xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/flyingspectators
Samual [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:53:21 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/flyingspectators

9 years agono need to preset g_maplist...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
no need to preset g_maplist...

9 years agorifle: fix damage calculation for accuracy stats
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
rifle: fix damage calculation for accuracy stats

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/multijump_fix'
mand1nga [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:41:08 +0000 (22:41 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/multijump_fix'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-debug'
mand1nga [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:37:40 +0000 (22:37 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-debug'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-debug
mand1nga [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:36:26 +0000 (22:36 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-debug

9 years agoAdded cvar bot_debug_goalstack to visualize the path that each bot is trying to follow
mand1nga [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:16:51 +0000 (22:16 -0300)]
Added cvar bot_debug_goalstack to visualize the path that each bot is trying to follow

9 years agoAdded cvar bot_debug_tracewalk to enable visual indicators for short-term navigation
mand1nga [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:01:21 +0000 (22:01 -0300)]
Added cvar bot_debug_tracewalk to enable visual indicators for short-term navigation

9 years agorifle code: make it have a _shots cvar too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
rifle code: make it have a _shots cvar too

9 years agoadd more checkfails
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
add more checkfails

9 years agoremove some unused functions; add "checkfail" logic with some example checks one...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
remove some unused functions; add "checkfail" logic with some example checks one can do

9 years agoFix an issue with the multijump code that caused infinite multi-jumps not to work...
Mircea Kitsune [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Fix an issue with the multijump code that caused infinite multi-jumps not to work (setting g_multijump to -1).

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-misc-fixes'
mand1nga [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:37:01 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-misc-fixes'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/balance'
Jakob MG [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/balance'

9 years agoSlightly less rotlinear so that your health/armor doesn't TOTALLY disappear instantly.
Samual [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:11:37 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Slightly less rotlinear so that your health/armor doesn't TOTALLY disappear instantly.

9 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/hud_effect_from_goldenhealth'
mand1nga [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:39:26 +0000 (09:39 -0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/hud_effect_from_goldenhealth'

9 years agoIndentation fascist reporting for duty\!
mand1nga [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:35:49 +0000 (09:35 -0300)]
Indentation fascist reporting for duty\!

9 years agoBots: Fix divide by zero error when using the nex. Made them able to charge the nex.
mand1nga [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:22:05 +0000 (09:22 -0300)]
Bots: Fix divide by zero error when using the nex. Made them able to charge the nex.

9 years agorevive the low health/armor hud effect from fruitiex/goldenhealth, also set both...
FruitieX [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
revive the low health/armor hud effect from fruitiex/goldenhealth, also set both healthmax/armormax at 200 (this determines when the status bars on the hud are full, used to be 250 and 150 so they had different scales...)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/fix_hud_configstuff'
mand1nga [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:32:41 +0000 (21:32 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/fix_hud_configstuff'

9 years agoFix some issues with creating hud configs automatically + add descriptions for a...
Samual [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 21:22:05 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Fix some issues with creating hud configs automatically + add descriptions for a cvar I added

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/fix_crosshair_ring_cvars'
mand1nga [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:58:28 +0000 (17:58 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/fix_crosshair_ring_cvars'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/devreleaseconfigs'
mand1nga [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/devreleaseconfigs'

9 years agoAdd checks to see if crosshair ring is even allowed to render
Samual [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Add checks to see if crosshair ring is even allowed to render

9 years agoAdd config for balance switching on endmatch (also for notifications of current balance)
Samual [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Add config for balance switching on endmatch (also for notifications of current balance)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 15:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoadd some experimental aliases. Do not use.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 15:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
add some experimental aliases. Do not use.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_panel_powerups_text_fix'
mand1nga [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 01:17:38 +0000 (22:17 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_panel_powerups_text_fix'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/fl_notarget_ctflags'
mand1nga [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 00:38:02 +0000 (21:38 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/fl_notarget_ctflags'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/defaults/swap_minelayer_mortar_priority'
mand1nga [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:05:15 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/defaults/swap_minelayer_mortar_priority'

9 years agoAdd missing cvar hud_panel_powerups_text to hud_luminos_xhair_minimal.cfg
terencehill [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Add missing cvar hud_panel_powerups_text to hud_luminos_xhair_minimal.cfg

