Added some new light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file accordingly...
authorcbrutail <ruszkai.akos@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit09a9299e8cec9a27ab86f1cdd83877385db9870d
treee6042c92d35f19e546f842bbded39ce655561ce1
parent1b2edbe905cf236e0b667e0152d7420c42f319c4
Added some new light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file accordingly too.
scripts/trak5x.shader
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1b.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1b_gloss.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1b_glow.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1b_norm.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1c.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1c_gloss.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1c_glow.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/trak5x/light/light_light1c_norm.tga [new file with mode: 0644]