xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/incompatible_mutators'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:07:06 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/incompatible_mutators'

7 years agoFix typo
Samual [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 19:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Fix typo

7 years agoalso better ground lastlevel if on the _init map
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
also better ground lastlevel if on the _init map

7 years agofix a possible endless loop if server.cfg sets samelevel to 1
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
fix a possible endless loop if server.cfg sets samelevel to 1

7 years agokill a seriously weird array use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
kill a seriously weird array use

7 years agomark French as good here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
mark French as good here too

7 years agoFrench is complete now. Thanks, Calinou!
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
French is complete now. Thanks, Calinou!

7 years agofirst convert, then check
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
first convert, then check

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agodelay quit_and_redirect by a timer
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:18:27 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
delay quit_and_redirect by a timer

7 years agoThere. I fixed it. Animation is still bullshit, but I can't fix that.
cbrutail [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:42:50 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
There. I fixed it. Animation is still bullshit, but I can't fix that.

7 years agomerge CuBeOwL's updated translation file for Hungarian
cbrutail [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
merge CuBeOwL's updated translation file for Hungarian

7 years agoNL update by merlijn
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
NL update by merlijn

7 years agoadd a link to the translation file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
add a link to the translation file

7 years agomark German as good here too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
mark German as good here too

7 years agoFinish German
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Finish German

7 years agosync game type names in German
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
sync game type names in German

7 years agoRevert "support comments in language list file" as tokenize_console already does it
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Revert "support comments in language list file" as tokenize_console already does it

This reverts commit 279a9ad89a3d5c909969cc4597d56200355942b5.

7 years agowrite status in the languages list file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
write status in the languages list file

7 years agodetect complete files too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
detect complete files too

7 years agoignore en.po by default
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
ignore en.po by default

7 years agosupport comments in language list file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
support comments in language list file

7 years agoGreek update
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Greek update

7 years agoFrench update too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
French update too

7 years agoargh, this file had a BOMB
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
argh, this file had a BOMB

7 years agoFrench included
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
French included

7 years agoPortuguese
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Portuguese

7 years agodetect syntax erorrs
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
detect syntax erorrs

7 years agoGreek update
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Greek update

7 years agonotify about changes better
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
notify about changes better

7 years agoitalian is good. PASTA!
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:12:23 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
italian is good. PASTA!

7 years agoeven better
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
even better

7 years agofix file encoding of input files
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
fix file encoding of input files

7 years agoYay more unref. be gone.
Jakob MG [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:54:37 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Yay more unref. be gone.

7 years agoGet rid of half a ton of unref locals. CHECK YOUR COMPILEUTPUT FOR WARNINGS TOO1ONEELEVEN
Jakob MG [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Get rid of half a ton of unref locals. CHECK YOUR COMPILEUTPUT FOR WARNINGS TOO1ONEELEVEN

7 years agofix a bug in the 1-frame case
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fix a bug in the 1-frame case

7 years agodo not use gamedir name for icon
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
do not use gamedir name for icon

7 years agomark the strings for server notices as translatable
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
mark the strings for server notices as translatable

7 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:42:06 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
fix typo

7 years agomake a simple rtlights editor config
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
make a simple rtlights editor config

7 years agocsqc network solid property too
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
csqc network solid property too

7 years agoRace, CTS: don't lose score when observing during qualifying
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Race, CTS: don't lose score when observing during qualifying

7 years agono acc for independent players (CTS)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
no acc for independent players (CTS)

7 years agomake sv_join_notices acctually work too
Jakob MG [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 03:35:11 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
make sv_join_notices acctually work too

7 years agoun-ignorable sv_notices system. set sv_notice important info 1| imprtant info 2 in...
Jakob MG [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:45:42 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
un-ignorable sv_notices system. set sv_notice important info 1| imprtant info 2 in your server to have those messagess unconditionally printed to clients for sv_notices_time on connect

7 years agoChange "forward only" option to use 2 instead of 3
Samual [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:46:48 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Change "forward only" option to use 2 instead of 3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoprecache the default player model, fixes #1050
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
precache the default player model, fixes #1050

7 years agomake a clearer warning when CSQC_Ent_Remove is called for a removed ent.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
make a clearer warning when CSQC_Ent_Remove is called for a removed ent.

