also allow effects_* as purpose named textures
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit526652ebd70e316181ad762507079ad920772a5d
tree4686a3da5ad247482434481b0dd287adab9318fb
parentc04a82ef707cf2659a40b789a9a032055a3cc514
also allow effects_* as purpose named textures
scripts/shader-audit.sh