xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff

7 years agostart loading update URL earlier
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
start loading update URL earlier

7 years agotry to restore old menu status
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
try to restore old menu status

7 years agosupport update pk3s (+menu_updatecheck_getpacks 0 to opt out)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
support update pk3s (+menu_updatecheck_getpacks 0 to opt out)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nyov/dedicated-startupscreen'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nyov/dedicated-startupscreen'

7 years agomatch the weapon bind properly
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:21:26 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
match the weapon bind properly

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hungarian_0601fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 17:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hungarian_0601fix'

7 years agofix a QC crash instead of warning in case of missing .bgs (bgmscript) file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
fix a QC crash instead of warning in case of missing .bgs (bgmscript) file

7 years agodocument _campaign_testrun better
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
document _campaign_testrun better

7 years agoonslaught fixes: fix timelimit -1, and make campaign test run have a fast expiring...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
onslaught fixes: fix timelimit -1, and make campaign test run have a fast expiring generator

7 years agodon't do sudden death in campaign test run
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
don't do sudden death in campaign test run

7 years agocampaign test run mode
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
campaign test run mode

7 years agoimprove last fix ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
improve last fix ;)

7 years agofix warning spam possibly on player disconnect
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
fix warning spam possibly on player disconnect

7 years agofix a VERY stupid sound menu bug: use correct scale of decibels. -20dB is 0.1, not...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 17:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fix a VERY stupid sound menu bug: use correct scale of decibels. -20dB is 0.1, not -10dB! This is because the sound level cvars in DP indicate voltage level, not sound pressure (which behaves like power, i.e. voltage * current)

7 years ago0.6 hungarian translation is missing a file. Haha... HAHAHAA... *sob
cbrutail [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
0.6 hungarian translation is missing a file. Haha... HAHAHAA... *sob

7 years agodo PVS checking for warpzones as we don't support recursive ones. HUGE fps boost...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
do PVS checking for warpzones as we don't support recursive ones. HUGE fps boost on augenkrebs.

7 years agoMerge tag 'xonotic-v0.6.0' into nyov/dedicated-startupscreen
nyov [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 06:38:44 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Merge tag 'xonotic-v0.6.0' into nyov/dedicated-startupscreen

Xonotic Release 0.6.0

7 years agoproperly apply damage force via ODE xonotic-v0.6.0
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
properly apply damage force via ODE

7 years agoallow model entities to be ODE objects if ODE is active and geomtype is set; this...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
allow model entities to be ODE objects if ODE is active and geomtype is set; this then overrides movetype. This allows fallback to regular movetypes if ODE is missing.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoARGH, Russian is NOT incomplete any more
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
ARGH, Russian is NOT incomplete any more

7 years agoLower charge up time (unimportant, but still can make it into the release build)
Samual [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Lower charge up time (unimportant, but still can make it into the release build)

7 years agoadd the last Russian translator here
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
add the last Russian translator here

7 years agofix the previous fix
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
fix the previous fix

7 years agotiny bugfix for conveyor code
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
tiny bugfix for conveyor code

7 years agofix two bugs regarding ok_model dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
fix two bugs regarding ok_model dir

7 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/ru'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/ru'

7 years agoNew Toys: mod icon
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
New Toys: mod icon

7 years agofix bone selection for weapon attachments for player models in the new overkill playe...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix bone selection for weapon attachments for player models in the new overkill players dir

7 years agomove overkill player models to another subdir so they don't appear in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
move overkill player models to another subdir so they don't appear in the menu

7 years agoimport Overkill media files to master
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
import Overkill media files to master

7 years agosync the other keybinds and credits files
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
sync the other keybinds and credits files

7 years agorather tag them as INCOMPLETE
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
rather tag them as INCOMPLETE

7 years agofix .de keybinds; Greek and Spanish are borked and now removed from the menu list
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
fix .de keybinds; Greek and Spanish are borked and now removed from the menu list

7 years agofix keybinds.txt again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
fix keybinds.txt again

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:48:53 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'

7 years agofix a warning
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix a warning

7 years agomore
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 14:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
more

7 years agomore russian
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 14:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
more russian

7 years agoRevert "I remade first person laser animations and its now centered when player wants...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Revert "I remade first person laser animations and its now centered when player wants it" because of rghost.net/36832770

This reverts commit 9bf6ba1fc66de6b8fe2e8c2a6d1f6f5384720eed.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/nexmodelfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/nexmodelfix'

7 years agouseful presets for player model LOD
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
useful presets for player model LOD

7 years agomove playermodel LOD slider to effects
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 12:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
move playermodel LOD slider to effects

7 years agosaner loddistance defaults
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
saner loddistance defaults

7 years agofix variable use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
fix variable use

7 years agomax useful LOD value is 4
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
max useful LOD value is 4

7 years agodo the same improvement for model LOD code too
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:53:23 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
do the same improvement for model LOD code too

7 years agoplayer model LOD: fix origin, actually work
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
player model LOD: fix origin, actually work

7 years agosmall tooltips.db.it update
terencehill [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 23:18:58 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
small tooltips.db.it update

7 years agoI remade first person laser animations and its now centered when player wants it
Morphed [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
I remade first person laser animations and its now centered when player wants it

7 years agoFixing the knobs on nex model
cbrutail [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Fixing the knobs on nex model

