xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/q3_speaker_fix 844/head
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/q3_speaker_fix

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:24:18 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoFix respawn_ghost effectinfo definition
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:45:42 +0000 (03:45 +1000)]
Fix respawn_ghost effectinfo definition

4 months agoLink .clipgroup with CSQC on networked models so that collision matches in engines...
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +1000)]
Link .clipgroup with CSQC on networked models so that collision matches in engines with the clipgroup extension

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/defs_update' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/defs_update' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/defs_update (XXS merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!842

4 months agoRemove an unnecessary alias for touch
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:02:44 +0000 (20:02 +1000)]
Remove an unnecessary alias for touch

4 months agoUpdate the upstream engine definitions, allowing access to newer extensions 842/head
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Update the upstream engine definitions, allowing access to newer extensions

4 months agoIncrease net_slist_queriespersecond to 60 and fix compilation unit test
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Increase net_slist_queriespersecond to 60 and fix compilation unit test

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/remove_testcase'
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/remove_testcase'

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 05:24:16 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoRemove the server-testcase folder (unused elsewhere, contains traces of regex from... 841/head
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:34:43 +0000 (05:34 +1000)]
Remove the server-testcase folder (unused elsewhere, contains traces of regex from sweeping gamecode changes and likely does not work at all now)

4 months agoRemove "Server queries/s" menu option (vague setting that generally shouldn't be...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:22:58 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Remove "Server queries/s" menu option (vague setting that generally shouldn't be touched)

4 months agoDon't display VBO options in the menu if the gl_vbo setting doesn't exist in the...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:14:58 +0000 (04:14 +1000)]
Don't display VBO options in the menu if the gl_vbo setting doesn't exist in the engine

4 months agoDon't display GLSL shaders option in the menu if the vid_gl20 doesn't exist in the...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +1000)]
Don't display GLSL shaders option in the menu if the vid_gl20 doesn't exist in the engine

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:26:10 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoFix replacement gametype names not being applied
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:28:13 +0000 (04:28 +1000)]
Fix replacement gametype names not being applied

4 months agoFix racer being able to fire rockets before the round has started
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Fix racer being able to fire rockets before the round has started

4 months agoFix racer rockets not showing a proper explosion effect
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:34:22 +0000 (20:34 +1000)]
Fix racer rockets not showing a proper explosion effect

4 months agoAllow filtering for Quake 3 oneflag gametype entities when oneflag CTF is enabled
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
Allow filtering for Quake 3 oneflag gametype entities when oneflag CTF is enabled

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 05:24:17 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoWhitelist g_conquest_teams
Mario [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +1000)]
Whitelist g_conquest_teams

4 months agoFix cellammo shader capitalisation
Mario [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:32:13 +0000 (07:32 +1000)]
Fix cellammo shader capitalisation

4 months agoAdd a mutator hook to skip only color forcing on players, add a mutator hook when...
Mario [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:23:53 +0000 (06:23 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to skip only color forcing on players, add a mutator hook when a player's obituary is displayed (allows disabling it or anonymizing attackers), whitelist g_survival and g_survival_not_dm_maps

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 05:24:14 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoFix compatibility with legacy maps by treating "droppedweapon" classname as loot...
Mario [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:03:36 +0000 (02:03 +1000)]
Fix compatibility with legacy maps by treating "droppedweapon" classname as loot items

4 months agoMention the prefix added to weapon cvars near the WEP_CVAR macro
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:34:19 +0000 (00:34 +1000)]
Mention the prefix added to weapon cvars near the WEP_CVAR macro

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/movetype_push' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/movetype_push' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/movetype_push (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!823

4 months agoSplit the gamelog code out of miscfunctions and into its own file
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:49:25 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Split the gamelog code out of miscfunctions and into its own file

4 months agoMark func_static as a solid model (it acts as a wall in other games)
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Mark func_static as a solid model (it acts as a wall in other games)

4 months agoRemove client side macro for conditional weapon spawn functions
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +1000)]
Remove client side macro for conditional weapon spawn functions

