xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
19 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/KillSound 431/head
Lyberta [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/KillSound

19 months agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:59:42 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition' into 'master'

Added FilterItemDefinition hook.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!546

19 months agoUnhardcode vaporizer primary force and fix monsters targeting players after the match...
Mario [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +1000)]
Unhardcode vaporizer primary force and fix monsters targeting players after the match ends

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition 546/head
Lyberta [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:47:51 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition

19 months agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:53:53 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Update hash

19 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/powerup_randomness_2'
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:00:25 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/powerup_randomness_2'

19 months agoDocument creation of mutator hooks
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:56:52 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Document creation of mutator hooks

19 months agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update hash

19 months agoBOT AI: avoid sticking to players when chasing them as it was very annoying, especial...
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
BOT AI: avoid sticking to players when chasing them as it was very annoying, especially for newbies

19 months agoRemove redundant code from ATTRIB_3
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Remove redundant code from ATTRIB_3

19 months agoFix 2 typos
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Fix 2 typos

19 months agoSupport BSD sed
TimePath [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +1100)]
Support BSD sed

19 months agoRun the consistency scripts
TimePath [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +1100)]
Run the consistency scripts

19 months agodebug_text_3d_fn: rename velocity parameter
TimePath [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +1100)]
debug_text_3d_fn: rename velocity parameter

It does not shadow the velocity field, leading to a compile error

19 months agoSend scale as a Coord (it absolutely needs accuracy at high values)
Mario [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 07:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +1000)]
Send scale as a Coord (it absolutely needs accuracy at high values)

19 months agoHide hidden weapons from the weapons panel unless held
Mario [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:09:59 +0000 (02:09 +1000)]
Hide hidden weapons from the weapons panel unless held

19 months agoInitialize viewloc_mousepos to the center of the screen (even if it's unused)
Mario [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +1000)]
Initialize viewloc_mousepos to the center of the screen (even if it's unused)

19 months agoFix duplicated [[accumulate]]
terencehill [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix duplicated [[accumulate]]

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition

19 months agoGroup some STATIC_INIT functions
terencehill [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Group some STATIC_INIT functions

19 months agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

19 months agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

19 months agoSmall fixes.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Small fixes.

19 months agoBetter random item selection algorithm.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Better random item selection algorithm.

19 months agoDelete prespawned item if it is not allowed.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Delete prespawned item if it is not allowed.

19 months agoAdded FilterItemDefinition hook.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Added FilterItemDefinition hook.

19 months agoMake sure dual plasma turret's attack is hidden
Mario [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Make sure dual plasma turret's attack is hidden

19 months agoFix attacking
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Fix attacking

19 months agoDisable some input buttons while typing
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +1000)]
Disable some input buttons while typing

19 months agoAdd an option to allow bots to typefrag
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +1000)]
Add an option to allow bots to typefrag

19 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:24:02 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoscoreboard_columns_help: fix 'sum' description
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
scoreboard_columns_help: fix 'sum' description

20 months agoscoreboard_columns_help: invert order of 2 messages
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
scoreboard_columns_help: invert order of 2 messages

20 months agoMake scoreboard_columns_set help messages translator-friendly
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:40:48 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Make scoreboard_columns_set help messages translator-friendly

20 months agoRestore ScoreInfo_SetLabel_PlayerScore(SP_ELO, "elo", 0); ELO display was broken :/
terencehill [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Restore ScoreInfo_SetLabel_PlayerScore(SP_ELO, "elo", 0); ELO display was broken :/

20 months agoSP_ELO doesn't need a label since it's not a real score (like ping, pl and name)...
terencehill [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
SP_ELO doesn't need a label since it's not a real score (like ping, pl and name). Probably it was also needlessly reported to XonStats

20 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_fixes'
terencehill [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_fixes'

