place message in console

5 years agoFix cloaked mode not getting forced enabled in CTS
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +1100)]
Fix cloaked mode not getting forced enabled in CTS

5 years agoMerge patch 1356 by It'sMe
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:16:19 +0000 (01:16 +1100)]
Merge patch 1356 by It'sMe

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/mutators2'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:09:32 +0000 (01:09 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/mutators2'

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/config_updates'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:08:26 +0000 (01:08 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/config_updates'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/race_cts_mutators
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/race_cts_mutators

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutators2
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutators2

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametype_votes'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:41:03 +0000 (00:41 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametype_votes'

5 years agoFix a double if check for gametypevote
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +1100)]
Fix a double if check for gametypevote

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/gametype_votes
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/gametype_votes

5 years agoUse spaces
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +1100)]
Use spaces

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/buffs
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/buffs

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/buffs'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/buffs'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/buffs
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/buffs

5 years agoUse spaces
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +1100)]
Use spaces

5 years agoUse old flight (jetpack) if buffs are disabled
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +1100)]
Use old flight (jetpack) if buffs are disabled

5 years agoUpdate stat for jumpheight in the jumpheight mutator hook (perhaps this should be...
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +1100)]
Update stat for jumpheight in the jumpheight mutator hook (perhaps this should be a global thing...)

5 years agoFix some cases of division by 0
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:40:03 +0000 (21:40 +1100)]
Fix some cases of division by 0

5 years agoRemove a duplicate stat definition
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Remove a duplicate stat definition

5 years agoMove all stats definitions into a single file, for easy reference
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +1100)]
Move all stats definitions into a single file, for easy reference

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/menu_modelupdate'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:32:59 +0000 (20:32 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/menu_modelupdate'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sev/menu_skinlist_titles'
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sev/menu_skinlist_titles'

5 years agoUpdate player model list when menu is opened (no noticeable performance difference...
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:47:36 +0000 (19:47 +1100)]
Update player model list when menu is opened (no noticeable performance difference, fixes clients needing to menu_restart to load custom server's models)

5 years agoFix some minor issues
Mario [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +1100)]
Fix some minor issues

5 years agoTranslate sprite names on the client
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:37:56 +0000 (22:37 +1100)]
Translate sprite names on the client

5 years agoAdd 3rd person view toggle to the userbinds menu
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +1100)]
Add 3rd person view toggle to the userbinds menu

5 years agoEnable cl_projectiles_sloppy by default (no noticeable changes, suposedly increases...
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +1100)]
Enable cl_projectiles_sloppy by default (no noticeable changes, suposedly increases performance)

5 years agoIncrease water distortion, as per suggestion
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +1100)]
Increase water distortion, as per suggestion

5 years agoSet default gibs lifetime to 2 (less distractions)
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +1100)]
Set default gibs lifetime to 2 (less distractions)

5 years agoDefault player LOD to 4 (no visible difference, big performance increase)
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +1100)]
Default player LOD to 4 (no visible difference, big performance increase)

5 years agoAdd Mac .DS_Store files to gitignore
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +1100)]
Add Mac .DS_Store files to gitignore

5 years agoSet decal time to 1 and use fadetime in configs
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +1100)]
Set decal time to 1 and use fadetime in configs

5 years agoAdd arc and shockwave to bot priority list
Mario [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +1100)]
Add arc and shockwave to bot priority list

5 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 04:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +1100)]
Fix compile

5 years agoAdd reversion balance configs
Mario [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 03:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +1100)]
Add reversion balance configs

5 years agoAdd XPM balance
Mario [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 03:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +1100)]
Add XPM balance

5 years agoHide debug traces when SHOCKWAVE_DEBUG isn't defined
Mario [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +1100)]
Hide debug traces when SHOCKWAVE_DEBUG isn't defined

5 years agoIncrease damage some more
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:56:55 +0000 (00:56 +1100)]
Increase damage some more

5 years agoIncrease arc damage to match machine gun
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:54:37 +0000 (00:54 +1100)]
Increase arc damage to match machine gun

5 years agoAdd a death message for arc
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +1100)]
Add a death message for arc

5 years agoDecrease arc ammo usage
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +1100)]
Decrease arc ammo usage

5 years agoDisable rocket jump velocity handler (it is half broken, all players dislike the...
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +1100)]
Disable rocket jump velocity handler (it is half broken, all players dislike the velocity changes)

