xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/infinite_ammo
Samual [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:34:22 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/infinite_ammo

8 years agoput the kill matrix in the player stats data
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
put the kill matrix in the player stats data

currently only counts real kills, no teamkills or the like

8 years agomake the match ID more unique
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
make the match ID more unique

8 years agoadd a "match ID" (I line)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
add a "match ID" (I line)

8 years agofix an issue in input event processing
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix an issue in input event processing

in some cases, mouse movement events were treated as key release events

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:53:53 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff

8 years agoUpdate an old function designed to give advanced information about frag messages
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:52:58 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Update an old function designed to give advanced information about frag messages

8 years agoNeed these also so no box shows up
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Need these also so no box shows up

8 years agoAdd noref for autocvar strings (they're stripped out normally since they aren't refer...
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:33:31 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Add noref for autocvar strings (they're stripped out normally since they aren't referenced by code)

8 years agovariables work better if declared
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
variables work better if declared

8 years agorebind keys from impulses to the aliases
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
rebind keys from impulses to the aliases

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd alias weapon_group_0 to 9
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
add alias weapon_group_0 to 9

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations'
mand1nga [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations'

8 years agoadd lda17h to the credits properly
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add lda17h to the credits properly

8 years agoalso allow the timeformat cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
also allow the timeformat cvar

8 years agoHard coded defaults for centerprints so that they show up on older clients
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:48:46 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Hard coded defaults for centerprints so that they show up on older clients

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agochange default MOUSE3 bind to togglezoom
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
change default MOUSE3 bind to togglezoom

8 years agoBetter default for font size calculation.
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:11:56 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
Better default for font size calculation.

8 years agoRemove a comment for developer print
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:05:09 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
Remove a comment for developer print

8 years agoAdd fading in animation
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:11:22 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Add fading in animation

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff

8 years agoentirely remove UpdateCSQCProjectileNextFrame
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 05:10:01 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
entirely remove UpdateCSQCProjectileNextFrame

why was this there in the first place (nexuiz svn r6197 added this, but also
did other fixes - possibly these other fixes alone had already sufficed)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations
mand1nga [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:56:12 +0000 (01:56 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations

8 years agoOr not.. try another method... the nextthink was conflicting with a function which...
Samual [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 21:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Or not.. try another method... the nextthink was conflicting with a function which updates the projectile for CSQC at the same time as the bounce.

8 years agoAdd a think function for the secondary grenade, this clears up the issue with func...
Samual [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:54:28 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Add a think function for the secondary grenade, this clears up the issue with func walls where the grenade could pass through without actually bouncing off of it -- it would also make the grenade "miss" its think function for some reason. Quite a weird bug, but doing this properly fixed it.

8 years agoadd a weird hack to work around an engine bug that doesn't let us get zoom button...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
add a weird hack to work around an engine bug that doesn't let us get zoom button state

8 years agowork around fteqcc fail AGAIN
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
work around fteqcc fail AGAIN

8 years agouse 85% jumpheight for dance
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
use 85% jumpheight for dance

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoimprove jumpvelocity based formula
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
improve jumpvelocity based formula

8 years agobots: take the ability to jump into account when linking waypoints (EXPERIMENTAL)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
bots: take the ability to jump into account when linking waypoints (EXPERIMENTAL)

8 years agofactor out stepheightvec calculation
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
factor out stepheightvec calculation

8 years agofix spelling Race/CTS
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
fix spelling Race/CTS

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_update'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_update'

8 years agoadded atheros
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
added atheros

8 years agosome fixes to the contributor lists
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
some fixes to the contributor lists

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_overtime_msg'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_overtime_msg'

8 years agosimplify the code, and get rid of some issues of it (using a freed entity)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
simplify the code, and get rid of some issues of it (using a freed entity)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/gameover_killindicator'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/gameover_killindicator'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:51:05 +0000 (00:51 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/bot/navigation.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins'
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:44:49 +0000 (00:44 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins'

8 years agoAvoid searching the nearest wapoint for items that remain always on the same place...
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:27:38 +0000 (00:27 -0300)]
Avoid searching the nearest wapoint for items that remain always on the same place. Added blacklisting of unreachable items.