20 months agoQuickmenu: fix ambiguity of hud_panel_quickmenu_translatecommands checkbox name;...
terencehill [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Quickmenu: fix ambiguity of hud_panel_quickmenu_translatecommands checkbox name; reload current page when that checkbox is toggled

20 months agoQuickmenu: turn some debbug printfs and LOG_WARNFs into LOG_INFOF
terencehill [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Quickmenu: turn some debbug printfs and LOG_WARNFs into LOG_INFOF

20 months agoQuickmenu: fix an almost unnoticeable wrong highlighting due to precision errors
terencehill [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Quickmenu: fix an almost unnoticeable wrong highlighting due to precision errors

20 months agoQuickmenu: fix repetition of commands when they are split into multiple pages
terencehill [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Quickmenu: fix repetition of commands when they are split into multiple pages

20 months agoReimplement g_pickup_respawntime_initial_random 1 to be more self-contained and to... 544/head
terencehill [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Reimplement g_pickup_respawntime_initial_random 1 to be more self-contained and to generate a different respawn time when game starts after warmup; it fixes #2000

20 months agoAllow using offhand nades when the player has hook in their inventory
Mario [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +1000)]
Allow using offhand nades when the player has hook in their inventory

20 months agoDefault nade alpha to 1 (fixes client projectiles)
Mario [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:53:35 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Default nade alpha to 1 (fixes client projectiles)

20 months agoMenu, mutators dialog, weapon arena settings: improve layout a little bit
terencehill [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:35:51 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Menu, mutators dialog, weapon arena settings: improve layout a little bit

20 months agoMake use of defined constants in colormapPaletteColor code
terencehill [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Make use of defined constants in colormapPaletteColor code

20 months agoAdd a new nade type
Mario [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:03:07 +0000 (04:03 +1000)]
Add a new nade type

20 months agoShorten a variable name used in 70K+ checks (when macros are expanded), reducing...
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Shorten a variable name used in 70K+ checks (when macros are expanded), reducing size of server.qc by 560KB+

20 months agoRemove duplicate FIELD_VEC(fld, maxs)
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Remove duplicate FIELD_VEC(fld, maxs)

20 months agoFix weapon arena tooltip ("that weapon" -> "a set of weapons") and while at it shorten it
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Fix weapon arena tooltip ("that weapon" -> "a set of weapons") and while at it shorten it

20 months agoReduce Arc range
Mario [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 01:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +1000)]
Reduce Arc range

20 months agoSome minor fixes to the mutators dialog
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +1000)]
Some minor fixes to the mutators dialog

20 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/nottarg' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/nottarg' into 'master'

Kill nottargeted field

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!537

20 months agoMaybe fix compilation unit
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 07:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +1000)]
Maybe fix compilation unit

20 months agoClear out a macro from trigger_common_read
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 01:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Clear out a macro from trigger_common_read

20 months agoFix compilation unit for real
terencehill [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Fix compilation unit for real

20 months agoDisable it in code too
Mario [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Disable it in code too

20 months agoDisable dropping buffs by default (overlaps with the flag dropping, active buffs...
Mario [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Disable dropping buffs by default (overlaps with the flag dropping, active buffs aren't as wacky anymore)

20 months agoFix compilation unit
terencehill [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 18:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fix compilation unit

20 months agoAlso update prediction for crouching underwater
Mario [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:38:08 +0000 (23:38 +1000)]
Also update prediction for crouching underwater

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 06:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoAllow crouching underwater (some maps depend on it)
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 17:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +1000)]
Allow crouching underwater (some maps depend on it)

20 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/arc'
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:49:02 +0000 (13:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/arc'

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/arc
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/arc

20 months agoRemove observers from monster attack target list and reset their dphitcontentsmask
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (01:31 +1000)]
Remove observers from monster attack target list and reset their dphitcontentsmask

20 months agoBring back the FPS counter in the scoreboard
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:39:22 +0000 (23:39 +1000)]
Bring back the FPS counter in the scoreboard