5 years agoFix lightning compatibility
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:41:36 +0000 (23:41 +1100)]
Fix lightning compatibility

5 years agoAlso the right sound
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +1100)]
Also the right sound

5 years agoPrecache the right model
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +1100)]
Precache the right model

5 years agoLower arc force after some playtesting
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:33:59 +0000 (23:33 +1100)]
Lower arc force after some playtesting

5 years agoReplace machine gun randomly with arc (for testing purposes)
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +1100)]
Replace machine gun randomly with arc (for testing purposes)

5 years agoSome balance fixes for arc
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +1100)]
Some balance fixes for arc

5 years agoUse Taoki's shotgun cannon model (with dark skin) as arc weapon model
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +1100)]
Use Taoki's shotgun cannon model (with dark skin) as arc weapon model

5 years agoFix weaponstart cvars
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +1100)]
Fix weaponstart cvars

5 years agoAttempt to make everything playable
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +1100)]
Attempt to make everything playable

5 years agoUpdate generated balance file
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +1100)]
Update generated balance file

5 years agoBring back old start weapons, and make shockwave a mutator blocked weapon
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +1100)]
Bring back old start weapons, and make shockwave a mutator blocked weapon

5 years agoFix compile
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +1100)]
Fix compile

5 years agoMerge branch 'samual/weapons' into Mario/weapons
Mario [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 06:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +1100)]
Merge branch 'samual/weapons' into Mario/weapons

5 years agoIncrease invisibility buff visibility to 0.4 (0.1 is a bit too invisible on dark...
Mario [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +1100)]
Increase invisibility buff visibility to 0.4 (0.1 is a bit too invisible on dark screens)

5 years agoAdd support for Quake 3 buffs
Mario [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +1100)]
Add support for Quake 3 buffs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/buffs
Mario [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/buffs

5 years agoAdd new changes by Melanosuchus
Mario [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +1100)]
Add new changes by Melanosuchus

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/gametype_votes
Mario [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/gametype_votes

5 years agoCut off CH_PLAYER_SINGLE sounds (i.e. lava and slime) when respawning.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Cut off CH_PLAYER_SINGLE sounds (i.e. lava and slime) when respawning.

5 years agoRename CH_TUBA to CH_TUBA_SINGLE. It already was a single-channel.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Rename CH_TUBA to CH_TUBA_SINGLE. It already was a single-channel.

5 years agoAdd the ability to cut off slime/lava sounds.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add the ability to cut off slime/lava sounds.

5 years agoRemove COMPAT_XON010_CHANNELS.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Remove COMPAT_XON010_CHANNELS.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/weapons
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/weapons

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc

5 years agoRemove redundancy in the menu skinlist by only showing the skin title, without the...
Severin Meyer [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Remove redundancy in the menu skinlist by only showing the skin title, without the directory name

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sev/hud_panel_notify'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sev/hud_panel_notify'

5 years agoFix compile.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fix compile.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/weapons
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/weapons

Conflicts:
balanceXonotic.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/w_minelayer.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'sev/menu_colorbutton_clean'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sev/menu_colorbutton_clean'

5 years agoAdd new cvar hud_panel_notify_icon_aspect, to choose the aspect ratio of the total...
Severin Meyer [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Add new cvar hud_panel_notify_icon_aspect, to choose the aspect ratio of the total drawing area per icon

5 years agoOptimize HUD_Notify() by adding a counter for a quick-return conditional. Also simpli...
Severin Meyer [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Optimize HUD_Notify() by adding a counter for a quick-return conditional. Also simplify the HUD editor representation.

5 years agoRewrite HUD_Notify() to align messages by their icon, establishing a neat column...
Severin Meyer [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Rewrite HUD_Notify() to align messages by their icon, establishing a neat column. Also move calculations out of the for-loop.

5 years agoAdjust existing menu skins for the new colorbutton
Severin Meyer [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Adjust existing menu skins for the new colorbutton

5 years agoRemove the colorbutton overlay image (gfx/menu/*/color) and directly colorize the...
Severin Meyer [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:47:13 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Remove the colorbutton overlay image (gfx/menu/*/color) and directly colorize the button images (gfx/menu/*/colorbutton_*)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/ignore_files'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/ignore_files'

* origin/Mario/ignore_files:
  Ignore some compiler files