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 05:24:11 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoPlay teamshoot player sounds for team damage in teamplay_mode 2, fixes #2479
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 04:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Play teamshoot player sounds for team damage in teamplay_mode 2, fixes #2479

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/movetype_push
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/movetype_push

4 months agoIf sv_gameplayfix_unstickplayers is set to 2 (new default), only perform the unsticki...
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +1000)]
If sv_gameplayfix_unstickplayers is set to 2 (new default), only perform the unsticking on clients, also apply it to the step and toss movetypes in this case, fixes glitchy stuck in wall behaviour when dying while noclipping

4 months agoAdd SPAWNFUNC_WEAPON_COND macro for game compatibility (matches SPAWNFUNC_ITEM_COND)
Mario [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:37:58 +0000 (00:37 +1000)]
Add SPAWNFUNC_WEAPON_COND macro for game compatibility (matches SPAWNFUNC_ITEM_COND)

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/movetype_push
Mario [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/movetype_push

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 05:24:15 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoDon't restart the server with the restart command if all players are ready between...
terencehill [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 16:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Don't restart the server with the restart command if all players are ready between rounds

4 months agoDon't play the teamkill sound at the beginning of the next round if a player was...
terencehill [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 16:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Don't play the teamkill sound at the beginning of the next round if a player was hit by a teammate at the very end of the round

4 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/mv-r_water-acl' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/mv-r_water-acl' into 'master'

Allow mappers to set r_water and server admins to add mapinfo ACLs

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!799

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:24:07 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoDon't play speaker sounds globally if they have the loop flag (possible fix for Q3...
Mario [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 03:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +1000)]
Don't play speaker sounds globally if they have the loop flag (possible fix for Q3 maps with global ambient sounds)

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:24:05 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:25:25 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:24:02 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:24:07 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:24:02 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 05:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoDocument genmod.sh
terencehill [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Document genmod.sh

5 months agoResolve a long-standing TODO hat had already been resolved at the time of addition
terencehill [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Resolve a long-standing TODO hat had already been resolved at the time of addition

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/timeout_stuff' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/timeout_stuff' into 'master'

Allow vcall timein during a timeout, and reset slowmo if SVQC shuts down during a timeout

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!830

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoDon't call setorigin if the origin hasn't changed
terencehill [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Don't call setorigin if the origin hasn't changed

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:24:11 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoMerge branch 'Cloudwalk/rename-find' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:27:49 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Cloudwalk/rename-find' into 'master'

Rename the 'find' command to 'findent'

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!832

5 months agoCapitalize the function key binds to match other cases in binds-xonotic.cfg
Mario [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +1000)]
Capitalize the function key binds to match other cases in binds-xonotic.cfg

5 months agoMissed an instance of "find" 832/head
Cloudwalk [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:32:50 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Missed an instance of "find"

5 months agoRename the 'find' command to 'findent'
Cloudwalk [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:26:05 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]
Rename the 'find' command to 'findent'

The find command is reserved as an alias of apropos in FTEQW,
Quakespasm, and Source, and assumedly other engines.

In the particular case of FTEQW, compatibility with the engine is
broken and the command is hijacked by FTEQW, making the Xonotic use
of the command impossible. We should try to maintain compatibility
with at least FTEQW as much as possible, on the principle of not
being restricted to a single engine.

As a side note, this functionality ought to become part of the engine
itself.

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/func_door_default_q3compat' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/func_door_default_q3compat' into 'master'

Set func_door speed to 400 if it's unspecified and sv_q3defragcompat is enabled

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!831

5 months agoSet func_door speed to 400 if it's unspecified and sv_q3defragcompat is enabled 831/head
bones_was_here [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +1000)]
Set func_door speed to 400 if it's unspecified and sv_q3defragcompat is enabled

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 05:24:11 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoAllow vcall timein during a timeout, and reset slowmo if SVQC shuts down during a... 830/head
bones_was_here [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 10:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Allow vcall timein during a timeout, and reset slowmo if SVQC shuts down during a timeout

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/tourney_timeout' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/tourney_timeout' into 'master'

Enable timeouts in tourney mode

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!829

5 months agoEnable timeouts in tourney mode 829/head
bones_was_here [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:29:41 +0000 (03:29 +1000)]
Enable timeouts in tourney mode

