embed heightmaps into the normalmap files (AUTOGENERATED, not perfect)
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit0feda24dde133ec740086f4e0d4a39229091be5e
treea56f53f2a58fbbd1de5206832565603b7647edd2
parent34077e4f40735d83ac65667c73807fcddb79a603
embed heightmaps into the normalmap files (AUTOGENERATED, not perfect)
20 files changed:
textures/techpanelx/base/base_diamondplate_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/floor/floor_panel1_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/floor/floor_panel2_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech1b_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech1g_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech1r_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech1y_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech2b_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech2g_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech2r_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech2y_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech3_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_tech4_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/panel/panel_techcrate_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/trim/trim_section1b_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/trim/trim_section1g_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/trim/trim_section1r_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/trim/trim_section1y_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/wall/wall_section2r_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]
textures/techpanelx/wall/wall_section3_norm.png [changed mode: 0755->0644]