20 months ago"Last seen:" --> "Last match:"
terencehill [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
"Last seen:" --> "Last match:"

20 months agoHUD panrel dialogs: shorten strings in items that enable/disable panels (a few of...
terencehill [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
HUD panrel dialogs: shorten strings in items that enable/disable panels (a few of them were barely readable because too much compressed)

20 months agoBut use saved angles in 3rd person mode (no idea)
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +1000)]
But use saved angles in 3rd person mode (no idea)

20 months agoDon't use saved angles (seems to fix warpzones)
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Don't use saved angles (seems to fix warpzones)

20 months agoFix 3rd person beam and don't show muzzle effect if view model is turned off (mostly...
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +1000)]
Fix 3rd person beam and don't show muzzle effect if view model is turned off (mostly fixes screen covered by the effect)

20 months agoUse the actual shot tag when possible
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +1000)]
Use the actual shot tag when possible

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoUpdate effectinfo.inc too
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 05:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Update effectinfo.inc too

20 months agoGive arc an impact effect, and attempt to update beam's shot origin offset using...
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 03:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Give arc an impact effect, and attempt to update beam's shot origin offset using local weapon entity

20 months agoFix weapon arena menu display
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +1000)]
Fix weapon arena menu display

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/arc
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/arc

20 months agoUpdate languages.txt
Mirio [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Update languages.txt

20 months agoMake more of the shotorg adjustments available to CSQC
Mario [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +1000)]
Make more of the shotorg adjustments available to CSQC

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:24:54 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoFix special command third parameter
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Fix special command third parameter

20 months agoClean up a movetype check in warpzone code
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:29:17 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Clean up a movetype check in warpzone code

20 months agoTesting some adjustments to the Arc (visual and balance)
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Testing some adjustments to the Arc (visual and balance)

20 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_statslist_strings' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 10:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_statslist_strings' into 'master'

Menu statslist strings

Closes #1904

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!539

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoMenu: don't allow customization of drag tolerance for slider and listbox in the skins...
terencehill [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Menu: don't allow customization of drag tolerance for slider and listbox in the skins since it's not a aesthetic parameter; cursor position checks in ListBox_mouseDrag now don't look wrong (drag tolerance x-y components were inverted because listbox used slider drag tolerance values!)

20 months agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Remove an unused function

20 months agoAdd Irish, Chinese-China and Korean to the menu
Mirio [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add Irish, Chinese-China and Korean to the menu

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoMake arc heat crosshair ring smooth
Mario [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +1000)]
Make arc heat crosshair ring smooth

20 months agoMake warnings about unknown gametypes simple debug messages (mod gametypes are unknow...
Mario [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:04:10 +0000 (03:04 +1000)]
Make warnings about unknown gametypes simple debug messages (mod gametypes are unknown, no need to spam about it)

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 06:23:56 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoAdd a mutator hook to skip respawn time calculations (fixes a reference to CA)
Mario [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to skip respawn time calculations (fixes a reference to CA)

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoRemove the null weapon check from W_SetupShot and make sure accuracy_add doesn't...
Mario [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +1000)]
Remove the null weapon check from W_SetupShot and make sure accuracy_add doesn't try to add accuracy to the null weapon

20 months agoPlayer stats in the menu: clean up translatable strings by removing untranslatable... 539/head
terencehill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Player stats in the menu: clean up translatable strings by removing untranslatable parts and underscores; make translatable some strings previously untranslatable. It fixes #1904

20 months agocheck for string_null 537/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
check for string_null

20 months agoMove weaponorder_byimpulse to ClientState
Mario [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:30:53 +0000 (03:30 +1000)]
Move weaponorder_byimpulse to ClientState

20 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/accuracy_shotgun' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/accuracy_shotgun' into 'master'

Damage stats fixes

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!453

20 months agoUpdate hash 453/head
terencehill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 01:44:43 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Update hash