new waypoints
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:43:53 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit4582c88938b0d467e465b72fcc0fd0a324f99d4b
treeef48ab06c8bdda96a83b19c8a54a4bd88604acc7
parent34727599d790950e772eac2d4d3e4a45f61e6553
new waypoints
14 files changed:
maps/afterslime.waypoints.cache
maps/courtfun.waypoints.cache
maps/dance.waypoints.cache
maps/g-23.waypoints.cache
maps/glowplant.waypoints.cache
maps/leave_em_behind.waypoints.cache
maps/newtonian-nightmare.waypoints.cache [new file with mode: 0644]
maps/nexballarena.waypoints.cache
maps/red-planet.waypoints.cache
maps/runningman.waypoints.cache
maps/space-elevator.waypoints.cache
maps/space_ctf.waypoints.cache [deleted file]
maps/stormkeep.waypoints.cache
maps/xoylent.waypoints.cache