Fixed documentation
authorPlasmaSheep <plasmasheep@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 23:28:05 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commitb647eb3623053c728106d8bd3be629b37f07d746
tree21a531ec6e0afde45167c627bdbf236c10d9ba53
parentc40d422a06e1e4d40833284586e420b361e89e33
Fixed documentation
scripts/entities.def