xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/cursormode
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/cursormode

7 years agoMake the strings translatable, plus add a cvar for controlling the decimal
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 19:15:32 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Make the strings translatable, plus add a cvar for controlling the decimal
places to display (2 was too many, and just simply unnecessary)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/scoreboard_respawn_info'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 18:57:06 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/scoreboard_respawn_info'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/scoring_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 18:51:36 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/scoring_fix'

7 years agoPut the block of code that detects a push into the void before MUTATOR_CALLHOOK(Playe...
terencehill [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Put the block of code that detects a push into the void before MUTATOR_CALLHOOK(PlayerDamage_SplitHealthArmor), so that attacker is changed from trigger_hurt to the pusher player before PlayerDamage_SplitHealthArmor call. With this change playing with the vampire mutator, if you push someone into the void you also suck all his remaining health.

7 years agoCA: Fix "WARNING: adding score to unknown player" console error when a player falls...
terencehill [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
CA: Fix "WARNING: adding score to unknown player" console error when a player falls into the void. Also, since player points are given based on inflicted damage, give points for killing someone by pushing him into the void too

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:26:28 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoadd an "animbench" server command to benchmark model animation
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
add an "animbench" server command to benchmark model animation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/not_resizable_panel_bugfix'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 21:39:53 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/not_resizable_panel_bugfix'

7 years agoA @!#%'n Klein Bottle. Model by CuBeOwL ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
A @!#%'n Klein Bottle. Model by CuBeOwL ;)

Also, deleted old and now unused tuba sounds.

7 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agobot_cmd sound: allow to specify channel, volume, attenuation
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
bot_cmd sound: allow to specify channel, volume, attenuation

7 years agoscripting fix
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
scripting fix

7 years agoFix bug where a panel resized to fullscreen cannot be resized anymore (with mouse...
terencehill [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 22:37:32 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Fix bug where a panel resized to fullscreen cannot be resized anymore (with mouse left button)

7 years agoadd "devmap" command for quake3 command line compatibility
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add "devmap" command for quake3 command line compatibility

7 years agofix a small func_vectormamamamam bug (wrong origin)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fix a small func_vectormamamamam bug (wrong origin)

7 years agoUse a more correct code for the arena part. Old one worked well but this should be...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Use a more correct code for the arena part. Old one worked well but this should be more consistent

7 years agoImprove last commit, and show a separate text while the server is working on respawni...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Improve last commit, and show a separate text while the server is working on respawning the player

7 years agoDon't show a negative value while the server is respawning the player
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Don't show a negative value while the server is respawning the player

7 years agoUse ftos_decimals instead of foolshly bounding and substring-ing the value. Respawn...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Use ftos_decimals instead of foolshly bounding and substring-ing the value. Respawn timer will now show values past 9.99

7 years agoOnly show when the player is allowed to spawn, not during rounds in Arena or Clan...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Only show when the player is allowed to spawn, not during rounds in Arena or Clan Arena

7 years agoBetter text colors
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Better text colors

7 years agoCopy stat_respawn_time for spectated players
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Copy stat_respawn_time for spectated players

7 years agoCode cleanup
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Code cleanup

7 years agoBound timer to 9.999999 seconds... no one should set a spawn timer longer than 10...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:02:32 +0000 (03:02 +0300)]
Bound timer to 9.999999 seconds... no one should set a spawn timer longer than 10 either way

7 years agoLimit seconds to 4 characters (eg: 1.23 instead of 1.234567)
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:51:29 +0000 (02:51 +0300)]
Limit seconds to 4 characters (eg: 1.23 instead of 1.234567)

7 years agoShow key name when indicating the player how to respawn. Not that it's needed, but...
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:41:29 +0000 (02:41 +0300)]
Show key name when indicating the player how to respawn. Not that it's needed, but if we're doing it let's do it right :P

7 years agoColorize seconds in yellow
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:34:55 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
Colorize seconds in yellow

