xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agodon't ask. Fixed missing text.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
don't ask. Fixed missing text.

8 years agoargh, why is the template borked
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
argh, why is the template borked

8 years agofix the template pic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
fix the template pic

8 years agofix func_plat
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
fix func_plat

8 years agoSome extra comments to chat code
Samual [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
Some extra comments to chat code

8 years agoif intermission is active, spectators should be able to talk even if g_chat_nospectat...
Samual [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:34:03 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
if intermission is active, spectators should be able to talk even if g_chat_nospectators is active -- the game is over, teams/spectating should not matter anymore.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Samual [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:48:45 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMake showname tags fade out when a player is dead (according to csqcplayers)
Samual [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:47:24 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Make showname tags fade out when a player is dead (according to csqcplayers)

8 years agofix the colormod fix
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
fix the colormod fix

8 years agoAdd extra check to make sure that a client has called ClientConnect, this way it...
Samual [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:42:26 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Add extra check to make sure that a client has called ClientConnect, this way it only sends the centerprints if the client is initialized

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/allow-override-item-model'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 20:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/allow-override-item-model'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/waypointeditor-auto'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 20:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/waypointeditor-auto'

8 years agofunc_plat: do not crash if broken
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 20:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
func_plat: do not crash if broken

8 years agocopybody: also copy dphitcontentsmask
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
copybody: also copy dphitcontentsmask

8 years agobring death glow back, fix issues with respawning
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
bring death glow back, fix issues with respawning

8 years agoget rid of CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
get rid of CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE

8 years agorespawn ghosts: don't munge colormap
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:16:54 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
respawn ghosts: don't munge colormap

8 years agoRevert "Fix colormap with copybody (so now, ghost bodies of dead players retain the...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Revert "Fix colormap with copybody (so now, ghost bodies of dead players retain the player color instead of going white)"

This reverts commit a939674ad9b0e6b62ad9c3eb44ebc8b1d91b6792.

8 years agocsqcplayers: network death_time
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
csqcplayers: network death_time

8 years agoadd utility fields to detect player death
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add utility fields to detect player death

8 years agoremove the hack again, fixed the engine
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
remove the hack again, fixed the engine

8 years agosave/restore velocity, don't ask why
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
save/restore velocity, don't ask why

8 years agoproperly input velocity to V_CalcRefdef
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
properly input velocity to V_CalcRefdef

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agochange hceck back to WIP1, it's harmless
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
change hceck back to WIP1, it's harmless

8 years agouse DP_CSQC_V_CALCREFDEF_WIP2
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
use DP_CSQC_V_CALCREFDEF_WIP2

8 years agoFix colormap with copybody (so now, ghost bodies of dead players retain the player...
Samual [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 04:33:57 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Fix colormap with copybody (so now, ghost bodies of dead players retain the player color instead of going white)

8 years agoBring back jump_interval to handle refire, this way primary and secondary are separat...
Samual [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 21:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Bring back jump_interval to handle refire, this way primary and secondary are separate with ATTACK_FINISHED, but secondary still has the benefits of prepare_attack.

8 years agoMake tell work with magicear like previously
Samual [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:41:34 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Make tell work with magicear like previously

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/preview_images'
Samual [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 19:39:16 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/preview_images'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images
Samual [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 19:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images

8 years agocsqcplayers: fix wrong input_buttons in a case that shouldn't ever happen
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 18:34:10 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
csqcplayers: fix wrong input_buttons in a case that shouldn't ever happen

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images
Samual [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 18:18:00 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/util.qh

8 years agosimplify forcemodels code a bit
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:14:29 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
simplify forcemodels code a bit

8 years agoFix autoscreenshot system - don't use an alias anymore, but instead use the already...
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 23:34:04 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Fix autoscreenshot system - don't use an alias anymore, but instead use the already added "cl_autoscreenshot" cvar to allow/disallow automatic screenshots. (helps prevent cheating)

8 years agoUpdate voting aliases for client/server specific functions
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Update voting aliases for client/server specific functions

8 years agoAdd bad cvar
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:49:17 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Add bad cvar

8 years agoGlobal cvar for all sv_fraginfo stuff, plus make the entire thing support between...
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Global cvar for all sv_fraginfo stuff, plus make the entire thing support between warmup and normal mode

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 17:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoforcemodels: handle missing model better
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
forcemodels: handle missing model better

8 years agoAlso add alias to commands.cfg
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:09:32 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Also add alias to commands.cfg

