xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoFix fuel based weapons in NIX
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:41:49 +0000 (09:41 +1000)]
Fix fuel based weapons in NIX

3 years agoFix up the Spectate mutator hooks for CA
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:21:41 +0000 (07:21 +1000)]
Fix up the Spectate mutator hooks for CA

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/grenade_prediction_fix'
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/grenade_prediction_fix'

3 years agosv_gameplayfix_gravityunaffectedbyticrate isn't used by the engine, don't use it...
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
sv_gameplayfix_gravityunaffectedbyticrate isn't used by the engine, don't use it here

3 years agoEnable apply button when changing Font/UI size slider
Mario [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 23:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +1000)]
Enable apply button when changing Font/UI size slider

3 years agoBind Enter to chat by default
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +1000)]
Bind Enter to chat by default

3 years agoFix teamradio voices playing to everyone (they now also only play to the sender in...
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +1000)]
Fix teamradio voices playing to everyone (they now also only play to the sender in non-teamplay modes)

3 years agoFix Arc cooldown sound playing on pickup after dying
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +1000)]
Fix Arc cooldown sound playing on pickup after dying

3 years agoAdd a bottom side to the rocket ammo model
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +1000)]
Add a bottom side to the rocket ammo model

3 years agoImplement sv_maxidle_slots
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +1000)]
Implement sv_maxidle_slots

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/killother' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/killother' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/killother (XXL merge request)

Purges the global entity "other" from the codebase

See merge request !327

3 years agoFix typo
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +1000)]
Fix typo

3 years agoReset raptor velocity when entering (possible fix for strafe takeoffs)
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
Reset raptor velocity when entering (possible fix for strafe takeoffs)

3 years agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

3 years agoPrevent picking up weapons when carrying the ball in nexball
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Prevent picking up weapons when carrying the ball in nexball

3 years agoFix a warning when spawning in CTS
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Fix a warning when spawning in CTS

3 years agoShow user selected speed unit in the CTS speed awards
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Show user selected speed unit in the CTS speed awards

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/killother 327/head
Mario [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:24:59 +0000 (06:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/killother

3 years agoFix a warning on map load
Mario [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +1000)]
Fix a warning on map load

3 years agoIncrease script portability
TimePath [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +1000)]
Increase script portability

3 years agoDon't show console message twice if buff timed out
Mario [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:17:55 +0000 (07:17 +1000)]
Don't show console message twice if buff timed out

3 years agoDon't allow entering enemy team's gunner slots
Mario [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:31:23 +0000 (05:31 +1000)]
Don't allow entering enemy team's gunner slots

3 years agoSpeed up some more loops
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:04:00 +0000 (05:04 +1000)]
Speed up some more loops

3 years agoOptimize overlapping waypoint check
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:50:44 +0000 (04:50 +1000)]
Optimize overlapping waypoint check

3 years agoPurge other from blocked
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:40:18 +0000 (03:40 +1000)]
Purge other from blocked

3 years agoMore thoroughly clean out other from touch
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:27:45 +0000 (03:27 +1000)]
More thoroughly clean out other from touch

3 years agoPurge other from customizeentityforclient
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:02:26 +0000 (03:02 +1000)]
Purge other from customizeentityforclient

3 years agoCleanse the touch functions of the other evil
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:51:04 +0000 (02:51 +1000)]
Cleanse the touch functions of the other evil

3 years agoECS framework
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
ECS framework

3 years agoFix double multiplier on damage to vehicles from weapons like thew rifle
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +1000)]
Fix double multiplier on damage to vehicles from weapons like thew rifle

3 years agoAdd serialization primitives
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +1000)]
Add serialization primitives

3 years agoDefine XONOTIC=1
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Define XONOTIC=1

3 years agoWrap engine events
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Wrap engine events

3 years agoMutators: extra pass for macro expansion
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +1000)]
Mutators: extra pass for macro expansion

3 years agoVector: add a reflect function with bounce factor
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +1000)]
Vector: add a reflect function with bounce factor

3 years agoUnsafe: allow field casting
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Unsafe: allow field casting