7 years agoProperly draw respawn info on a new line
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:31:02 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
Properly draw respawn info on a new line

7 years agoShow respawn information below the scoreboard when dead. Useful to know if you've...
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:18:50 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
Show respawn information below the scoreboard when dead. Useful to know if you've already triggered a respawn, or how long you have to wait until you can spawn back. Uses a single extra stat for all info

7 years agomore accurate accuracy sending
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
more accurate accuracy sending

7 years agosort the stats list again
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
sort the stats list again

7 years agoa new cheat for devs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 10:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
a new cheat for devs

developer_csqcentities

7 years agomake sv_cheats code more regular: move sv_cheats 3 mode to sv_cheats 2 too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
make sv_cheats code more regular: move sv_cheats 3 mode to sv_cheats 2 too

Now sv_cheats 2 means in general "even allow cheats if these may crash
the server or whatever"

7 years agosv_cheats 3: allow spectators to cheat too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
sv_cheats 3: allow spectators to cheat too

7 years agomake the cpp hack for ACCUMULATE_FUNCTION optional
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
make the cpp hack for ACCUMULATE_FUNCTION optional

I had found a way to achieve the same using DP_QC_ENTITYDATA,
FRIK_FILE string handling, and DP_QC_ENTITYSTRING.

7 years agofix fteqcc warning
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix fteqcc warning

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoallow overriding mins/maxs in triggers
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
allow overriding mins/maxs in triggers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Samual Lenks [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:58:23 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoFix unban command to accept all kinds of syntaxes
Samual Lenks [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Fix unban command to accept all kinds of syntaxes

7 years agomore bot fixes :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
more bot fixes :)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agofix a bot scripting issue :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
fix a bot scripting issue :)

7 years agoPROPERLY set up XPM configurations, and rename old "Nexrun" to XDF
Samual Lenks [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:36:45 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
PROPERLY set up XPM configurations, and rename old "Nexrun" to XDF

7 years agoMerge branches 'master' and 'master' of http://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:57:51 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Merge branches 'master' and 'master' of nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agoFix bug with helpme notification (spamming the radar ping)
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Fix bug with helpme notification (spamming the radar ping)

7 years agoTry non compact style for fopen checking
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Try non compact style for fopen checking

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

7 years agotype-o fixes
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
type-o fixes

7 years agoFixes to stalemate
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 01:48:55 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Fixes to stalemate

7 years ago2 throws in 5 seconds constitutes spamming
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:23:57 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
2 throws in 5 seconds constitutes spamming

7 years agointegers ftw
Samual Lenks [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:01:41 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
integers ftw

7 years agoMove the macro to be global (cleaner code for EVERYBODY :D)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 23:34:28 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Move the macro to be global (cleaner code for EVERYBODY :D)

7 years agoImplement flag throwing punishment if you spam it too much
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:11:39 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Implement flag throwing punishment if you spam it too much

7 years agoFix minor issue with vehicles, plus implement dropped capture delay
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Fix minor issue with vehicles, plus implement dropped capture delay

7 years agoTemporarily disable centerprint that your team mate got the flag (merlijn)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:18:13 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Temporarily disable centerprint that your team mate got the flag (merlijn)

7 years agoMore cleanup
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:38:30 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
More cleanup

7 years agoClean up code a little
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:35:43 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Clean up code a little

7 years agoWhoops, that debug print shouldn't be there ^_^
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:26:28 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Whoops, that debug print shouldn't be there ^_^

7 years agoMake flags follow an arc'd path when passed, looks better/gets caught less
Samual Lenks [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:25:30 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Make flags follow an arc'd path when passed, looks better/gets caught less

7 years agoClean up a little bit
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Clean up a little bit

7 years agoImplement directional passing system (only pass to players you aim at)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:09:19 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Implement directional passing system (only pass to players you aim at)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/crylink_rebalance'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:26:26 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/crylink_rebalance'

