xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector' into 'master'

HUD skin selector

- [X] HUD skin selector
- [x] Title filter
- [x] Refresh button
- [x] "Save current skin" button
  - [x] Load skins from data folder (where the skin save command saves to)
  - [x] inputbox for inserting a custom output filename
- [x] Show title and author of the skin

See merge request !260

4 years agomenu: bufstr_get
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 23:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +1100)]
menu: bufstr_get

4 years agoSet g_respawn_delay_max to 5 by default (poll passed)
Mario [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:49:30 +0000 (07:49 +1000)]
Set g_respawn_delay_max to 5 by default (poll passed)

4 years agoC2S protocol
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:45:41 +0000 (21:45 +1100)]
C2S protocol

4 years agoyEnc binary-to-text encoding with tests
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 03:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +1100)]
yEnc binary-to-text encoding with tests

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_shownames_optimization' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:32:52 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_shownames_optimization' into 'master'

hud_shownames optimization

See merge request !267

4 years agohud_shownames: comparing distance squared is even faster 267/head
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +1100)]
hud_shownames: comparing distance squared is even faster

4 years agotarget_spawn: fix crash
TimePath [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
target_spawn: fix crash

4 years agoA very trivial optimization
terencehill [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:27:07 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
A very trivial optimization

4 years agohud_shownames optimization: fade out team mate waypoints too when off screen
terencehill [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
hud_shownames optimization: fade out team mate waypoints too when off screen

4 years agoweapons: fix weapon list icons. closes #1610
TimePath [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 06:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +1100)]
weapons: fix weapon list icons. closes #1610

4 years agoweapons: fix being able to switch to no weapon
TimePath [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 05:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +1100)]
weapons: fix being able to switch to no weapon

4 years agoMake projectiles and items interact with jumppads in CSQC
Mario [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +1000)]
Make projectiles and items interact with jumppads in CSQC

4 years agoviewmodels: fix vehicles
TimePath [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +1100)]
viewmodels: fix vehicles

4 years agodebugdraw: filtering improvements
TimePath [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +1100)]
debugdraw: filtering improvements

4 years agoUpdate items when touching jumppads (fixes odd thrown weapon behaviour)
Mario [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:16:56 +0000 (09:16 +1000)]
Update items when touching jumppads (fixes odd thrown weapon behaviour)

4 years agoUpdate items instantly when they pass through warpzones
Mario [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:02:20 +0000 (09:02 +1000)]
Update items instantly when they pass through warpzones

4 years agoassert: devassert, hidden outside developer mode
TimePath [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +1100)]
assert: devassert, hidden outside developer mode

4 years agocl_gunalign: stat. Fixes #1607
TimePath [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:27:15 +0000 (09:27 +1100)]
cl_gunalign: stat. Fixes #1607

4 years agoi18n: CTX cache with map, not array indices. Fixes #1608
TimePath [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +1100)]
i18n: CTX cache with map, not array indices. Fixes #1608

4 years agoInitialize maxclients earlier, fixes #1609
TimePath [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +1100)]
Initialize maxclients earlier, fixes #1609

4 years agoMove buffs away from spawnpoints a little bit if they can't find anywhere good to...
Mario [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:35:12 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Move buffs away from spawnpoints a little bit if they can't find anywhere good to relocate

4 years agoSwap cl_movement 3 and 1, so the default is QC movetypes (the old prediction will...
Mario [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:57:22 +0000 (03:57 +1000)]
Swap cl_movement 3 and 1, so the default is QC movetypes (the old prediction will be removed after next release)

4 years agoSome minor changes to support movetype prediction
Mario [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:48:38 +0000 (03:48 +1000)]
Some minor changes to support movetype prediction

4 years agoSupress an out of bounds warning
Mario [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +1000)]
Supress an out of bounds warning

4 years agoMake CSQC items much more accurately predicted
Mario [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 05:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +1000)]
Make CSQC items much more accurately predicted

4 years agoMake up/down work on ladders in side scrolling mode
Mario [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:50:03 +0000 (00:50 +1000)]
Make up/down work on ladders in side scrolling mode

4 years agoAdd special water physics for side scroller
Mario [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +1000)]
Add special water physics for side scroller