3 years agoMove EMPTY and DEFER macros
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +1000)]
Move EMPTY and DEFER macros

3 years ago_mod.qh files are exempt from header checks
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +1000)]
_mod.qh files are exempt from header checks

3 years agoDocument trace functions
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +1000)]
Document trace functions

3 years agoOptimize some more find loops
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +1000)]
Optimize some more find loops

3 years agoOptimize a spiderbot rocket loop
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +1000)]
Optimize a spiderbot rocket loop

3 years agoDon't run think on idle vehicles every server frame
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +1000)]
Don't run think on idle vehicles every server frame

3 years agoMove a shared raptor function into the main vehicle file
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 23:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +1000)]
Move a shared raptor function into the main vehicle file

3 years agoClean up some for() loops, also replace a few remaining cases of VHF_ISVEHICLE with...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 23:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +1000)]
Clean up some for() loops, also replace a few remaining cases of VHF_ISVEHICLE with IS_VEHICLE

3 years agoSome more minor vehicle code cleanup
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 23:06:11 +0000 (09:06 +1000)]
Some more minor vehicle code cleanup

3 years agoOptimize it further by making the engine do the distance checking
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:51:14 +0000 (08:51 +1000)]
Optimize it further by making the engine do the distance checking

3 years agoClean up g_vehicles_enter nearby vehicle checking
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:45:19 +0000 (08:45 +1000)]
Clean up g_vehicles_enter nearby vehicle checking

3 years agoRemove a random semicolon
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +1000)]
Remove a random semicolon

3 years agoRemove a useless tracebox causing some overhead when entering a vehicle, also lower...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:41:31 +0000 (07:41 +1000)]
Remove a useless tracebox causing some overhead when entering a vehicle, also lower the number of attempts to find an exit location for the player

3 years agoReset player's buff time to 0 (possible fix for dropping buff on pickup)
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:34:23 +0000 (01:34 +1000)]
Reset player's buff time to 0 (possible fix for dropping buff on pickup)

3 years agoOnly hide the flag from the player if the player can carry the flag into the vehicle
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:15:54 +0000 (01:15 +1000)]
Only hide the flag from the player if the player can carry the flag into the vehicle

3 years agoFix MOVETYPE_FOLLOW
Mario [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 12:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +1000)]
Fix MOVETYPE_FOLLOW

3 years agoFix GetRecords mutator hook
Mario [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:43:42 +0000 (03:43 +1000)]
Fix GetRecords mutator hook

3 years agoDon't run client-side player physics while inside a vehicle
Mario [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:34:33 +0000 (01:34 +1000)]
Don't run client-side player physics while inside a vehicle

3 years agoDon't use client TICRATE for noclip prediction (fixes choppy prediction)
Mario [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +1000)]
Don't use client TICRATE for noclip prediction (fixes choppy prediction)

3 years agoHide a spammy message
Mario [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +1000)]
Hide a spammy message

3 years agoDisable scoreboard_dynamichud by default
Mario [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:36:31 +0000 (03:36 +1000)]
Disable scoreboard_dynamichud by default

3 years agoFix a crash in CTF
Mario [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Fix a crash in CTF

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/fullbright_skins' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/fullbright_skins' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/fullbright_skins (M merge request)

Adds fullbright skins for all the playermodels.

See merge request !311

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_shake_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_shake_fix' into 'master'

HUD shake fix

* Don't shake the hud when changing spectated player
* Make the hud shake effect more subtle

See merge request !325

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/rollkill' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/rollkill' into 'master'

v_deathtilt fix

Fix v_deathtilt effect causing the view to flicker, now it correctly tilts the view when killed and cl_eventchase_death is off
The code I added runs only when the player is dead so it doesn't break the view roll reset applied when passing through an oblique warpzone.