8 years agoAdd another hard coded alias for compatibility (will be removed after 0.6 release)
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:06:39 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
Add another hard coded alias for compatibility (will be removed after 0.6 release)

8 years agot
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
t

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 14:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years ago2 more crosshairs for asyyy
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 14:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
2 more crosshairs for asyyy

8 years ago2 new features: Don't switch away from a weapon if one of its modes can still fire...
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:33:20 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
2 new features: Don't switch away from a weapon if one of its modes can still fire (excluding rocketlauncher detonation and nexgun zoom, those aren't real fire modes), and a feature for electro combo to ONLY allow firing of the secondary if the primary still has enough ammo after that.

8 years agoAllow master to actually do normal vote commands too (should've been like this before...
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:51:25 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Allow master to actually do normal vote commands too (should've been like this before, accidentally was broken)

8 years agoFix some aliases and add compatibility with older servers (though, it does throw...
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:46:24 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Fix some aliases and add compatibility with older servers (though, it does throw an error of invalid command, it is on purpose for compatibility)

8 years agoPut spectators at origin plus player view offset, this way they don't spawn on the...
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:38:49 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Put spectators at origin plus player view offset, this way they don't spawn on the ground but at normal view height.

8 years agoThese are entirely unrelated to minstagib, place them outside of the conditional...
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
These are entirely unrelated to minstagib, place them outside of the conditional here

8 years agoFix bug with minstagib not using prepare attack
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:14:22 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Fix bug with minstagib not using prepare attack

8 years agoFix division by zero
Samual [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:32:54 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Fix division by zero

8 years agorename to check-cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
rename to check-cvars

8 years agoremove 4 unused cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
remove 4 unused cvars

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_skin_files_sync'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_skin_files_sync'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/duckanims'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/duckanims'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:12:06 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'

8 years agoFinal preparations/cleanup/fixes before merge
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Final preparations/cleanup/fixes before merge

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 16:47:52 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agodon't overemphasize direct hits
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:48:26 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
don't overemphasize direct hits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agodamageextraradius for svqc too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
damageextraradius for svqc too

8 years agoadd a field .damageextraradius to DamageInfo entities to be able to tune how much...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:34:09 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
add a field .damageextraradius to DamageInfo entities to be able to tune how much an entity "attracts" damage

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:56:42 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoFixes for sv_fraginfo
Samual [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Fixes for sv_fraginfo

8 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/preview_images' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonot...
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/preview_images' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into mirceakitsune/preview_images

8 years agoUse draw_PictureSize == '0 0 0' instead of draw_PreloadPicture == "", since preloadin...
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Use draw_PictureSize == '0 0 0' instead of draw_PreloadPicture == "", since preloading causes a memory leak. Requires latest engine to work properly.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images
Samual [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:44:59 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images

8 years agoAdd red error text in image
Samual [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:39:20 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Add red error text in image

8 years agocl_forcemyplayer*
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
cl_forcemyplayer*

8 years agoput the colors in rainbow order on the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
put the colors in rainbow order on the menu

8 years agomake white whiter
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
make white whiter

8 years agofix palette lump file
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
fix palette lump file

8 years agotry to fix some camouflagish colors
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
try to fix some camouflagish colors

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoincrease the default curl speed a little again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
increase the default curl speed a little again

8 years agoReplace the terrible "missing preview" images with some better but still slightly...
Samual [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 17:53:32 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Replace the terrible "missing preview" images with some better but still slightly terrible images

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images
Samual [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:52:58 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/preview_images

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agomore tooltip friendly description
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
more tooltip friendly description

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoto the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
to the menu

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agodocument the cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
document the cvar

8 years agosv_forceplayercolors
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
sv_forceplayercolors

8 years agorenumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
renumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future death type additions

8 years agocleanup headshot handling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
cleanup headshot handling

8 years agostop removing the world, I still need it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
stop removing the world, I still need it

8 years agosimplify antilag handling again :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
simplify antilag handling again :)

8 years agoantilag_takeback: better handling for the present
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
antilag_takeback: better handling for the present

8 years agontilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ntilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset

8 years agominor fixes for csqcplayers
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
minor fixes for csqcplayers

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:09:11 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agosupport EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
support EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel

8 years agodpdefs updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
dpdefs updates

8 years agofix a spam bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
fix a spam bug

8 years agotry getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
try getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead

8 years agoclear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
clear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir