xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:30:01 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

Bot waypoints updates

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!670

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

# Conflicts:
# .gitlab-ci.yml

2 years agoFix #2279 "Randomised powerups not working correctly"
terencehill [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 22:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Fix #2279 "Randomised powerups not working correctly"

2 years agoFix some inconsistent indentation in t_items.qc
terencehill [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 22:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Fix some inconsistent indentation in t_items.qc

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/blaster' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/blaster' into 'master'

Restore blaster push

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!701

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/available' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/available' into 'master'

Give only available weapons in CA/FT/LMS v2

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!699

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/available 699/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/available

2 years agoDon't mark the Ball Stealer as a special attack, as it's a valid weapon in Nexball
Mario [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +1000)]
Don't mark the Ball Stealer as a special attack, as it's a valid weapon in Nexball

2 years agoDon't apply chase crosshair in eventchase mode
Mario [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Don't apply chase crosshair in eventchase mode

2 years agoAdjust crosshair position while in third person mode, make the player invisible while...
Mario [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +1000)]
Adjust crosshair position while in third person mode, make the player invisible while they obstruct the view

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/shootfromeye' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/shootfromeye' into 'master'

Whitelist g_shootfromeye from pure cvars

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!702

2 years agoUpdate weapon skin with CSQC
Mario [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +1000)]
Update weapon skin with CSQC

2 years agorestore blaster and vaporizer in all balances 701/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
restore blaster and vaporizer in all balances

2 years agothis is gmail's fault
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:12:23 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
this is gmail's fault

2 years agoupdate hash
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
update hash

2 years agowhitelist g_shootfromeye from pure cvars 702/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
whitelist g_shootfromeye from pure cvars

2 years agorestore blaster push
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
restore blaster push

2 years agodefaults in code
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
defaults in code

2 years agoMake g_spawn_alloweffects not affect purity
Mario [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +1000)]
Make g_spawn_alloweffects not affect purity

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/available
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:00:59 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/available

2 years agoremove debug output, old comments
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
remove debug output, old comments

2 years agoremove todos, cleanup
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
remove todos, cleanup

2 years agocleanup weapon_defaultspawnfunc
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
cleanup weapon_defaultspawnfunc

2 years agominor cleanup
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
minor cleanup

2 years agowaeponarena {all,most}_available
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
waeponarena {all,most}_available

2 years agoDon't respond to color/topcolor/bottomcolor commands in teamplay modes
Mario [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:50:33 +0000 (03:50 +1000)]
Don't respond to color/topcolor/bottomcolor commands in teamplay modes

2 years agoInclude some more turret fields in the spawnfunc whitelist, reduces spam on some...
Mario [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:24:14 +0000 (23:24 +1000)]
Include some more turret fields in the spawnfunc whitelist, reduces spam on some maps

2 years agoRemove duplicated cvar intializations
terencehill [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Remove duplicated cvar intializations

2 years agoMenu: don't wire up some settings to the "Apply immediately" button since menu can...
terencehill [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Menu: don't wire up some settings to the "Apply immediately" button since menu can automatically send changed cvar values to the server. Also fix 2 settings that couldn't be applied immediately in any way

2 years agoAdd the weaponarena weapons onto start_weapons instead of setting it, fixes new toys
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:29:36 +0000 (04:29 +1000)]
Add the weaponarena weapons onto start_weapons instead of setting it, fixes new toys

2 years agoFix weaponarena available including hidden weapons, also fix available weapons not...
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:07:29 +0000 (04:07 +1000)]
Fix weaponarena available including hidden weapons, also fix available weapons not being included in the warmup weapons list

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/automatic_sendcvar' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/automatic_sendcvar' into 'master'

Automatic sendcvar

Closes #2270

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!694

2 years agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

2 years agoDon't link teleporter destinations to CSQC if they aren't targeted
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +1000)]
Don't link teleporter destinations to CSQC if they aren't targeted

2 years agoIf the monster already has flags set to FL_MONSTER, don't push it to the monster...
Mario [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +1000)]
If the monster already has flags set to FL_MONSTER, don't push it to the monster list, as it should already exist there (fixes warnings when setting monsters to appear)

2 years agoRemove references to sendcvar from cvar descriptions, mark setreport as deprecated... 694/head
terencehill [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Remove references to sendcvar from cvar descriptions, mark setreport as deprecated. Fix compilation units.

