merge .def files of turrets and vehicles into main
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitc9a7a18f88cfc8c6d7e1c3b41015820d9484306b
tree14075da16dd49c896345197558d156c5e18d988c
parentcf4e2945db42548d1a1b1fd84941e31312285b24
merge .def files of turrets and vehicles into main
scripts/entities.def
scripts/entities.ent
scripts/turrets.def [deleted file]
scripts/vehicles.def [deleted file]