xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
14 months agoUpdate gameplay hash 695/head
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:22:56 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

14 months agoRestore official machinegun balance to current master
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:05:05 +0000 (04:05 +1000)]
Restore official machinegun balance to current master

14 months agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:10:36 +0000 (03:10 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

14 months agoRestore machinegun secondary burst spread to the value it was prior to a regression...
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:29:02 +0000 (02:29 +1000)]
Restore machinegun secondary burst spread to the value it was prior to a regression in 0.8

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/showacc' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/showacc' into 'master'

Remove default showaccuracy bind

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!693

14 months agoremove default showaccuracy bind 693/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
remove default showaccuracy bind

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/ctf' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/ctf' into 'master'

Suggestion to increase autocap

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!690

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Martin Taibr [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

14 months agofix typo
Martin Taibr [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
fix typo

14 months agoFix #2267 "Teams get shuffled every round in CA and FT" (whenever a sv_cmd command...
terencehill [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:57:51 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Fix #2267 "Teams get shuffled every round in CA and FT" (whenever a sv_cmd command is executed in the console during a round)

14 months agoSet r_water_resolutionmultiplier to 1 on maps with warpzones, to ensure visibility...
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +1000)]
Set r_water_resolutionmultiplier to 1 on maps with warpzones, to ensure visibility through them

14 months agosuggestion to increase autocap 690/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
suggestion to increase autocap

14 months agoAdd an option (off by default) to allow the vortex to charge even while not in hand
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:40:27 +0000 (20:40 +1000)]
Add an option (off by default) to allow the vortex to charge even while not in hand

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/ok-config' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/ok-config' into 'master'

Overkill config

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!683

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/rulesets' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:55:36 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/rulesets' into 'master'

Cleanup ruleset files

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!688

14 months agotypo 683/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
typo

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/rulesets 688/head
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/rulesets

14 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/casings' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/casings' into 'master'

Casings tweaks and fixes

Closes #2253

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!689

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config and remove workaround from ruleset cfg
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config and remove workaround from ruleset cfg

14 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/force_zscale' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/force_zscale' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/force_zscale (S merge request)

Fixes all the weapons referencing blaster's force cvar.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!684

14 months agoAdd a note to zscale and default it to 1 in RadiusDamage 684/head
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +1000)]
Add a note to zscale and default it to 1 in RadiusDamage

14 months agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:32:34 +0000 (02:32 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

14 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/buff_timer' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/buff_timer' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/buff_timer (M merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!676

14 months agoClear ALL the trace globals before calling the touch functions; it fixes #2253 "Casin... 689/head
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Clear ALL the trace globals before calling the touch functions; it fixes #2253 "Casings broken when standing on playerclip"

14 months agoIf casings are enabled on match start, don't allow to apply changes of cl_casings...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
If casings are enabled on match start, don't allow to apply changes of cl_casings without sending it to the server. With this change, behaviour is now consistent with the other case (casings disabled on match start)

14 months agoremove `set` from XPM
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
remove `set` from XPM

14 months agoremove `set` and a nonexistent cvar from XDF
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
remove `set` and a nonexistent cvar from XDF

14 months agouse g_use_ammunition instead of hardcoding unlimited ammo
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
use g_use_ammunition instead of hardcoding unlimited ammo

14 months agoDon't send casings data if client has casings turned off. Toggling cl_casings on...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Don't send casings data if client has casings turned off. Toggling cl_casings on/off now needs 'sendcvar cl_casings' to take effect otherwise it applies from the next match

14 months agoRestore overkill nex secondary force
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Restore overkill nex secondary force

14 months agoRestore overkill machinegun secondary force
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +1000)]
Restore overkill machinegun secondary force

14 months agoAdd a force_zscale setting to weapons that use the blaster secondary
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +1000)]
Add a force_zscale setting to weapons that use the blaster secondary

14 months agorestore balance to insta
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
restore balance to insta

14 months agorestore overkill blaster balance
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
restore overkill blaster balance

14 months agoAdd parenthesis to some bitflag checks
Mario [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +1000)]
Add parenthesis to some bitflag checks

14 months agoCompact weapon flag checks
terencehill [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Compact weapon flag checks

14 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/weapon_specialattack_flag (M merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!681

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/ok-config

14 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/balance_configs' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/balance_configs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/balance_configs (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!680

14 months agoDon't add WEP_FLAG_NORMAL to the overkill weapons 680/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +1000)]
Don't add WEP_FLAG_NORMAL to the overkill weapons

14 months agoImplement WEP_FLAG_SPECIALATTACK, a flag for the 'attack' weapons are that are intend... 681/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +1000)]
Implement WEP_FLAG_SPECIALATTACK, a flag for the 'attack' weapons are that are intended to be hidden from all weapon lists

14 months agoAdjust crylink secondary a bit in the Mario balance configuration
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +1000)]
Adjust crylink secondary a bit in the Mario balance configuration

14 months agoRestore parity to the weapon balance configs
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Restore parity to the weapon balance configs

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/solpen' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/solpen' into 'master'

Add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!679

14 months agoOK: add fullbright, remove "set"
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
OK: add fullbright, remove "set"

14 months agoadd WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim) 679/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS to HMG (fixes trueaim)

14 months agoOptimize WarpZoneLib_MoveOutOfSolid_Expand (constant folding)
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Optimize WarpZoneLib_MoveOutOfSolid_Expand (constant folding)

14 months agoReduce LOG_INFO calls in bot waypoint code
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Reduce LOG_INFO calls in bot waypoint code

14 months agoRemove a global (and a wasted vlen call) that has never been used
terencehill [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Remove a global (and a wasted vlen call) that has never been used

14 months agoMG solpen value from my server, HMG to match
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
MG solpen value from my server, HMG to match

14 months agoFix compilation unit test
Mario [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test

14 months agorestore old armor / physics in OK
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
restore old armor / physics in OK

14 months agoIn CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag...
Mario [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:21:36 +0000 (05:21 +1000)]
In CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag maps)

14 months agonerf resistance in OK
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
nerf resistance in OK

14 months agoold blaster behavior in OK
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
old blaster behavior in OK

14 months agoincrease HMG solpen to be higher than MG
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
increase HMG solpen to be higher than MG

14 months agoMerge branch 'marin-t/fix' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'marin-t/fix' into 'master'

Fix for hash change

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!678

14 months agoupdate hash 678/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
update hash

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into marin-t/fix
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into marin-t/fix

14 months agoFix a newly added bug to match old behavior *exactly*
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Fix a newly added bug to match old behavior *exactly*

14 months agoIf an item has a valid target, use it on touch (defrag support)
Mario [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +1000)]
If an item has a valid target, use it on touch (defrag support)

14 months agoSimplify and optimize count_ordinal
terencehill [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Simplify and optimize count_ordinal

14 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/shuffleteams_delay' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/shuffleteams_delay' into 'master'

Shuffleteams delay

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!641

14 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/megaerebus_glow' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/megaerebus_glow' into 'master'

Fix glowing of megaerebus, erebus fullbright and nyx fullbright

Closes #2018

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!651

14 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/whoosh' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/whoosh' into 'master'

Fixes for nex whoosh

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!660

14 months agoFix compilation unit test 676/head
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test

14 months agoUpdate gameplay hash to match the blaster force fix
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:41:43 +0000 (19:41 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash to match the blaster force fix

14 months agoFix the force_zscale cvar on blaster affecting horizontal push force
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +1000)]
Fix the force_zscale cvar on blaster affecting horizontal push force

14 months agoClean up steerlib a bit
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
Clean up steerlib a bit

14 months agoAdd an option to only show turret waypoints for a short period after the turret has...
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 07:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +1000)]
Add an option to only show turret waypoints for a short period after the turret has been hurt (disabled by default)

14 months agoInclude the modicons files for the other gamemodes (CA and CTS excluded)
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 07:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +1000)]
Include the modicons files for the other gamemodes (CA and CTS excluded)

14 months agoMove most gametype's modicons functions into their directories
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 07:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +1000)]
Move most gametype's modicons functions into their directories

14 months agoAdd a mutator hook to append special item codes to the death log
Mario [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 06:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to append special item codes to the death log

14 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/waypoint_on_items' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/waypoint_on_items' into 'master'

Waypoint on items

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!672

14 months agoRename some variables according to their use
terencehill [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Rename some variables according to their use

14 months agoFix a newly added bug
terencehill [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:33:34 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Fix a newly added bug

14 months agoAdd partial support for the cd loop parameter in legacy map's .cfg files, allows...
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:44:23 +0000 (02:44 +1000)]
Add partial support for the cd loop parameter in legacy map's .cfg files, allows music to work on Nexuiz maps

14 months agoClean up some misplaced fields/globals in sv_main
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +1000)]
Clean up some misplaced fields/globals in sv_main

14 months agoDon't profile model/sound precaching, greatly reduces trace spam in the log
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:49:35 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Don't profile model/sound precaching, greatly reduces trace spam in the log

14 months agoSpeed up bot bunnyhop logic a bit by using cheap distance checks
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:41:35 +0000 (23:41 +1000)]
Speed up bot bunnyhop logic a bit by using cheap distance checks

14 months agoReset swamp status on respawn
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +1000)]
Reset swamp status on respawn

14 months agoMake sure trigger_heal uses the .health field instead of a resource, since this is...
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +1000)]
Make sure trigger_heal uses the .health field instead of a resource, since this is mapper defined

14 months agoAllow personal points to save buffs
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 09:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +1000)]
Allow personal points to save buffs

14 months agoExclude hidden weapons from the allguns list
Mario [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +1000)]
Exclude hidden weapons from the allguns list

14 months agoSome cleanup of the buff code revolving around timers (and supporting them on legacy...
Mario [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:46:54 +0000 (05:46 +1000)]
Some cleanup of the buff code revolving around timers (and supporting them on legacy maps)

14 months agoClean up turret_checkpoint code a bit
Mario [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 10:13:37 +0000 (20:13 +1000)]
Clean up turret_checkpoint code a bit

14 months agoAdd an option to configure the damage force players take from attacks
Mario [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 02:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Add an option to configure the damage force players take from attacks

14 months agoDisable trigger_music when the match ends, so it doesn't overlap with the intermissio...
Mario [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 08:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +1000)]
Disable trigger_music when the match ends, so it doesn't overlap with the intermission cdtrack

14 months agoInclude a couple more used fields in the spawnfunc field list
Mario [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +1000)]
Include a couple more used fields in the spawnfunc field list

14 months agoDon't do jumpoff checks when the monster isn't on the ground
Mario [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +1000)]
Don't do jumpoff checks when the monster isn't on the ground

14 months agoFix allow_jumpoff code so 2D monsters can turn around at ledges
Mario [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 05:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Fix allow_jumpoff code so 2D monsters can turn around at ledges

14 months agoMake so that g_waypointsprite_team_here_p's trace hits map items, matching item detec... 672/head
terencehill [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Make so that g_waypointsprite_team_here_p's trace hits map items, matching item detection of the placeholder %x in the text message "free item %x^7 (l:%y^7)"

15 months agoDon't call a menu command when running a dedicated server
Mario [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 09:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +1000)]
Don't call a menu command when running a dedicated server

15 months agoFix a few warnings when g_maplist is empty
Mario [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
Fix a few warnings when g_maplist is empty

15 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/burst' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:45:12 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/burst' into 'master'

s/burst_speed/burst_spread - seems to be a typo

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!669

15 months agos/burst_speed/burst_spread - seems to be a typo 669/head
Martin Taibr [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 07:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
s/burst_speed/burst_spread - seems to be a typo

15 months agoDelay MOTD removal a little bit in the hope it fixes the bug where occasionally for...
terencehill [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Delay MOTD removal a little bit in the hope it fixes the bug where occasionally for some reason MOTD never goes away

15 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

15 months agoConsistently call nexball REGISTER_MUTATOR with false as second parameter, like other...
terencehill [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Consistently call nexball REGISTER_MUTATOR with false as second parameter, like other game modes do. Add _MUTATOR_IS_ENABLED macro

15 months agoRemove useless line continuation chars
terencehill [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Remove useless line continuation chars