try fixing silentsiege by importing the gspawn1 model from final_rage
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 17:21:18 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerSamual Lenks <samual@xonotic.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 17:31:19 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit140c957c7451ae4dc5065e06dbf87a2ce61a9a6d
tree83f678a872f603cfcd227dc37f8fc189b6cb4678
parent7f6124a8526c1e2b1b0757ed8d161a1158e1260a
try fixing silentsiege by importing the gspawn1 model from final_rage
maps/silentsiege.map
models/map_silentsiege/gspawn.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
models/map_silentsiege/gspawn1.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/map_silentsiege/gspawn1_bump.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/map_silentsiege/gspawn1_glow.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/map_silentsiege.shader [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/shaderlist.txt