7 years agomore reverse logic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
more reverse logic

7 years agoREALLY turn off the hack
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
REALLY turn off the hack

7 years agoremove some useless files
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
remove some useless files

7 years agodon't spam "Frame %d missing" messages if player model is static for whatever reason
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
don't spam "Frame %d missing" messages if player model is static for whatever reason

7 years agoremove "color" from the "full" scoreboard, as it no longer exists (is part of the...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
remove "color" from the "full" scoreboard, as it no longer exists (is part of the "name" column now)

7 years agoFix missing respawn cvars for keepaway/freezetag
Samual [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:27:39 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
Fix missing respawn cvars for keepaway/freezetag

7 years agoWorkaround: disable aborting for hagar secondary loading (bad feature idea ANYWAY)
Samual [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:23:54 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Workaround: disable aborting for hagar secondary loading (bad feature idea ANYWAY)

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/minstagib_outofammo'
Samual [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:42:42 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/minstagib_outofammo'

7 years agoCheck to see if the vote has only JUST been called when doing the player count evalua...
Samual [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:36:05 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Check to see if the vote has only JUST been called when doing the player count evaluation. (Chose this method because later I can expand upon this)

7 years agoIf there aren't any players at all and there is a vote called, don't automatically...
Samual [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:18:41 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
If there aren't any players at all and there is a vote called, don't automatically reject it (could be an admin vote)

7 years agoapply the last mapinfo rename to the default config too, fixes #1083
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
apply the last mapinfo rename to the default config too, fixes #1083

7 years agofade out sandbox tools
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
fade out sandbox tools

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/tzork/gm_nexball'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:02:19 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/tzork/gm_nexball'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/morpheds_minstaanimfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/morpheds_minstaanimfix'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_impact_effects'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 09:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_impact_effects'

7 years agomark Finnish as good
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:41:03 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
mark Finnish as good

7 years agoFinnish update by Exitium and FruitieX. Thanks!
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Finnish update by Exitium and FruitieX. Thanks!

7 years agoimproved Russian translation (WIP)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
improved Russian translation (WIP)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into tzork/gm_nexball
Jakob MG [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:42:06 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into tzork/gm_nexball

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc

7 years agodon't do this if death_time is zero
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:30:56 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
don't do this if death_time is zero

7 years agocsqcmodels: don't set frametime to death time when frametime is zero, to fix death...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
csqcmodels: don't set frametime to death time when frametime is zero, to fix death anim bug

7 years agodon't damage attached entities
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
don't damage attached entities

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 08:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agotarget_music: turn off playlists while active
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 08:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
target_music: turn off playlists while active

7 years agokeybinds.txt.it update, mainly to shorten command descriptions
terencehill [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:15:37 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
keybinds.txt.it update, mainly to shorten command descriptions

7 years agoSync keybinds.txt.it, xonotic-credits.txt.it and tooltips.db.it with their respective...
terencehill [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Sync keybinds.txt.it, xonotic-credits.txt.it and tooltips.db.it with their respective english files

7 years agoSome changes to keybinds.txt.it
terencehill [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Some changes to keybinds.txt.it

7 years agoName a float more correctly, doesn't change functionality
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Name a float more correctly, doesn't change functionality

7 years agoOnly for hitscan weapons. Otherwise rockets have no effect when their blast damages...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Only for hitscan weapons. Otherwise rockets have no effect when their blast damages players, even if they hit the ground

7 years agoFix the bug causing ground impacts to show when hitting a player with hitscan weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Fix the bug causing ground impacts to show when hitting a player with hitscan weapons

7 years agoA few improvements to the italian translation
terencehill [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 19:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
A few improvements to the italian translation

7 years agoadd missing 0 line in de and hu tooltips
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
add missing 0 line in de and hu tooltips

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/translation-hu_0.6'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/translation-hu_0.6'

7 years agoFinished translations for 0.6. Booya!
cbrutail [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:34:00 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Finished translations for 0.6. Booya!

7 years agofix message spam for cl_casings 0 due to bad call to Casing_Delete
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
fix message spam for cl_casings 0 due to bad call to Casing_Delete

7 years agoSome fixes for voting
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:16:49 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
Some fixes for voting

7 years agoTweaks to hud configs
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 04:49:39 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
Tweaks to hud configs

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/powerups_respawntime_fix'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:34:10 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/powerups_respawntime_fix'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/megaerebus_centered'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:23:51 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/megaerebus_centered'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/arena_and_ca_fixes'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/arena_and_ca_fixes'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_updates'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:14:16 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_updates'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/incompatible_mutators'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:07:06 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/incompatible_mutators'

7 years agoOnly two more panels, and I'm done.
cbrutail [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:34:38 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Only two more panels, and I'm done.

7 years agoFix typo
Samual [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 19:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Fix typo

7 years agoalso better ground lastlevel if on the _init map
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
also better ground lastlevel if on the _init map

7 years agofix a possible endless loop if server.cfg sets samelevel to 1
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
fix a possible endless loop if server.cfg sets samelevel to 1

7 years agokill a seriously weird array use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
kill a seriously weird array use

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cbrutail/translation-hu_0.6
cbrutail [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into cbrutail/translation-hu_0.6

Conflicts:
menu.dat.hu.po

merge master, but keep the since modified files in local