fix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-laptop.(none)>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:15:07 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit1b8c76d3b8e3cf5a7857c30bd5671f907d538761
tree3739de94a57fc61ebde086bd3c802b40411f44df
parentff4c0cb9fda2a4f457d0476941abe0c8d587a840
fix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight
maps/dance.map