use the lod jumppad model on dance
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-laptop.(none)>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit96532a49ccea85388ce44965cd7e1b2808928da0
tree35dbc28117c2103b7b09e341df038ad8d1137a50
parent1b8c76d3b8e3cf5a7857c30bd5671f907d538761
use the lod jumppad model on dance
maps/dance.map