xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerScore_Get' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerScore_Get' into 'master'

Added PlayerScore_Get function.

See merge request !446

3 years agoPlayerScore_Add typo fix. 446/head
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
PlayerScore_Add typo fix.

3 years agoPlayerScore_Add optimization.
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:20:22 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
PlayerScore_Add optimization.

3 years agoMake PlayerScore_Get a macro.
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Make PlayerScore_Get a macro.

3 years agoAdded PlayerScore_Get function.
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:38:55 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Added PlayerScore_Get function.

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/VanillaOverkillConfigSync' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/VanillaOverkillConfigSync' into 'master'

Synced HMG and RPC stats.

See merge request !445

3 years agoSynced HMG and RPC stats in all configs. 445/head
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Synced HMG and RPC stats in all configs.

3 years agoSynced HMG and RPC stats.
Lyberta [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Synced HMG and RPC stats.

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 05:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 05:24:12 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/f1time' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/f1time' into 'master'

Made f1time be handled on the server too.

See merge request !444

3 years agoMade f1time be handled on the server too. 444/head
Lyberta [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:53:32 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Made f1time be handled on the server too.

3 years agoRemove an unused function
Mario [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:46:31 +0000 (02:46 +1000)]
Remove an unused function

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerDamagedEnhancement' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerDamagedEnhancement' into 'master'

Call PlayerDamaged even if damage is 0. Very useful in instagib.

See merge request !443

3 years agoCall PlayerDamaged even if damage is 0. Very useful in instagib. 443/head
Lyberta [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Call PlayerDamaged even if damage is 0. Very useful in instagib.

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 31 May 2017 05:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoPartial fix for turret checkpoints (find doesn't work during spawning)
Mario [Mon, 29 May 2017 12:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
Partial fix for turret checkpoints (find doesn't work during spawning)

3 years agoOptimize shownames code a tiny bit by doing the vlen call a bit later
Mario [Sat, 27 May 2017 13:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +1000)]
Optimize shownames code a tiny bit by doing the vlen call a bit later

3 years agoIndent healtharmor.qc consistently
terencehill [Sat, 27 May 2017 12:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Indent healtharmor.qc consistently

3 years agoTurn a few vec3 into vec2
terencehill [Sat, 27 May 2017 11:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Turn a few vec3 into vec2

3 years agoRemove outdated g_waypointsprite_tactical cvar; fix typos in some cvar descriptions...
terencehill [Sat, 27 May 2017 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Remove outdated g_waypointsprite_tactical cvar; fix typos in some cvar descriptions and comments

3 years agoAllow const folding in drawpic_aspect macro, which is called many times per frame...
terencehill [Sat, 27 May 2017 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Allow const folding in drawpic_aspect macro, which is called many times per frame in the hud

3 years agoActually fix compile
Mario [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +1000)]
Actually fix compile

3 years agoFix compile
Mario [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +1000)]
Fix compile

3 years agoSend jump speed caps on connect (fixes mismatching jump speed settings when server...
Mario [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +1000)]
Send jump speed caps on connect (fixes mismatching jump speed settings when server hopping)

3 years agoFix default sv_player_viewoffset value
Mario [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +1000)]
Fix default sv_player_viewoffset value

3 years agoUpdate credits
Mirio [Fri, 26 May 2017 11:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Update credits

3 years agoMinor code cleanup in pathlib
Mario [Fri, 26 May 2017 08:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +1000)]
Minor code cleanup in pathlib

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 May 2017 05:24:11 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoWhitelist all g_maplist_* cvars from the purity checks
Mario [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +1000)]
Whitelist all g_maplist_* cvars from the purity checks

3 years agoFix trigger_secret unreliability with triggering and sounds
Mario [Wed, 24 May 2017 06:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Fix trigger_secret unreliability with triggering and sounds

3 years agonavigation_checkladders
terencehill [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
navigation_checkladders

3 years agoBot navigation: don't try to climb ladders up if they are obstructed (in particular...
terencehill [Tue, 23 May 2017 13:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Bot navigation: don't try to climb ladders up if they are obstructed (in particular it detects the wrong side of ladders); implement detection of ladders underwater

3 years agoClean up tracewalk a bit
terencehill [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Clean up tracewalk a bit

3 years agoFix navigation_findnearestwaypoint improperly testing if a teleport/warpzone/jumppad...
terencehill [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Fix navigation_findnearestwaypoint improperly testing if a teleport/warpzone/jumppad waypoint can be linked to an item or player. It's also good as optimization

