Fix campaign level 6 :) xonotic-v0.8.0
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:13:44 +0000 (07:13 -0800)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (07:15 -0800)
commit8bd0e70ac81f7c783de1da6e5f02727b0e8a07e9
treedc6d7a1dfc760af1ccb8d1622b9fa1995834be18
parent02aea9dff38f9c9017eba50522650f8f4cd61cf5
Fix campaign level 6 :)
maps/runningmanctf.waypoints [new file with mode: 0644]
maps/runningmanctf.waypoints.cache [new file with mode: 0644]