xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/credits' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 05:31:40 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/credits' into 'master'

Mirio/credits

Somehow CuBe0wL got lost

See merge request !92

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/weapon_panel_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 04:40:48 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/weapon_panel_fix' into 'master'

Terencehill/weapon panel fix

Recent weapons panel changes weren't all good so I had to revert them: weapon icons currently are too wide when owning few weapons, onlyowned enabled and the panel shape is more squared.

Then I furtherly improved the previous code to achieve the same sev's goal, that is, more compact layout and better use of the available space.

See merge request !102

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/string_prefixes_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 04:40:20 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/string_prefixes_cleanup' into 'master'

Terencehill/string prefixes cleanup

Clean up translation context prefixes

See merge request !89

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/GetClientErrorString_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 04:38:14 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/GetClientErrorString_fix' into 'master'

Terencehill/GetClientErrorString fix

Add color code handling to GetClientErrorString (example command where it gets called: tell ^1wrong_player_name blabla)

See merge request !101

4 years agoAdd color code handling to GetClientErrorString (example command where it gets called...
terencehill [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:22:56 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Add color code handling to GetClientErrorString (example command where it gets called: tell ^1wrong_player_name blabla)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/string_prefixes_cleanup
terencehill [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/string_prefixes_cleanup

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_profile.qc

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/weapon_panel_fix
terencehill [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/weapon_panel_fix

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc

4 years agoFix weapon count when there's a complain_weapon (add it only if you don't have it!)
terencehill [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Fix weapon count when there's a complain_weapon (add it only if you don't have it!)

4 years agoShow default set of owned weapons in the hud editor even if onlyowned is disabled
terencehill [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 17:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Show default set of owned weapons in the hud editor even if onlyowned is disabled

4 years agoWeapons panel: better way to enlarge weapon_size to match desired aspect
terencehill [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Weapons panel: better way to enlarge weapon_size to match desired aspect

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop'
Mario [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 10:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop'

4 years agoFix post qc_updates merge fallout
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +1100)]
Fix post qc_updates merge fallout

4 years agoFix post qc_updates merge fallout
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +1100)]
Fix post qc_updates merge fallout

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/qc_updates' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/qc_updates' into 'master'

QC Updates

Updates mainly aiding transpilation, but also nice to have if sticking with DarkPlaces

* `float` -> `int`/`bool`
    * Helps the transpiler immensely
* Scope visibility reduction
* Replaces `#define` with `const`
    * More readable transpiler output (constant names instead of inline values)
* Replaces `vector_[xyz]` with `vector.[xyz]` (but not `entity.vector_[xyz]` because of a compiler bug)
* Removes `-Wno-double-declaration`
    * Required for compilation of transpiled source
* Removes useless uses of `var`, `noref` and `local`
* Uses `#include` instead of `progs.src`
    * Will help qc_physics

Squashed preview: [7239bacff8b7fb9fe9541d6c6dc852e78b5049ac](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/commit/7239bacff8b7fb9fe9541d6c6dc852e78b5049ac?force_show_diff=true)

See merge request !97

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_updates
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/item/modalcontroller.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/maplist.qc
qcsrc/server/command/banning.qc
qcsrc/server/ipban.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc

4 years agoMove functions out of headers
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 07:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Move functions out of headers

4 years agoHide preconnect hook behind an #ifdef
Mario [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 06:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +1100)]
Hide preconnect hook behind an #ifdef

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/issues/1451' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:11:07 +0000 (05:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/issues/1451' into 'master'

seta _cl_gender

Closes xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir#1451

See merge request !100

4 years agoseta _cl_gender
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +1100)]
seta _cl_gender

4 years agoFix a regression
TimePath [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 00:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +1100)]
Fix a regression

4 years agoServerbench: include full scoreboard.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Serverbench: include full scoreboard.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/weapon_panel_fix
terencehill [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/weapon_panel_fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/preconnect' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/preconnect' into 'master'

ClientPreConnect

Sends an event log on ClientPreConnect, requires xonotic/darkplaces!14

The log format is basically the same as the one used in :join.

