workaround for issue with buggy reflections, see #102 and 8e24d997
authormschwan <mjschwan@gmx.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:26:45 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committermschwan <mjschwan@gmx.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitb626b83c371f7f4b48ef306c4e3edb5bccbe0d75
treedba9b4cf03f490a762910c62995613bbe49e2673
parent170a460c0c1a68cb8d914baf7b4064a5d77cfe27
workaround for issue with buggy reflections, see #102 and 8e24d997
maps/warfare.map