Try EVEN less skylight.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit94b2c66c24ef2b1650d277fcc3041ea7a4300e1d
treef4439daf25a5b0c6b91103fd9e691cd60d7bfe99
parentf02c114c3546464999d0254495c3da80e975a376
Try EVEN less skylight.
maps/xoylent.map.options
scripts/map_xoylent.shader