See merge request !99

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_optimizations' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 08:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_optimizations' into 'master'

Terencehill/menu optimizations

Optimize ModalController_draw code so that #1432 (Header labels flicker) gets partially fixed (that is, only in the tab that fades out)

More details in this comment: https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/issues/1432#note_709376

See merge request !79

4 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/kickban-unconnected' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:31:41 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/kickban-unconnected' into 'master'

Melanosuchus/kickban unconnected

Changes:
* Unconnected clients cannot call votes
* Kickban won't discard said unconnected clients
* Bans are enforced on unconnected clients

See merge request !98

4 years agoEvent log on ClientPreConnect
Mattia Basaglia [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Event log on ClientPreConnect

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into Melanosuch...
Mattia Basaglia [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:34:46 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into Melanosuchus/kickban-unconnected

4 years agoDon't use the name "binds-default.cfg"!
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Don't use the name "binds-default.cfg"!

Names ending in "default.cfg" are magic to DarkPlaces, and lead to the
engine cvar defaults getting locked.

Fixes #1444, #1448.

4 years agoTweak the order of some #includes
TimePath [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +1100)]
Tweak the order of some #includes

4 years agoDeclare keycodes as ints
TimePath [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +1100)]
Declare keycodes as ints

4 years agoBring back `TRUE` and `FALSE` as deprecated aliases
TimePath [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +1100)]
Bring back `TRUE` and `FALSE` as deprecated aliases

4 years agoRemove client and menu sys-post and sys-pre
TimePath [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +1100)]
Remove client and menu sys-post and sys-pre

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/target_items_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:55:48 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/target_items_fix' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/target_items_fix (XXS merge request)

Fixes target_items not compatible with old weapon names.

See merge request !96

4 years agoPossibly fix issue with old weapon names and target_items
Mario [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +1100)]
Possibly fix issue with old weapon names and target_items

4 years agoMake Luma the default HUD and menu theme
Mario [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +1100)]
Make Luma the default HUD and menu theme

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_supplement' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_supplement' into 'master'

Luma Supplement

This branch adds Luma (!76) variants of the chatbubble and the teambubble.
The current images will be replaced, hence the separate branch.

See merge request !87

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma' into 'master'

Luma

I think Luma is ready for a review.

This branch adds the Luma themes for the menu, HUD, and simple items.
These themes are independent, the branch does not alter existing files.

Menu
http://i.imgur.com/EfugxYq.png
http://i.imgur.com/EgOyW74.png

HUD
http://i.imgur.com/7t3O2CB.png

Simple items
http://i.imgur.com/zxCMCUZ.png

See merge request !76

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into kickban... 95/head
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into kickban-unconnected-v2

4 years agoFix Uncrustify problem areas
TimePath [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +1100)]
Fix Uncrustify problem areas

4 years agoRemove for-loop workaround
TimePath [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +1100)]
Remove for-loop workaround

4 years agoUpdate uncrustify.cfg
TimePath [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +1100)]
Update uncrustify.cfg

4 years agoFix whitespace for #include
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +1100)]
Fix whitespace for #include

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoReplace more `vector_[xyz]` with `vector.[xyz]`
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +1100)]
Replace more `vector_[xyz]` with `vector.[xyz]`

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoClean up SVQC #includes
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +1100)]
Clean up SVQC #includes

4 years agoClean up MENUQC #includes
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +1100)]
Clean up MENUQC #includes

4 years agoClean up CSQC #includes
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +1100)]
Clean up CSQC #includes

4 years agoRemove pre/post includes
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +1100)]
Remove pre/post includes

4 years agoRemove includes from most headers
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +1100)]
Remove includes from most headers

4 years agoRename defs to qh
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +1100)]
Rename defs to qh

4 years ago#include this
TimePath [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +1100)]
#include this
Initial move to #include
TODO: remove unused includes

4 years agoRemove `-Wno-double-declaration`
TimePath [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +1100)]
Remove `-Wno-double-declaration`

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoRevert a deleted `#define`
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +1100)]
Revert a deleted `#define`

4 years agoCheck features, not compilers
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:56:51 +0000 (19:56 +1100)]
Check features, not compilers

4 years agoClean up macros
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +1100)]
Clean up macros

4 years agoRemove redundant uses of `var`
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +1100)]
Remove redundant uses of `var`

4 years agoClean up macro hell
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:41:06 +0000 (18:41 +1100)]
Clean up macro hell

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoPut formula to calculate row count into its own function
terencehill [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:52:27 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Put formula to calculate row count into its own function

4 years agoUnify boolean constants
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +1100)]
Unify boolean constants
TRUE -> true
FALSE -> false

4 years agoImprove distribution of the icons and therefore use of the available space in the...
terencehill [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Improve distribution of the icons and therefore use of the available space in the simplest way