8 years agoAdd hud_panel_physics 3 in menu too, and try to keep options text as short as possible
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Add hud_panel_physics 3 in menu too, and try to keep options text as short as possible

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/physics_panel_update
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/physics_panel_update

8 years agoMore fixes
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:35:32 +0000 (23:35 -0300)]
More fixes

8 years agoA few more fixes
mand1nga [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:40:50 +0000 (17:40 -0300)]
A few more fixes

8 years agoFix detection of entities origin
mand1nga [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:35:00 +0000 (17:35 -0300)]
Fix detection of entities origin

8 years agoFix waypoint lookup on the waypoint hardwiring code
mand1nga [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 21:06:07 +0000 (18:06 -0300)]
Fix waypoint lookup on the waypoint hardwiring code

8 years agouse wayboxes for teleports again
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
use wayboxes for teleports again

8 years agofix jumppads again
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
fix jumppads again

8 years agofix jumppad endpos finding
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fix jumppad endpos finding

8 years agobots now can handle paths through warpzones
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
bots now can handle paths through warpzones

8 years agoallow multiple targets for jumppads too (random selection)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
allow multiple targets for jumppads too (random selection)

8 years agobetter waypoint auditing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
better waypoint auditing

8 years agoimprove bot waypoint auditing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
improve bot waypoint auditing

8 years agodisable waypoints for items
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
disable waypoints for items

8 years agoonslaught: add a missing setsize call
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
onslaught: add a missing setsize call

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MaidenBeast/translation_updates'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MaidenBeast/translation_updates'

8 years agoMade bots walk to any reachable waypoint in case they got stuck
mand1nga [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:01:55 +0000 (20:01 -0300)]
Made bots walk to any reachable waypoint in case they got stuck

8 years agoFix italian tooltips and some menu strings
MaidenBeast [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:54:14 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix italian tooltips and some menu strings

8 years agos/Eintreten/Mitspielen/ (thanks, sYm)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:28:19 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
s/Eintreten/Mitspielen/ (thanks, sYm)

8 years agolowercase spam is spammier
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:27:05 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
lowercase spam is spammier

8 years agoupdate german
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
update german

8 years agoFunny new cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Funny new cvar

set g_waypointsprite_spam 0 "Debugging feature. Set to 10 and load courtfun in race mode to test."

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agowhen a race checkpoint is both start and finish, show the appropriate name
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
when a race checkpoint is both start and finish, show the appropriate name

8 years agoRemoved a Unicode BOM character in keybinds.txt.it
MaidenBeast [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Removed a Unicode BOM character in keybinds.txt.it

8 years agoFixed and revised keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it
MaidenBeast [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fixed and revised keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it

8 years agoadd cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu

8 years agoRemove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Remove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting

8 years agoMake vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Make vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/ons_cp_animation_stuff'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:31:14 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/ons_cp_animation_stuff'

8 years agoAdd keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it
MaidenBeast [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Add keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it

8 years agoAdd keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it
MaidenBeast [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Add keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into MaidenBeast/translation_updates
MaidenBeast [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into MaidenBeast/translation_updates

8 years agoDead CA player can stop playing (now both, while observing and spectating)
atheros [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Dead CA player can stop playing (now both, while observing and spectating)

8 years agoAllow dead players in CA to spectate next round
atheros [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Allow dead players in CA to spectate next round

8 years agoMake frametime dependent the movements of that floating thing over the onslaught...
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Make frametime dependent the movements of that floating thing over the onslaught control point

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
MaidenBeast [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoOnslaught: centerprint a msg when the overtime starts, mainly to let know players...
terencehill [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Onslaught: centerprint a msg when the overtime starts, mainly to let know players that the generator self-damage depends on the number of captured control points

8 years agoDon't allow to change team or to become observer if the game is over. If the kill...
terencehill [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Don't allow to change team or to become observer if the game is over. If the kill indicator is already over your head when the game ends, then just stop the countdown.

8 years agofix weapon sprite names
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
fix weapon sprite names

8 years agogive the weapon sprites colors
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
give the weapon sprites colors

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
MaidenBeast [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix some merge conflicts in this cbp file, whatever that is. This may work, or may...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
fix some merge conflicts in this cbp file, whatever that is. This may work, or may not.

8 years agosupport language versions of campaigns (as campaignFoo.txt.de)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
support language versions of campaigns (as campaignFoo.txt.de)

8 years agoRestore the WaypointSprite_UpdateSprites calls when capturing a cp
terencehill [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Restore the WaypointSprite_UpdateSprites calls when capturing a cp

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoMinstaGib: invisibility powerups disables waypointsprites
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
MinstaGib: invisibility powerups disables waypointsprites

(except to your own team)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats
terencehill [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
MaidenBeast [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415b656dc8def88daf949d0a56533dfc5'

8 years agoa tooltips fix script
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
a tooltips fix script

8 years agotooltips fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
tooltips fixes

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agodompoint texture name fixes by Spaceman
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
dompoint texture name fixes by Spaceman

8 years agofix #492
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
fix #492