naming convention fixes
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit30e6874e06da2745aa9464addbbe055ffaaa8c7a
tree4425083cce3cb03f63e82abc5068a1b7058c5d72
parent1e3d1223bc97ee9812c3b8b3542d7da7c67e70d7
naming convention fixes
14 files changed:
maps/leave_em_behind.map
maps/newtonian-nightmare.map
sound/map-leave_em_behind/lighthum.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map-leave_em_behind/pumps.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map-newtonian-nightmare/nn-Electric-Arcs1_looped.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map-newtonian-nightmare/nn-electrified_looped.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map-newtonian-nightmare/nn-robotic_laser.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map-newtonian-nightmare/nn-robotic_launchpad.ogg [deleted file]
sound/map_leave_em_behind/lighthum.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/map_leave_em_behind/pumps.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/map_newtonian-nightmare/nn-Electric-Arcs1_looped.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/map_newtonian-nightmare/nn-electrified_looped.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/map_newtonian-nightmare/nn-robotic_laser.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/map_newtonian-nightmare/nn-robotic_launchpad.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]