4 years agoReplace `vector_[xyz]` with `vector.[xyz]` where possible
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +1100)]
Replace `vector_[xyz]` with `vector.[xyz]` where possible

4 years agoAdd mod icons for instagib (will remove the old MinstaGib icons in 0.8.1)
Mario [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +1100)]
Add mod icons for instagib (will remove the old MinstaGib icons in 0.8.1)

4 years agoWork around a gmqcc bug
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +1100)]
Work around a gmqcc bug

4 years agoRename menu files to be consistent
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +1100)]
Rename menu files to be consistent
*.h -> *.qh
*.c -> *.qc

4 years agoDelete empty files
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +1100)]
Delete empty files

4 years agoRemove some `#ifdef GMQCC` conditionals
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +1100)]
Remove some `#ifdef GMQCC` conditionals

4 years agoKill uses of `local` and `noref`
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +1100)]
Kill uses of `local` and `noref`

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 01:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/more_crosshairs' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/more_crosshairs' into 'master'

A few additional crosshairs

This is more a merge suggestion than a request (sorry for the recent avalanche).

Some time ago I created a few crosshairs that I feel are missing in the default set:
simple traditional design, unobtrusive, high-contrast.

Now I've noticed that the new menu has an empty row in the crosshair settings.

Add one and one together and you get this branch.

![crosshairs](https://gitlab.com/uploads/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/14dc267bef/crosshairs.png)

See merge request !94

4 years agoReduce scope of some variables
terencehill [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:26:35 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Reduce scope of some variables

4 years agoAdd an explicative comment
terencehill [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Add an explicative comment

4 years agoRevert "Improve the distribution of icons in the HUD weapons panel" as the previous...
terencehill [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Revert "Improve the distribution of icons in the HUD weapons panel" as the previous code worked that way in order to use the same weapon icon size (and the same layout) even when hud_panel_weapons_onlyowned is set to 1

This reverts commit c4fb6d591478d37e1957d0beec6137887ef05569.

4 years agoAdd a new row of traditional, unobtrusive, high-contrast crosshairs to the crosshair...
Severin Meyer [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 18:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Add a new row of traditional, unobtrusive, high-contrast crosshairs to the crosshair settings

4 years agoBegin fixing the monster (only 700 more lines to go, yay)
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +1100)]
Begin fixing the monster (only 700 more lines to go, yay)

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoDeclare more ints as ints
TimePath [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +1100)]
Declare more ints as ints

4 years agoFix some more things
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +1100)]
Fix some more things

4 years agoFix some cases of noref
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +1100)]
Fix some cases of noref

4 years agoRemove some cases of local noref
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +1100)]
Remove some cases of local noref

4 years agoWhy wasn't this done in the first place, instead of blaming the compiler...
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +1100)]
Why wasn't this done in the first place, instead of blaming the compiler...

4 years agoMake TRUE and FALSE booleans
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +1100)]
Make TRUE and FALSE booleans

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/qc_updates' into Mario/qc_updates
TimePath [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/qc_updates' into Mario/qc_updates

4 years agoDeclare ints as ints
TimePath [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:26:47 +0000 (19:26 +1100)]
Declare ints as ints

4 years agoFix compile and add more fun
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +1100)]
Fix compile and add more fun

4 years agoMore fun stuff
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +1100)]
More fun stuff

4 years agoFigured out why it crashed, time to fix the other leaks
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:47:09 +0000 (18:47 +1100)]
Figured out why it crashed, time to fix the other leaks

4 years agoFix a weird crash (hoping there aren't any more of these, looks like a very specific...
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +1100)]
Fix a weird crash (hoping there aren't any more of these, looks like a very specific function causing issues)

4 years agoTurn #define'd constants into actual constants
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +1100)]
Turn #define'd constants into actual constants

4 years agoCan only hope there's no mistakes in this
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 05:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +1100)]
Can only hope there's no mistakes in this

4 years agoNot much to do in announcer.qc
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 04:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +1100)]
Not much to do in announcer.qc

4 years agoClient projectiles
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 04:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +1100)]
Client projectiles

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +1100)]
Fix compile

4 years agoIntegerize client's vehicles.qc
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +1100)]
Integerize client's vehicles.qc

4 years agoAlso do functions
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +1100)]
Also do functions

4 years agocl_cmd.qc
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +1100)]
cl_cmd.qc