adjustment to fix 126
authorpacker- <packer-@none>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerpacker- <packer-@none>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit612d46e6d036efc678e8412dd2be545ae30e2380
tree9387afef559fa3355a05c98a1e96a9c3776344c3
parente577dd04604ec2fc5ca2eb6ec5c5be2813da7382
adjustment to fix 126
maps/runningman.map
maps/runningmanctf.map