5 months agoAllow mappers to set r_water and server admins to add mapinfo ACLs
bones_was_here [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 08:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +1000)]
Allow mappers to set r_water and server admins to add mapinfo ACLs

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 05:25:26 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/qcsrc_Makefile' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 00:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/qcsrc_Makefile' into 'master'

improve qcsrc/Makefile

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!825

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/defragcompat_viewoffset' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 00:29:33 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/defragcompat_viewoffset' into 'master'

Adjust q3dfcompat viewoffset to match q3df WRT fe92ff1f

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!828

5 months agoAdjust q3dfcompat viewoffset to match q3df WRT fe92ff1f 828/head
bones_was_here [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 17:45:13 +0000 (03:45 +1000)]
Adjust q3dfcompat viewoffset to match q3df WRT fe92ff1f

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoMerge branch 'bones_was_here/whitelist_casings' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 19:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bones_was_here/whitelist_casings' into 'master'

Whitelist g_casings

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!826

5 months agoReference the correct local entity when checking for the player's vehicle, fixes...
Mario [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:18:31 +0000 (21:18 +1000)]
Reference the correct local entity when checking for the player's vehicle, fixes compile

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 05:24:05 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoDon't adjust player alpha for the invisibility powerup while inside a vehicle, fixes...
Mario [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +1000)]
Don't adjust player alpha for the invisibility powerup while inside a vehicle, fixes #2460

5 months agoFix nJoinAllowed returning a negative amount of available player slots if g_maxplayer...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix nJoinAllowed returning a negative amount of available player slots if g_maxplayers is negative

5 months agoDocument colormapPaletteColor and gfx/colormap_palette.pl
terencehill [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Document colormapPaletteColor and gfx/colormap_palette.pl

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:24:09 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoAutomatically get the command name in the "Incorrect parameters ..." messages
terencehill [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 15:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Automatically get the command name in the "Incorrect parameters ..." messages

5 months agoIntroduce LOG_HELP a simpler version of LOG_INFO that doesn't bloat the console when...
terencehill [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 15:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Introduce LOG_HELP a simpler version of LOG_INFO that doesn't bloat the console when the developer cvar is enabled. To be used for multline messages

5 months agoMove cursor drawing functions to hud.qc
terencehill [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Move cursor drawing functions to hud.qc

5 months agoGet rid of 6 redundant translatable strings
terencehill [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Get rid of 6 redundant translatable strings

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoFix Erebus name in 2 Nyx textures
terencehill [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 18:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Fix Erebus name in 2 Nyx textures

5 months agoWhitelist g_casings 826/head
bones_was_here [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 07:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +1000)]
Whitelist g_casings

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:25:24 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 months agoFix subtle bug where if you drag the handle of the master volume slider to OFF the...
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 20:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Fix subtle bug where if you drag the handle of the master volume slider to OFF the other volume sliders remain active (whereas using the keyboard they are correctly grayed out)

5 months agoRemove wrong dialog names
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:38:51 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Remove wrong dialog names

5 months agoGet rid of an useless constant
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Get rid of an useless constant

5 months agoPort crosshair code to its own file
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Port crosshair code to its own file

5 months agoqcsrc/Makefile: remove .lno csprogs-*.pk3 and qccversion.* files when doing make... 825/head
bones_was_here [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 09:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +1000)]
qcsrc/Makefile: remove .lno csprogs-*.pk3 and qccversion.* files when doing make clean

5 months agoqcsrc/Makefile: set default QCC path to the location of gmqcc in a git build
bones_was_here [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 09:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +1000)]
qcsrc/Makefile: set default QCC path to the location of gmqcc in a git build

5 months agoDisambiguate an if-if-else and fix indentation in globalsounds.qc
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 08:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Disambiguate an if-if-else and fix indentation in globalsounds.qc

5 months agoFix vkick and vkickban aliases ignoring kick reason
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 08:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fix vkick and vkickban aliases ignoring kick reason

5 months agoFix Favorite button text
terencehill [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 08:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Fix Favorite button text

5 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:24:02 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync