xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/slist_refresh' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:40:35 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/slist_refresh' into 'master'

Add a refresh button to the server list

Closes #1037

See merge request !305

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:35:07 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/intrusive (L merge request)

Moves a few more entities to the new intrusive list system, further improving performance.

See merge request !344

5 years agoServer list: soft refresh 305/head
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Server list: soft refresh

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/remove_remove'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/remove_remove'

5 years agoUse set_movetype everywhere
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 05:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +1000)]
Use set_movetype everywhere

5 years agoOnly spawn a single casing when firing shotgun
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:36:37 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Only spawn a single casing when firing shotgun

5 years agoWhitelist move_movetype
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +1000)]
Whitelist move_movetype

5 years agoFix references to .movetype
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +1000)]
Fix references to .movetype

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive 344/head
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:28:44 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/infomessages_panel_update' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/infomessages_panel_update' into 'master'

Infomessages panel update; Display command names everywhere in the HUD instead of the commands theirselves

* Infomessages panel:
  * Allow message wrapping
  * Reduce number of messages displayed when spectating / observing by showing 3 less important messages in rotation
  * Make command names translatable

* Display command names everywhere in the HUD instead of the commands theirselves

See merge request !342

5 years agoRemove remove()
TimePath [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
Remove remove()

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/physics
TimePath [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/physics

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/physics/player.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/electro.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc

5 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Update hash

5 years agoMake hidden itemstime mode actually functional
Mario [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:01:08 +0000 (06:01 +1000)]
Make hidden itemstime mode actually functional

5 years agoApply extra rocket detonation force in experimental balance
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +1000)]
Apply extra rocket detonation force in experimental balance

5 years agoAllow shockwave outside of new toys mutator, apply experimental balance changes to...
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +1000)]
Allow shockwave outside of new toys mutator, apply experimental balance changes to balance-mario

5 years agoUse .groundentity (compatibility with engine)
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +1000)]
Use .groundentity (compatibility with engine)

5 years agoAdd a hidden mode to itemstime to show times to players outside of warmup
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:12:35 +0000 (07:12 +1000)]
Add a hidden mode to itemstime to show times to players outside of warmup

5 years agoApply a minimal line spacing 342/head
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Apply a minimal line spacing

5 years agoDisplay vote binds and counts in the vote panel in a cleaner way
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Display vote binds and counts in the vote panel in a cleaner way

5 years agoFix auxiliary crosshairs not appearing when re-entering the vehicle
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +1000)]
Fix auxiliary crosshairs not appearing when re-entering the vehicle

5 years agoClean up auxiliary crosshair code a little
Mario [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
Clean up auxiliary crosshair code a little

5 years agoUse command names in every other getcommandkey call; simplify handling of pass_key...
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Use command names in every other getcommandkey call; simplify handling of pass_key notification argument

5 years agoDisable sv_autopause by default (introduces some bugs, annoyingly pauses music when...
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:25:30 +0000 (01:25 +1000)]
Disable sv_autopause by default (introduces some bugs, annoyingly pauses music when paused)

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/teams_bitflag' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/teams_bitflag' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/teams_bitflag (M merge request)

Adds support for odd team matches, such as pink vs blue and yellow vs red.

See merge request !335

5 years agoMerge branch 'sev/hud_ctf_update' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/hud_ctf_update' into 'master'

Add CTF stalemate indicator to HUD

For  issue #1667
![stalemate](/uploads/00dd98264789258f6fc199d0268f941b/stalemate.png)

It turns out that the bracket idea would be very cumbersome to implement,
so I have refined the approach with the background image.

See merge request !338

5 years agoGet player view angles before spawning casings (partial fix for casings spawning...
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:50:43 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Get player view angles before spawning casings (partial fix for casings spawning at fixed origin)

5 years agoFix black crosshair when in vehicle with per weapon crosshair colour enabled
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:37:00 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Fix black crosshair when in vehicle with per weapon crosshair colour enabled

5 years agoAdd an intrusive list for projectiles
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for projectiles

5 years agoGive mines an intrusive list
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +1000)]
Give mines an intrusive list

5 years agoAdd an intrusive list for turrets
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for turrets

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/intrusive

5 years agoDon't add monster to list again if re-spawning
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +1000)]
Don't add monster to list again if re-spawning

5 years agoAdd an intrusive list for vehicles
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for vehicles