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 May 2017 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoFix normal waypoints often failing to get linked to ladder waypoints
terencehill [Sun, 21 May 2017 18:03:23 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix normal waypoints often failing to get linked to ladder waypoints

3 years agoDon't spawn ladder waypoints if there's no room for the bot on top of the ladder
terencehill [Sun, 21 May 2017 17:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Don't spawn ladder waypoints if there's no room for the bot on top of the ladder

3 years agoRename 2 functions
terencehill [Sun, 21 May 2017 09:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Rename 2 functions

3 years agoDon't allow bots to make use of too large ladders
terencehill [Sun, 21 May 2017 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Don't allow bots to make use of too large ladders

3 years agoFix cost of climbing ladders
terencehill [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Fix cost of climbing ladders

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 May 2017 05:24:09 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Sat, 20 May 2017 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/bot/default/navigation.qc
# qcsrc/server/impulse.qc

3 years agoKeep the resetting ordered, to match old behaviour
Mario [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +1000)]
Keep the resetting ordered, to match old behaviour

3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for entities that save their team, and don't loop through pure...
Mario [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for entities that save their team, and don't loop through pure entities when resetting the map

3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for seeker tags and fix seeker tracing to world origin when...
Mario [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:16:36 +0000 (20:16 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for seeker tags and fix seeker tracing to world origin when attacking

3 years agoMake railgunhit a bool and reduce a find loop to intrusiveness using less than sanita...
Mario [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
Make railgunhit a bool and reduce a find loop to intrusiveness using less than sanitary methods

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 20 May 2017 09:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/intrusive (S merge request)

See merge request !441

3 years agoFix Serbian in the language selector
terencehill [Sat, 20 May 2017 09:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Fix Serbian in the language selector

3 years agog_waypointeditor_unreachable: avoid a qc crash when there's no waypoint nearby
terencehill [Sat, 20 May 2017 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
g_waypointeditor_unreachable: avoid a qc crash when there's no waypoint nearby

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 May 2017 05:24:21 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMark g_ctf_leaderboard as a change allowed by server admins (also doesn't affect...
Mario [Fri, 19 May 2017 22:52:10 +0000 (08:52 +1000)]
Mark g_ctf_leaderboard as a change allowed by server admins (also doesn't affect purity)

3 years agoAllow disabling damage text server side without affecting purity
Mario [Fri, 19 May 2017 22:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +1000)]
Allow disabling damage text server side without affecting purity

3 years agoTweak resistance buff to reduce damage after most other calculations (and to also...
Mario [Fri, 19 May 2017 22:35:35 +0000 (08:35 +1000)]
Tweak resistance buff to reduce damage after most other calculations (and to also be separate from regular armor blocking)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Fri, 19 May 2017 21:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

3 years agoFix linking to teleports and jumppads waypoints not working from a lower point of...
terencehill [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:14:22 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Fix linking to teleports and jumppads waypoints not working from a lower point of the map because the chosen destination point is usually stuck in solid (it seems jumppads and teleporters are usually partially "underground")

3 years agoRestore ** operator instead of pow, optimize check by allowing an operand to be const...
terencehill [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Restore ** operator instead of pow, optimize check by allowing an operand to be constant folded by the compiler

3 years agoReal fix for inconsistent refresh rate of numbers in the speedometer
terencehill [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Real fix for inconsistent refresh rate of numbers in the speedometer

3 years agoUse pow() for accelerometer (potential fix for inconsistent behaviour)
Mario [Thu, 18 May 2017 01:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Use pow() for accelerometer (potential fix for inconsistent behaviour)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive 441/head
Mario [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive

3 years agoRemove a wasted global variable
terencehill [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:39:45 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Remove a wasted global variable

3 years agoUse an intrusive list to find ladders in bot AI
Mario [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +1000)]
Use an intrusive list to find ladders in bot AI

3 years agoReplace a classname loop through waypoints with the intrusive list
Mario [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:08:11 +0000 (07:08 +1000)]
Replace a classname loop through waypoints with the intrusive list

3 years agoReplace some findfloat loops with intrusive lists where possible
Mario [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:01:18 +0000 (07:01 +1000)]
Replace some findfloat loops with intrusive lists where possible

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 May 2017 05:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoUse the attacker parameter instead of saving globals for button damage (hopefully...
Mario [Wed, 17 May 2017 04:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Use the attacker parameter instead of saving globals for button damage (hopefully fixes CTS button shooter maps)

3 years agoUse race_ReadTime to acquire the first place record when checking if a map is 'new...
Mario [Tue, 16 May 2017 23:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +1000)]
Use race_ReadTime to acquire the first place record when checking if a map is 'new' (fixes the new maps marker)