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoAdd a way to pause a train until triggered again
Mario [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +1000)]
Add a way to pause a train until triggered again

4 years agolog: now in colour
TimePath [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +1100)]
log: now in colour

4 years agolog: optimize size
TimePath [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 03:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +1100)]
log: optimize size

4 years agolanguage_filename: deprecate
TimePath [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 02:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +1100)]
language_filename: deprecate

4 years agoetof hack: we don't need this anymore
TimePath [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:31:54 +0000 (11:31 +1100)]
etof hack: we don't need this anymore

4 years agoetof: avoid tempstring
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 23:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +1100)]
etof: avoid tempstring

4 years agoWeapons: store activeweapon as direct weapon reference
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:03:33 +0000 (22:03 +1100)]
Weapons: store activeweapon as direct weapon reference

4 years agoWeapons: remove redundancies
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:12:25 +0000 (21:12 +1100)]
Weapons: remove redundancies

4 years agoWeapons: store switchingweapon as direct weapon reference
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 09:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +1100)]
Weapons: store switchingweapon as direct weapon reference

4 years agoWeapons: store switchweapon as direct weapon reference
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 08:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +1100)]
Weapons: store switchweapon as direct weapon reference

4 years agoassert_once
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 07:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +1100)]
assert_once

4 years agoString: cons
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 01:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +1100)]
String: cons

4 years agoPotentially fix #1605
TimePath [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +1100)]
Potentially fix #1605

4 years agoScoreboard: fix empty scoreboard in non-team games
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +1100)]
Scoreboard: fix empty scoreboard in non-team games

4 years agoprecache_playermodels: fix insidious bug; sounds loaded as models
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +1100)]
precache_playermodels: fix insidious bug; sounds loaded as models

4 years agos/ASSERT/demand/
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +1100)]
s/ASSERT/demand/

4 years agoScoreboard: remove team 0
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 09:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +1100)]
Scoreboard: remove team 0

Closes #1584 and #1597

4 years agoOverkill: suppress armour drop warnings
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 09:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +1100)]
Overkill: suppress armour drop warnings

4 years agoOverkill: remove another warning
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +1100)]
Overkill: remove another warning

4 years agoWeapons: fix cvar networking for late joins
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +1100)]
Weapons: fix cvar networking for late joins

4 years agoConsole: reduce verbosity in overkill
TimePath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 07:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +1100)]
Console: reduce verbosity in overkill

4 years agoWhitelist some item fields so there's less spam in overkill
Mario [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:42:33 +0000 (08:42 +1000)]
Whitelist some item fields so there's less spam in overkill

4 years agoPossible fixes for nades
Mario [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:38:41 +0000 (08:38 +1000)]
Possible fixes for nades

4 years agoFix some minor annoyances
Mario [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:35:12 +0000 (08:35 +1000)]
Fix some minor annoyances

4 years agoConsole: reduce verbosity
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +1100)]
Console: reduce verbosity

4 years agoConsole: reduce map verbosity
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +1100)]
Console: reduce map verbosity

4 years agoConsole: reduce verbosity
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:16:06 +0000 (09:16 +1100)]
Console: reduce verbosity

4 years agoAdd a check to make sure it can't crash (though, something to make sure player actual...
Mario [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:10:29 +0000 (07:10 +1000)]
Add a check to make sure it can't crash (though, something to make sure player actually dies may be needed)

4 years agoHopefully fix an issue with dying
Mario [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:27:43 +0000 (06:27 +1000)]
Hopefully fix an issue with dying

4 years agoMacros: optimize
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +1100)]
Macros: optimize

4 years ago(SAME|DIFF)_TEAM: optimize
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +1100)]
(SAME|DIFF)_TEAM: optimize

4 years agoStats: abstract engine stats
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 03:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +1100)]
Stats: abstract engine stats

4 years agoENT_CLIENT_INIT: stop sending weapon settings
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 02:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +1100)]
ENT_CLIENT_INIT: stop sending weapon settings

4 years agowframe_send: stop sending switchdelay
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 02:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +1100)]
wframe_send: stop sending switchdelay