7 years agoAttempt to slightly rebalance the Crylink by giving it a new secondary
Samual Lenks [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:07:06 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Attempt to slightly rebalance the Crylink by giving it a new secondary

7 years agoBy request, disable aim limits on throwing and add cvars
Samual Lenks [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
By request, disable aim limits on throwing and add cvars

7 years agoImplement avglatency field to playerstats
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:04:32 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Implement avglatency field to playerstats

7 years agoClean up more stuff
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Clean up more stuff

7 years agoEnable flag passing by default now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:40:08 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Enable flag passing by default now

7 years agoClean up code a bit
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:39:30 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Clean up code a bit

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fix-mutator-ctf-warpzones'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:30:44 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fix-mutator-ctf-warpzones'

7 years agofix the teleporttotarget cheat ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
fix the teleporttotarget cheat ;)

7 years agomutator_ctf: attempt to fix warpzone issue
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
mutator_ctf: attempt to fix warpzone issue

This fixed the calculation of the initial refsys of the flag.

The rest looks sane.

7 years agoChanging this to white by default was stupid- Add new feature to make it
Samual Lenks [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 03:16:38 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Changing this to white by default was stupid- Add new feature to make it
red normally, but white if the per-weapon crosshair colors are enabled.

7 years agoDon't *ever* allow passing to vehicles, it's broken and wouldn't work in
Samual Lenks [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 01:06:40 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Don't *ever* allow passing to vehicles, it's broken and wouldn't work in
reverse anyway

7 years agomake ifeq/ifneq work with spaces
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
make ifeq/ifneq work with spaces

7 years agooops, fix #error
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
oops, fix #error

7 years agofixes for bot_cmd
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
fixes for bot_cmd

7 years agoname it cpp.cfg ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
name it cpp.cfg ;)

7 years agoeven more abuse
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
even more abuse

7 years agoweird cfg file ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
weird cfg file ;)

7 years agonew cheat: teleporttotarget.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
new cheat: teleporttotarget.

On darkzone, try "cmd teleporttotarget teletarget1"

7 years agomake the unfairly-eliminate cheat work even when warpzones are involved
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
make the unfairly-eliminate cheat work even when warpzones are involved

7 years agonew cheats: cmd usetarget, cmd killtarget
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
new cheats: cmd usetarget, cmd killtarget

7 years agorewrite LinkDoors to be a LOT more robust
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
rewrite LinkDoors to be a LOT more robust

7 years agotarget_spawn: minor refactoring
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
target_spawn: minor refactoring

7 years agoGet rid of unrefs. again..
Jakob MG [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Get rid of unrefs. again..

7 years agog_waypointsprite_turrets, g_waypointsprite_turrets_maxdisT
Jakob MG [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
g_waypointsprite_turrets, g_waypointsprite_turrets_maxdisT

7 years agoCheck if the target still exists too
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:38:11 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
Check if the target still exists too

7 years agoImprove that check a little bit
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:34:54 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Improve that check a little bit

7 years agoFix evil problem caused by players dropping the flag and leaving
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:17:27 +0000 (02:17 -0400)]
Fix evil problem caused by players dropping the flag and leaving

7 years agoTry idea to fix a small issue with returning flags
Samual Lenks [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:27:03 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
Try idea to fix a small issue with returning flags

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/mutator_ctf'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:10:25 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/mutator_ctf'

7 years agoUpdate description
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:01:01 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Update description

7 years agoSpacing ftw.
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:57:25 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Spacing ftw.

7 years agoClean some things up and add a better description for a cvar
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:36:17 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Clean some things up and add a better description for a cvar

7 years agoOrganize gamemodes.cfg
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:22:45 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Organize gamemodes.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/mutator_ctf

Conflicts:
defaultXonotic.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/nexball'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/nexball'

7 years agoDo the same for freezetag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Do the same for freezetag