fix several issues on different maps
authorpacker <packer@none>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerpacker <packer@none>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitbf1977303b20a20ca48315c714ca093b6036d597
treea3977fae403219679a13d25bb0776d1b3f5c50d3
parent74f7fc2f206d44bb151196f50f63d7c1f05ec09b
fix several issues on different maps

- catharsis (spawnpoint)

- dance, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, space-elevator, warfare
(sound file paths)
maps/catharsis.map
maps/dance.map
maps/oilrig.map
maps/runningman.map
maps/runningmanctf.map
maps/space-elevator.map
maps/warfare.map