4 years agoWeapons: network balance changes
TimePath [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 02:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
Weapons: network balance changes

4 years agoRegistry: net interface
TimePath [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 00:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +1100)]
Registry: net interface

4 years agoImpulses: fix recursive `use` alias
TimePath [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:58:10 +0000 (08:58 +1100)]
Impulses: fix recursive `use` alias

4 years agoPlayerSound: remove extraneous 'e'
TimePath [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:31:54 +0000 (08:31 +1100)]
PlayerSound: remove extraneous 'e'

4 years agoSort hud skin list across multiple directories making use of an intermediate buffer 260/head
terencehill [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Sort hud skin list across multiple directories making use of an intermediate buffer

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector
terencehill [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector

4 years agoAnimations: fix regression in previous commit
TimePath [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Animations: fix regression in previous commit

4 years agoAnimations: register
TimePath [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 03:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +1100)]
Animations: register

4 years agoModernize Makefile: stop using progs.src files.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Modernize Makefile: stop using progs.src files.

4 years agoWeapons: require explicit `Weapons_from` call
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +1100)]
Weapons: require explicit `Weapons_from` call

4 years agoVehicles: refer to registered impulse commands
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 06:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
Vehicles: refer to registered impulse commands

4 years agoImpulses: register direct weapons
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 05:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
Impulses: register direct weapons

4 years agoImpulses: register priority lists
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 04:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +1100)]
Impulses: register priority lists

4 years agoImpulses: migration pathway -- missed a space
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 02:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +1100)]
Impulses: migration pathway -- missed a space

4 years agoImpulses: migration pathway
TimePath [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 02:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +1100)]
Impulses: migration pathway

4 years agoImpulse refactor
TimePath [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 11:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +1100)]
Impulse refactor

4 years agoCommon commands (client-server): register
TimePath [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 06:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +1100)]
Common commands (client-server): register

4 years agoAdd bulldozer levels 6, 7 & 8
Mario [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 06:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Add bulldozer levels 6, 7 & 8

4 years agoServer commands: register
TimePath [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 06:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +1100)]
Server commands: register

4 years agoGlobalSound: fix incorrect channels
TimePath [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 04:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
GlobalSound: fix incorrect channels

4 years agoLinkedList: rebase delete method on clear
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:49:57 +0000 (21:49 +1100)]
LinkedList: rebase delete method on clear

4 years agoLinkedList: delete method; free the list too
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:46:28 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
LinkedList: delete method; free the list too

4 years agoLinkedList: delete method cleanup parameter
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +1100)]
LinkedList: delete method cleanup parameter

4 years agoLinkedList: delete method
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +1100)]
LinkedList: delete method

4 years agoArrayList: pass by reference
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +1100)]
ArrayList: pass by reference

4 years agoLinkedList: fix dangling references after pop
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +1100)]
LinkedList: fix dangling references after pop

4 years agoWeapons: make WepSet_FromWeapon more verbose, making Weapons_from uses more obvious
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
Weapons: make WepSet_FromWeapon more verbose, making Weapons_from uses more obvious

4 years agoHUD_Radar: optimize
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 06:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +1100)]
HUD_Radar: optimize

4 years agoUse a temporary hack to hide the jump sound issue
Mario [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +1000)]
Use a temporary hack to hide the jump sound issue

4 years agoi18n: cache CTX
TimePath [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 02:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +1100)]
i18n: cache CTX

4 years agoDon't override timelimit in CTS
Mario [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Don't override timelimit in CTS

4 years agoshownames: exit early if no origin
TimePath [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +1100)]
shownames: exit early if no origin

4 years agoPartially fix water jumping (still a bit broken on the jumping)
Mario [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 07:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +1000)]
Partially fix water jumping (still a bit broken on the jumping)

4 years agoMake water transition slightly less broken
Mario [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +1000)]
Make water transition slightly less broken

4 years agodebug: bufstr_get command
TimePath [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +1100)]
debug: bufstr_get command

4 years agoentcs: collect garbage
TimePath [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +1100)]
entcs: collect garbage

4 years agoMake a spammy warning less spammy
Mario [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 05:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Make a spammy warning less spammy