See merge request !326

3 years agoMake the hud shake effect more subtle 325/head
terencehill [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Make the hud shake effect more subtle

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_shake_fix
terencehill [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_shake_fix

3 years agoFix v_deathtilt effect causing the view to flicker, now it correctly tilts the view... 326/head
terencehill [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Fix v_deathtilt effect causing the view to flicker, now it correctly tilts the view when killed and cl_eventchase_death is off

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/fullbright_skins 311/head
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/fullbright_skins

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/entrap_nade' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/entrap_nade' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/entrap_nade (M merge request)

Adds a new nade type; Entrap (slows down enemies that enter the large orb, lasts 10 seconds)

See merge request !324

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade 324/head
Mario [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade

3 years agoIncrease script portability
TimePath [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +1000)]
Increase script portability

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/fullbright_skins
Mario [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/fullbright_skins

3 years agoFix capture shield HUD
Mario [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 05:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +1000)]
Fix capture shield HUD

3 years agoAlways show the panel when a flag is shielded
Mario [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 05:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +1000)]
Always show the panel when a flag is shielded

3 years agos/world/NULL/
TimePath [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +1000)]
s/world/NULL/

3 years agoPrefer using droptofloor over builtin_droptofloor
TimePath [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 03:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +1000)]
Prefer using droptofloor over builtin_droptofloor

3 years agoAdd new nade to the cvar descriptions
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:30:42 +0000 (04:30 +1000)]
Add new nade to the cvar descriptions

3 years agoFix captureshield texture, also make entrap affect monsters
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:29:24 +0000 (04:29 +1000)]
Fix captureshield texture, also make entrap affect monsters

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:19:25 +0000 (04:19 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade

3 years agoUse a stock model to remain compatible with old clients
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:19:12 +0000 (04:19 +1000)]
Use a stock model to remain compatible with old clients

3 years agoMake orb visible from the inside, also show a tint to teammates who enter it
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:01:16 +0000 (04:01 +1000)]
Make orb visible from the inside, also show a tint to teammates who enter it

3 years agoFix bumblebee gunners
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:37:15 +0000 (01:37 +1000)]
Fix bumblebee gunners

3 years agoTidy up the setorigin calls a little
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (23:00 +1000)]
Tidy up the setorigin calls a little

3 years agoRevert rollkill fix (breaks warpzones)
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Revert rollkill fix (breaks warpzones)

3 years agoReplace some more vlen checks with vdist and vlen2
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Replace some more vlen checks with vdist and vlen2

3 years agoApply new texture by -z-
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 05:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Apply new texture by -z-

3 years agoProfectile
Mario [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 05:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +1000)]
Profectile

3 years agoFix invisible devastator rockets
TimePath [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +1000)]
Fix invisible devastator rockets

3 years agoRemove uses of WITHSELF
TimePath [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 03:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +1000)]
Remove uses of WITHSELF

3 years agoDon't shake the hud when changing spectated player
terencehill [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:16:20 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Don't shake the hud when changing spectated player

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:21:16 +0000 (03:21 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade

3 years agoFix a crash with nades
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:19:56 +0000 (03:19 +1000)]
Fix a crash with nades

3 years agoApply rough placeholder nade orb texture
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 16:40:37 +0000 (02:40 +1000)]
Apply rough placeholder nade orb texture

3 years agoManually rotate it
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:45:46 +0000 (01:45 +1000)]
Manually rotate it

3 years agoAdd defaults to the cvar definitions
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:04:39 +0000 (01:04 +1000)]
Add defaults to the cvar definitions

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:55:20 +0000 (00:55 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entrap_nade

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc

3 years agoStep 6: complete
TimePath [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:55:25 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
Step 6: complete

3 years agoRemove some more unnecessary WITHSELFs
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +1000)]
Remove some more unnecessary WITHSELFs

3 years agoRemove a now unnecessary WITHSELF
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +1000)]
Remove a now unnecessary WITHSELF

3 years agoFix gameplay regression
TimePath [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +1000)]
Fix gameplay regression

3 years agoFix argument number, hopefully fixes crash
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 10:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +1000)]
Fix argument number, hopefully fixes crash

3 years agoWe still need WITHSELF on PutClientInServer...
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:37:40 +0000 (19:37 +1000)]
We still need WITHSELF on PutClientInServer...

3 years agoFix prediction of jumppads without targets
Mario [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +1000)]
Fix prediction of jumppads without targets