document func_conveyor
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit35332f404b2ec5109b454313193336f2e277741f
tree8978e653d70603d5563856df95dbb55a32e7e54c
parentb8b2872fd60b93ea2a03cb10c22adb076686cc2a
document func_conveyor
scripts/entities.def