add a clip brush to help bot waypoint linking
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 16:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 16:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit8673907596ee796d8f5338121fcf07a5cb8ab7a7
tree0c62c45e8fc2819d622a596b9283ac5f6e6bd47d
parent5e393bee9f0892e7ebadca2ed4f81c56f6d7bab2
add a clip brush to help bot waypoint linking
maps/xoylent.map
maps/xoylent.waypoints
maps/xoylent.waypoints.cache