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/cts_checkpoint_speedup' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 May 2017 22:17:10 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/cts_checkpoint_speedup' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/cts_checkpoint_speedup (S merge request)

See merge request !440

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/cts_respawn_clear' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 May 2017 22:15:33 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/cts_respawn_clear' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/cts_respawn_clear (S merge request)

See merge request !432

3 years agoWhen bots are able to bunnyhop reduce travel cost of waypoint links
terencehill [Tue, 16 May 2017 18:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
When bots are able to bunnyhop reduce travel cost of waypoint links

3 years agoFor safety, restore previous behaviour (but only loop once) 440/head
Mario [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +1000)]
For safety, restore previous behaviour (but only loop once)

3 years agoImprove automatic waypoint generation for jumppads with a slow horizontal speed;...
terencehill [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Improve automatic waypoint generation for jumppads with a slow horizontal speed; don't generate any waypoint for jumppads that can't be helped if destination wp would end up on the jumppad itself. Improve handling of jumppads during bot navigation especially for the new waypoints

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 May 2017 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 May 2017 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

3 years agoOtimize navigation_poptouchedgoals mainly by returning earlier if bot is heading...
terencehill [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Otimize navigation_poptouchedgoals mainly by returning earlier if bot is heading to a teleport waypoint

3 years agoIf for some reason a bot selects teleport/jumppad/warpzone origin as route destinatio...
terencehill [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:22:01 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
If for some reason a bot selects teleport/jumppad/warpzone origin as route destination automatically add teleport/jumppad/warpzone destination to the route

3 years agoWhen a bot tries to get unstuck from a jumppad filter out the jumppad itself from...
terencehill [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
When a bot tries to get unstuck from a jumppad filter out the jumppad itself from the possible destinations

3 years agoFix use of .mins/.maxs in turret and vehicle registries
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 17:25:08 +0000 (03:25 +1000)]
Fix use of .mins/.maxs in turret and vehicle registries

3 years agoFix compile and use of .mins/.maxs on the monster registry entities
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 17:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +1000)]
Fix compile and use of .mins/.maxs on the monster registry entities

3 years agoAttempt to speed up physics client option selection by checking for empty and default...
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 04:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +1000)]
Attempt to speed up physics client option selection by checking for empty and default settings

3 years agoUltra minor cleanup
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 04:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Ultra minor cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/cts_checkpoint_speedup
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 03:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/cts_checkpoint_speedup

3 years agoFinally update hash
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 03:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +1000)]
Finally update hash

3 years agoTweak it further by not doing another loop within the loop
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +1000)]
Tweak it further by not doing another loop within the loop

3 years agoGreatly optimize race checkpoints by using intrusive lists instead of find() loops...
Mario [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +1000)]
Greatly optimize race checkpoints by using intrusive lists instead of find() loops within loops (needs testing)

3 years agoFix scoreboard monster counts
Mario [Fri, 12 May 2017 22:35:00 +0000 (08:35 +1000)]
Fix scoreboard monster counts

3 years agoOptimize waypoint_getdistancecost
terencehill [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Optimize waypoint_getdistancecost

3 years agoShow joystick binds in the HUD only when a joystick is active (detected and enabled)
terencehill [Mon, 8 May 2017 16:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Show joystick binds in the HUD only when a joystick is active (detected and enabled)

3 years agoMake map weapons glow the color of their waypoint instead of white
Mario [Sun, 7 May 2017 17:24:43 +0000 (03:24 +1000)]
Make map weapons glow the color of their waypoint instead of white

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 May 2017 05:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoLimit maximum possible distance at which shownames can be seen
Mario [Sun, 7 May 2017 00:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Limit maximum possible distance at which shownames can be seen

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Sat, 6 May 2017 23:02:48 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

3 years agoDon't allow clearing ELO score; it fixes ELO value getting set to 0 on player join
terencehill [Sat, 6 May 2017 22:28:48 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Don't allow clearing ELO score; it fixes ELO value getting set to 0 on player join

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'

Split damagetext into server/client/ui

See merge request !438

3 years agoHide powerup pickup notifications in CTS (hack)
Mario [Sat, 6 May 2017 15:54:16 +0000 (01:54 +1000)]
Hide powerup pickup notifications in CTS (hack)

3 years agoReapply physics client option check (not the cause, apparently)
Mario [Sat, 6 May 2017 12:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +1000)]
Reapply physics client option check (not the cause, apparently)

3 years agoRevert physics client option check (possible cause of a kick)
Mario [Sat, 6 May 2017 12:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +1000)]
Revert physics client option check (possible cause of a kick)