5 years agoAdd an intrusive list for bot waypoints
Mario [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for bot waypoints

5 years agoAdd an intrusive list for monsters
Mario [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:00:28 +0000 (03:00 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for monsters

5 years agoAccept gameplay change in 2ddc3cc76f3da544e15e06ae862602987affd00c
TimePath [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +1000)]
Accept gameplay change in 2ddc3cc76f3da544e15e06ae862602987affd00c

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/intrusive' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/intrusive' into 'master'

Implement intrusive lists

Provides a solution to the abuse of `find` and `findchain` (hidden behind `FOREACH_*`)

See merge request !343

5 years agoLoops: copy reference to next entity before entering lambda 343/head
TimePath [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +1000)]
Loops: copy reference to next entity before entering lambda

5 years agoMove objerror to qc
TimePath [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +1000)]
Move objerror to qc

5 years agoGive electro secondary orbs a size so they sit on floors and walls properly, also...
Mario [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +1000)]
Give electro secondary orbs a size so they sit on floors and walls properly, also add a secondary 'sticking' mode to electro orbs (disabled by default)

5 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +1000)]
Update hash

5 years agoFix item drawing
TimePath [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +1000)]
Fix item drawing

5 years agoFix maths
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:39:37 +0000 (07:39 +1000)]
Fix maths

5 years agoRemove some unused locals
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:35:55 +0000 (07:35 +1000)]
Remove some unused locals

5 years agoMake it match again for TimePath
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:25:57 +0000 (07:25 +1000)]
Make it match again for TimePath

5 years agoMake it match, for TimePath
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:25:34 +0000 (07:25 +1000)]
Make it match, for TimePath

5 years agoPartially replicate old behaviour with waypoint link saving
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:24:14 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Partially replicate old behaviour with waypoint link saving

5 years agoFix weapon specific checks for melee
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:02:59 +0000 (03:02 +1000)]
Fix weapon specific checks for melee

5 years agoReplace most cases of findchain* with the FOREACH_ENTITY_* macros
Mario [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:27:17 +0000 (02:27 +1000)]
Replace most cases of findchain* with the FOREACH_ENTITY_* macros

5 years agoStats: disable update checking for perf (we don't use it, yet)
TimePath [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Stats: disable update checking for perf (we don't use it, yet)

5 years agoIntrusive list: radar icons
TimePath [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:37:40 +0000 (22:37 +1000)]
Intrusive list: radar icons

5 years agoImplement intrusive lists
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +1000)]
Implement intrusive lists

5 years agoAccept gameplay change in 36285c721a47b471913473e9a2979a16469d7c63
TimePath [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +1000)]
Accept gameplay change in 36285c721a47b471913473e9a2979a16469d7c63

5 years agoCleanup code
terencehill [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Cleanup code

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/infomessages_panel_update
terencehill [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/infomessages_panel_update

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/infomessages.qc

5 years agoProperly show / hide Race and CTS from the game type list when toggling developer...
terencehill [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Properly show / hide Race and CTS from the game type list when toggling developer cvar on / off

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/camera_spectator_2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:38:33 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/camera_spectator_2' into 'master'

Dropweapon to change camera mode while spectating

See merge request !339

5 years agoDon't allow bumblebee to swim
Mario [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +1000)]
Don't allow bumblebee to swim

5 years agoRemove engine side player movement prediction, and the extra mode without CSQC movety...
Mario [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +1000)]
Remove engine side player movement prediction, and the extra mode without CSQC movetypes (deprecated and inaccurate), also improve performance by only checking crouch once per frame

5 years agoFix bot preferred weapons
Mario [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Fix bot preferred weapons

5 years agoFix shockwave's position in weapon order
Mario [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
Fix shockwave's position in weapon order

5 years agoFix damagetext and make shockwave initial shot origin use antilag (for accuracy)
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:43:26 +0000 (06:43 +1000)]
Fix damagetext and make shockwave initial shot origin use antilag (for accuracy)

5 years agoCleanup / fix some cvar definitions
terencehill [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Cleanup / fix some cvar definitions

5 years agoImprove FPS by a lot
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +1000)]
Improve FPS by a lot

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/qc_physics_cleanup_v2'
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/qc_physics_cleanup_v2'

5 years agoRegistry: add reload method
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Registry: add reload method

5 years agoAdd cvar_localchanges command
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +1000)]
Add cvar_localchanges command