9 years agofix wrong strreplace usage
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 20:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix wrong strreplace usage

9 years agoSet FL_NOTARGET on ctf flags (avoids turrets and otehr AI shooting them
Jakob MG [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Set FL_NOTARGET on ctf flags (avoids turrets and otehr AI shooting them

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_csqc_strings'
Jakob MG [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:55:58 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_csqc_strings'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/balance'
Jakob MG [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:51:08 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/balance'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_hud_drawpic_expanding'
Jakob MG [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_hud_drawpic_expanding'

9 years agoSome updates to falldamage - It should hurt more to fall from a flying vehicle ^_^
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:33:06 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Some updates to falldamage - It should hurt more to fall from a flying vehicle ^_^

9 years agoACTUALLY make drawpic_aspect_skin_expanding use the proper rendering for the aspect...
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:24:00 +0000 (07:24 -0400)]
ACTUALLY make drawpic_aspect_skin_expanding use the proper rendering for the aspect ratio. Fixes a bug that the expanding image mismatches the normal image in the HUD, now can be used for any HUD skin

9 years agoBy request of many, swap the priority for grenadelauncher and minelayer - Most people...
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:56:11 +0000 (06:56 -0400)]
By request of many, swap the priority for grenadelauncher and minelayer - Most people want the grenadelauncher to come up first when they press the bind.

9 years agoLower turnrate just slightly on the seeker
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:44:58 +0000 (06:44 -0400)]
Lower turnrate just slightly on the seeker

9 years agog_start_weapon_sniperrifle 0 - Disable sniper rifle for now, at least until it gets...
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:13:36 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
g_start_weapon_sniperrifle 0 - Disable sniper rifle for now, at least until it gets new functionality.

9 years agogettext a string which was missed for warmup
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:55:46 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
gettext a string which was missed for warmup

9 years agoUpdate starting ammo values for warmup, LMS, and nix
Samual [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:13:02 +0000 (05:13 -0400)]
Update starting ammo values for warmup, LMS, and nix

9 years agofix health in ekg
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
fix health in ekg

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/defaults/smoothcrouch_enable'
mand1nga [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:51:55 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/defaults/smoothcrouch_enable'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'
mand1nga [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:38:36 +0000 (21:38 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'

9 years agoThis enables a featured I added in the engine a while ago which basically smooths...
Samual [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:34:25 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
This enables a featured I added in the engine a while ago which basically smooths the view when crouching (previously it was an instant switch... which looked very odd.) This was SUPPOSED to be added into master a long time ago, but I didn't notice as I had it in my config.

9 years agoNew health limit and rot rate plus use g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor 2.5
Samual [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:17:20 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
New health limit and rot rate plus use g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor 2.5

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapvote_fix'
mand1nga [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 23:18:32 +0000 (20:18 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapvote_fix'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/accelerometer_fix'
mand1nga [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 23:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/accelerometer_fix'

9 years agoadd the acceleration bars for these two skins too
FruitieX [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 22:24:40 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
add the acceleration bars for these two skins too

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/morphed/hpitems'
mand1nga [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:55:42 +0000 (18:55 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/morphed/hpitems'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'
mand1nga [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'

9 years agoCorrect various errors and translate some more strings
terencehill [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Correct various errors and translate some more strings

9 years agoAdd Italian to languages.txt so that it can be selected in the menu
terencehill [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add Italian to languages.txt so that it can be selected in the menu

9 years agoskip the WarpZone_StoreProjectileData loop if there are no warpzones
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 19:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
skip the WarpZone_StoreProjectileData loop if there are no warpzones

9 years agoaccelerometer: remove the "glow"/fade out effects from the status bar image. They...
FruitieX [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
accelerometer: remove the "glow"/fade out effects from the status bar image. They created an annoying gap in the center of the accelerometer.

9 years agoMapvote: Don't show the "-1 votes" count when a map has been voted out
FruitieX [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Mapvote: Don't show the "-1 votes" count when a map has been voted out

9 years agoput the watermark in an ifdef
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
put the watermark in an ifdef

9 years agosupport # comments in player stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
support # comments in player stats

9 years agosend a "R" line in the player stats POST that is the current version string
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
send a "R" line in the player stats POST that is the current version string

9 years agoin adminmsg: entnumber 0 means "all clients"
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:12:55 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
in adminmsg: entnumber 0 means "all clients"

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agonew command: sv_cmd adminmsg <clientno> "string" <infobartime>
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
new command: sv_cmd adminmsg <clientno> "string" <infobartime>

shows using the "infobar" console command on the client

9 years agoimprove team spawn logic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 19:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
improve team spawn logic

in a non-team match, ignore team spawns if there is at least one non-team spawn

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/cvared_gib_health'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/cvared_gib_health'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/i18n-ES'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:26:06 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mand1nga/i18n-ES'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/sev/hudlayout'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/sev/hudlayout'

9 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/hpitems' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into...
Morphed [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:38:48 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'morphed/hpitems' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into morphed/hpitems

9 years agobigger size, removed leaning, more unified texture brightness
Morphed [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
bigger size, removed leaning, more unified texture brightness

9 years agoSmaller powerups panel
sev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Smaller powerups panel

9 years agoMerge branch 'sev/hudlayout' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev...
sev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sev/hudlayout' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev/hudlayout

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev/hudlayout
sev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:31:39 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev/hudlayout

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fixes_for_latest_merge'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:28:58 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fixes_for_latest_merge'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev/hudlayout
sev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into sev/hudlayout

9 years agoReplace the old default hud, and add some updated/better defaults for the confg
Samual [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Replace the old default hud, and add some updated/better defaults for the confg

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into sev/hudlayout
Samual [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 07:54:12 +0000 (03:54 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into sev/hudlayout

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/fixes_for_latest_merge
Samual [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 07:34:19 +0000 (03:34 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/fixes_for_latest_merge

9 years agoFINALLY fix the "warpzonelib" error a proper way
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
FINALLY fix the "warpzonelib" error a proper way

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/change_default_balance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/change_default_balance'

9 years agorebalance this to actually make some difference
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
rebalance this to actually make some difference

9 years agofix slow push :P
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:45:06 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
fix slow push :P

9 years agoFix some bugs in here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fix some bugs in here

9 years agonew toy: autocvar_g_damagepush_speedfactor - ENJOY
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
new toy: autocvar_g_damagepush_speedfactor - ENJOY

9 years agomove the minstanex_ammo hack out of WR_THINK, as now multiple WR_s may use it, even...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 05:32:42 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
move the minstanex_ammo hack out of WR_THINK, as now multiple WR_s may use it, even before WR_THINK is called

9 years agoFix minstagib where isn't possible to shoot when you have 9 cells left
terencehill [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Fix minstagib where isn't possible to shoot when you have 9 cells left

9 years agosome unused vars be gone
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
some unused vars be gone

9 years agoMinor changes
mand1nga [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:34:45 +0000 (00:34 -0300)]
Minor changes

9 years agoLots of fixes and polishing!
mand1nga [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:17:35 +0000 (00:17 -0300)]
Lots of fixes and polishing!

9 years agoInitial version of Spanish translation
Rodrigo Mouton Laudin [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:15:59 +0000 (00:15 -0300)]
Initial version of Spanish translation

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/change_default_balance
Samual [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:24:41 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/change_default_balance

9 years agoNew panel border color for single player: light blue, matching menu window color
sev [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
New panel border color for single player: light blue, matching menu window color

9 years agoBetter names
Mircea Kitsune [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Better names

9 years agoFix HUD blood splash being drawn at incorrect position / size. It was using the retic...
Mircea Kitsune [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix HUD blood splash being drawn at incorrect position / size. It was using the reticle positioning, which got filtered in a recent change.

9 years agoAdded HUD layout for the Luminos skin: hud_luminos_small. Between default and minimal.
sev [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Added HUD layout for the Luminos skin: hud_luminos_small. Between default and minimal.

9 years agouse crylink_impact again (which is a copy of crylink_impactbig currently, but keeping...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:17:14 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
use crylink_impact again (which is a copy of crylink_impactbig currently, but keeping them separate for morphed to play with)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/change_default_balance
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/change_default_balance

9 years agovisual fix for crylink impact
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:16:16 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
visual fix for crylink impact

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:12:06 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'

9 years agoMerge branch 'samual/change_default_balance' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data...
Samual [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 01:36:13 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'samual/change_default_balance' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into samual/change_default_balance