7 years agoBetter bob defaults and options in menu
Samual [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:31:12 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Better bob defaults and options in menu

7 years agoUpdate last edited date for generic.qc and remove cl_viewmodel_scale checkbox from...
Samual [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 23:50:52 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
Update last edited date for generic.qc and remove cl_viewmodel_scale checkbox from the menu (it doesn't do anything)

7 years agoQuick little cleanup for generic.qc command code
Samual [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 23:18:01 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Quick little cleanup for generic.qc command code

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance_testing'
Samual [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:58:46 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance_testing'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance_testing
Samual [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance_testing

7 years agoproperly report 0 free slots to server browser on restricted servers
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
properly report 0 free slots to server browser on restricted servers

7 years agosend modname also as O:
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
send modname also as O:

7 years agomark Sandbox as mod for the server browser
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
mark Sandbox as mod for the server browser

7 years agoonly mipmap those that need it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
only mipmap those that need it

7 years agomipmap those icons... probably better
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
mipmap those icons... probably better

7 years agofixtrans the overkill icon tga files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fixtrans the overkill icon tga files

7 years agoadd Overkill icon files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
add Overkill icon files

7 years agoshow unknown mod as ?
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
show unknown mod as ?

7 years agoadd minsta and unknown mod icons
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
add minsta and unknown mod icons

7 years agooops... no mod = Default
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
oops... no mod = Default

7 years agoindicate mod in menu HUD if sent by the server; detect minstagib and CTS and send...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
indicate mod in menu HUD if sent by the server; detect minstagib and CTS and send as mod string already

7 years agokill the Weird code path
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
kill the Weird code path

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance_testing
Samual [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:48:27 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance_testing

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/new-laser-by-morphed'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/new-laser-by-morphed'

7 years agostop using pmove_vel with csqcplayers here
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
stop using pmove_vel with csqcplayers here

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agosupport csqcplayers in crosshair hit test
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
support csqcplayers in crosshair hit test

7 years agoMore tweaks
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:02:41 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
More tweaks

7 years agoWorking on health/armor balance more in XPM
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:30:08 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
Working on health/armor balance more in XPM

7 years agoWhoops, forgot this
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:13:04 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot this

7 years agoLimit medium health pickups to only work if below 100 health in XPM
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:12:17 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Limit medium health pickups to only work if below 100 health in XPM

7 years agoUpdate XPM balance
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:06:15 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Update XPM balance

7 years agoExperimenting with switch delays and animtimes, and also work on the electro combo...
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Experimenting with switch delays and animtimes, and also work on the electro combo and crylink primary

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoComment out old debug print for GetIndexedEntity() function
Samual [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:25:14 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Comment out old debug print for GetIndexedEntity() function

7 years agobe EVEN more defensive
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
be EVEN more defensive

7 years agofix banning
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 18:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
fix banning

7 years agosorry, clones should NOT set self.owner. Use self.enemy instead.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
sorry, clones should NOT set self.owner. Use self.enemy instead.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agopowerup sharpen/blur: do not always set r_glsl_postprocess 1, only enable it if needed
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
powerup sharpen/blur: do not always set r_glsl_postprocess 1, only enable it if needed

7 years agoRevert "do not rewrite colormap on corpses (but do rewrite in CopyBody cheats)" as...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Revert "do not rewrite colormap on corpses (but do rewrite in CopyBody cheats)" as we don't need this anyway... we have another fix for the issue I wanted to fix with this.

This reverts commit d391785297fb3bc674195dbf7c7adacb2de97d8c.

7 years agodo not rewrite colormap on corpses (but do rewrite in CopyBody cheats)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
do not rewrite colormap on corpses (but do rewrite in CopyBody cheats)

7 years agoclarify and fix FIXME comment
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
clarify and fix FIXME comment

7 years agoremove the impactfilter warning
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
remove the impactfilter warning

7 years agobring NL file itself up to date
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:49:18 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
bring NL file itself up to date

7 years agoset merlijn as NL translator
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
set merlijn as NL translator

7 years agoimport Taoki's Romanian changes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
import Taoki's Romanian changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoplay reload on a single, not auto, channel
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
play reload on a single, not auto, channel

7 years agoAdd "fireflies" effect to the end of effectinfo.txt (used later by CuBeOwL)
Samual [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 22:06:16 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Add "fireflies" effect to the end of effectinfo.txt (used later by CuBeOwL)

7 years agofix default language to save a useless menu_restart on first startup
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
fix default language to save a useless menu_restart on first startup

7 years agorely on engine's togglemenu on first menu start, detect menu_restart later
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
rely on engine's togglemenu on first menu start, detect menu_restart later

7 years agodon't start up with menu when a demo is played back
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:01:54 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
don't start up with menu when a demo is played back

7 years agoget rid of defer use for menu_restarts
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
get rid of defer use for menu_restarts

7 years agoremove lots of uses of togglemenu
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove lots of uses of togglemenu

7 years agorestart menu when having turned "" to "en" to make menu.dat.en.po apply
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
restart menu when having turned "" to "en" to make menu.dat.en.po apply