new warpzone effect shader :)
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.localdomain>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.localdomain>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commitc2796ab845bd6c8159391f174b41208c13effbff
tree44c84bc243f680fd62a4a97e1bba90a97194b29a
parentcfb5c991a652b1463c0f9b3066bc2e611a99859c
new warpzone effect shader :)
models/warpzone/warpzone-blueedge.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/warpzone.shader [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/warpzone/warpzone-blueedge.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/warpzone/warpzone-wavy.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
textures/warpzone/warpzone-wavy_norm.tga [new file with mode: 0644]