improve hints, more detail brushes
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commita984f49e87be011db1ae604da04867fe4a0782c3
tree17ef19aca9d69ea732b5fa7ecd5d110121b9030d
parentae3ce4a547be3d053c5c3832ed590fed6f0cc252
improve hints, more detail brushes
maps/vorix.map