2 years agoFix server needlessly respawning PlayerState and Inventory entities (without deleting...
terencehill [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Fix server needlessly respawning PlayerState and Inventory entities (without deleting old entities) every time a player respawns

2 years agoDisable client prediction when spectating, fixes some issues with QC physics
Mario [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +1000)]
Disable client prediction when spectating, fixes some issues with QC physics

2 years agoProperly check against the world when trying for worldstartsolid, fixes some issues...
Mario [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +1000)]
Properly check against the world when trying for worldstartsolid, fixes some issues with elevators

2 years agoFix compilation units and update hash
terencehill [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:57:30 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
Fix compilation units and update hash

2 years agoSmall cleanups
terencehill [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:56:40 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Small cleanups

2 years agoAdd parentheses
terencehill [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:38:55 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Add parentheses

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:07:59 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/machinegun_spread' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/machinegun_spread' into 'master'

Restore machinegun secondary burst spread in alternative balance configurations to the value they were prior to a regression in 0.8

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!695

2 years agoUpdate gameplay hash 695/head
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:22:56 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

2 years agoRestore official machinegun balance to current master
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:05:05 +0000 (04:05 +1000)]
Restore official machinegun balance to current master

2 years agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:10:36 +0000 (03:10 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

2 years agoRestore machinegun secondary burst spread to the value it was prior to a regression...
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:29:02 +0000 (02:29 +1000)]
Restore machinegun secondary burst spread to the value it was prior to a regression in 0.8

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/showacc' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/showacc' into 'master'

Remove default showaccuracy bind

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!693

2 years agoremove default showaccuracy bind 693/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
remove default showaccuracy bind

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/ctf' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/ctf' into 'master'

Suggestion to increase autocap

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!690

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Martin Taibr [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

2 years agofix typo
Martin Taibr [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
fix typo

2 years agoFix #2267 "Teams get shuffled every round in CA and FT" (whenever a sv_cmd command...
terencehill [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:57:51 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Fix #2267 "Teams get shuffled every round in CA and FT" (whenever a sv_cmd command is executed in the console during a round)

2 years agoStop server from requesting cvar values to the client on connection as it's no longer...
terencehill [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Stop server from requesting cvar values to the client on connection as it's no longer necessary

2 years agoLimit sendcvar calls to one per frame
terencehill [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Limit sendcvar calls to one per frame

2 years agoAutomatically send cvar values (when changed) to the server for settings that need...
terencehill [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Automatically send cvar values (when changed) to the server for settings that need a sendcvar call so that they can be applied instantly, e.g. cl_casings

2 years agoSet r_water_resolutionmultiplier to 1 on maps with warpzones, to ensure visibility...
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +1000)]
Set r_water_resolutionmultiplier to 1 on maps with warpzones, to ensure visibility through them

2 years agosuggestion to increase autocap 690/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
suggestion to increase autocap

2 years agoAdd an option (off by default) to allow the vortex to charge even while not in hand
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:40:27 +0000 (20:40 +1000)]
Add an option (off by default) to allow the vortex to charge even while not in hand

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/ok-config' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/ok-config' into 'master'

Overkill config

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!683

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/rulesets' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:55:36 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/rulesets' into 'master'

Cleanup ruleset files

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!688

2 years agotypo 683/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
typo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/rulesets 688/head
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/rulesets

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/casings' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/casings' into 'master'

Casings tweaks and fixes

Closes #2253

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!689

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config and remove workaround from ruleset cfg
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config and remove workaround from ruleset cfg

