Fix texture on stairs 143/head
authorAmadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAmadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:00:58 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commita948555b760603d65796733bab9125de86f519c9
tree521890891df7ce4656a79d2f3f47d073c7fca3eb
parent57ffadfceae8493c51e87f5248b991d0fe7b7976
Fix texture on stairs

Side of stairs should be exx/trim-01, like on all other stairs of the
map. Not really visible because it is in dark corridor and if you don't
know that you need to look for it, it can be easily missed, but still
it's better if it is correct.

Signed-off-by: Amadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
maps/finalrage.map