5 years agoReduce weapon impulse verbosity
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +1000)]
Reduce weapon impulse verbosity

5 years agoGet v_angle when air dodging is enabled
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
Get v_angle when air dodging is enabled

5 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +1000)]
Fix compile

5 years agoImplement air dodging
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +1000)]
Implement air dodging

5 years agoFix Arc firing after warmup ends
Mario [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
Fix Arc firing after warmup ends

5 years agoAlso in notifications
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:03:22 +0000 (09:03 +1000)]
Also in notifications

5 years agoUse special icon for shockwave
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +1000)]
Use special icon for shockwave

5 years agoApply antilag to shockwave, also fix accuracy
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +1000)]
Apply antilag to shockwave, also fix accuracy

5 years agoShockwave is a new toy, just don't replace anything with it
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:41:17 +0000 (07:41 +1000)]
Shockwave is a new toy, just don't replace anything with it

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_physics_cleanup_v2 341/head
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:59:32 +0000 (02:59 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_physics_cleanup_v2

5 years agoTurn off prediction entirely while inside a vehicle (at least until we have actual...
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +1000)]
Turn off prediction entirely while inside a vehicle (at least until we have actual predicted vehicles)

5 years agoFix a few more missed movetypes
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:34:40 +0000 (22:34 +1000)]
Fix a few more missed movetypes

5 years agoFix up some missed movetype setters
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +1000)]
Fix up some missed movetype setters

5 years agoImplement move_qcphysics
Mario [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +1000)]
Implement move_qcphysics

5 years agoDon't constantly unset onground status on casings (makes them a bit jumpy, but fixes...
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:50:25 +0000 (06:50 +1000)]
Don't constantly unset onground status on casings (makes them a bit jumpy, but fixes odd behaviour)

5 years agoFix network updates
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:16:29 +0000 (06:16 +1000)]
Fix network updates

5 years agoAnother cleanup attempt for grenades (bit more self-contained)
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:26:49 +0000 (05:26 +1000)]
Another cleanup attempt for grenades (bit more self-contained)

5 years agoFix grenades by temporarily disabling matching ticrate in physics
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:34:52 +0000 (04:34 +1000)]
Fix grenades by temporarily disabling matching ticrate in physics

5 years agoCleanup the warpzone fix to support .move_movetype
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:38:58 +0000 (03:38 +1000)]
Cleanup the warpzone fix to support .move_movetype

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/campaign_with_cheats_fix'
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:03:54 +0000 (03:03 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/campaign_with_cheats_fix'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/count_fill_optimization'
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:03:25 +0000 (03:03 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/count_fill_optimization'

5 years agoFix warpzones
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +1000)]
Fix warpzones

5 years agoFix compile
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:37:25 +0000 (02:37 +1000)]
Fix compile

5 years agoRemove .move_* fields and MOVETYPE_PUSH logic (doesn't work)
Mario [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:28:18 +0000 (02:28 +1000)]
Remove .move_* fields and MOVETYPE_PUSH logic (doesn't work)

5 years agoSwim down with crouch, swim up at full speed (to match +moveup)
Mario [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:14:47 +0000 (06:14 +1000)]
Swim down with crouch, swim up at full speed (to match +moveup)

5 years agoOptimize Physics_ClientOption by using autocvars instead of cvar() as the default...
Mario [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +1000)]
Optimize Physics_ClientOption by using autocvars instead of cvar() as the default values

5 years agoHide CTS from the menu (poll 316 passed)
Mario [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:30:29 +0000 (23:30 +1000)]
Hide CTS from the menu (poll 316 passed)

5 years agoLoad the correct gametype when launching a campaign map and cheats are enabled (campa...
terencehill [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Load the correct gametype when launching a campaign map and cheats are enabled (campaign still doesn't get enabled)

5 years agoAdd simple items for overkill's heavy machinegun and rocket propelled chainsaw
Mario [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 07:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Add simple items for overkill's heavy machinegun and rocket propelled chainsaw

5 years agoFix flag passing
Mario [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:12:03 +0000 (06:12 +1000)]
Fix flag passing

5 years agoImplement reverse thrusting with jetpack when crouching (disabled by default)
Mario [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:58:50 +0000 (05:58 +1000)]
Implement reverse thrusting with jetpack when crouching (disabled by default)

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/flag_return_fixes'
Mario [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:23:41 +0000 (00:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/flag_return_fixes'