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/force_zscale' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/force_zscale' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/force_zscale (S merge request)

Fixes all the weapons referencing blaster's force cvar.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!684

2 years agoAdd a note to zscale and default it to 1 in RadiusDamage 684/head
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +1000)]
Add a note to zscale and default it to 1 in RadiusDamage

2 years agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:32:34 +0000 (02:32 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/buff_timer' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/buff_timer' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/buff_timer (M merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!676

2 years agoClear ALL the trace globals before calling the touch functions; it fixes #2253 "Casin... 689/head
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Clear ALL the trace globals before calling the touch functions; it fixes #2253 "Casings broken when standing on playerclip"

2 years agoIf casings are enabled on match start, don't allow to apply changes of cl_casings...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
If casings are enabled on match start, don't allow to apply changes of cl_casings without sending it to the server. With this change, behaviour is now consistent with the other case (casings disabled on match start)

2 years agoremove `set` from XPM
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
remove `set` from XPM

2 years agoremove `set` and a nonexistent cvar from XDF
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
remove `set` and a nonexistent cvar from XDF

2 years agouse g_use_ammunition instead of hardcoding unlimited ammo
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
use g_use_ammunition instead of hardcoding unlimited ammo

2 years agoDon't send casings data if client has casings turned off. Toggling cl_casings on...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Don't send casings data if client has casings turned off. Toggling cl_casings on/off now needs 'sendcvar cl_casings' to take effect otherwise it applies from the next match

2 years agoRestore overkill nex secondary force
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Restore overkill nex secondary force

2 years agoRestore overkill machinegun secondary force
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +1000)]
Restore overkill machinegun secondary force

2 years agoAdd a force_zscale setting to weapons that use the blaster secondary
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +1000)]
Add a force_zscale setting to weapons that use the blaster secondary

2 years agorestore balance to insta
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
restore balance to insta

2 years agorestore overkill blaster balance
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
restore overkill blaster balance

2 years agoAdd parenthesis to some bitflag checks
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +1000)]
Add parenthesis to some bitflag checks

2 years agoCompact weapon flag checks
terencehill [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Compact weapon flag checks

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag (M merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!681

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/balance_configs' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/balance_configs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/balance_configs (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!680

2 years agoDon't add WEP_FLAG_NORMAL to the overkill weapons 680/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +1000)]
Don't add WEP_FLAG_NORMAL to the overkill weapons

2 years agoImplement WEP_FLAG_SPECIALATTACK, a flag for the 'attack' weapons are that are intend... 681/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +1000)]
Implement WEP_FLAG_SPECIALATTACK, a flag for the 'attack' weapons are that are intended to be hidden from all weapon lists

2 years agoAdjust crylink secondary a bit in the Mario balance configuration
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +1000)]
Adjust crylink secondary a bit in the Mario balance configuration

2 years agoRestore parity to the weapon balance configs
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Restore parity to the weapon balance configs

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/solpen' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/solpen' into 'master'

Add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!679

2 years agoOK: add fullbright, remove "set"
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
OK: add fullbright, remove "set"

2 years agoadd WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim) 679/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim)

2 years agoOptimize WarpZoneLib_MoveOutOfSolid_Expand (constant folding)
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Optimize WarpZoneLib_MoveOutOfSolid_Expand (constant folding)

2 years agoReduce LOG_INFO calls in bot waypoint code
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Reduce LOG_INFO calls in bot waypoint code

2 years agoRemove a global (and a wasted vlen call) that has never been used
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Remove a global (and a wasted vlen call) that has never been used

2 years agoMG solpen value from my server, HMG to match
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
MG solpen value from my server, HMG to match

2 years agoFix compilation unit test
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test

2 years agorestore old armor / physics in OK
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
restore old armor / physics in OK

2 years agoIn CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag...
Mario [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:21:36 +0000 (05:21 +1000)]
In CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag maps)