jumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they...
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-laptop.(none)>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
committerFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.(none)>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit699a62a3a3ce80ba320a947d64e032268b6d3608
tree82a5000e240f679f8774c6c4c020c33f5fca521b
parent2a894757eae152b20734b24a2f9faed3fb656440
jumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they even work!)
models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_blue.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_red.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_blue.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_red.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3_0.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3_1.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_launchpad01_lod1.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_launchpad01_lod1.md3_0.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_launchpad01_lod1.md3_1.skin [new file with mode: 0644]