mv files so there is no version in name
authorAmadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:13:41 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerAmadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit7c4d0c52a10d066a8bf3d78dad260faf947356a0
tree04ada45c9e233d5c181168ae224412337d3880d8
parentd6ef1446e29e8a2d79a9270928530b8986f6218f
mv files so there is no version in name
maps/final_rage_xon_duel_v0_r8.map [deleted file]
maps/final_rage_xon_duel_v0_r8.map.options [deleted file]
maps/final_rage_xon_duel_v0_r8.mapinfo [deleted file]
maps/final_rage_xon_duel_v0_r8.tga [deleted file]
maps/finalrage.map [new file with mode: 0644]
maps/finalrage.map.options [new file with mode: 0644]
maps/finalrage.mapinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
maps/finalrage.tga [new file with mode: 0644]