Fixes crete01_phoenix and _phoenixb normal map depth problems. If you want depth...
authorMooKow <ben@W4BB1T.(none)>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:29:54 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commitc9ade67954f7789b5a88589947850ee0f416abd6
tree76a90f07e2365ed79ec609e94e568952b0d52a7a
parent0fe9fbff96d052db5528e688d752da9e8d2e1e27
Fixes crete01_phoenix and _phoenixb normal map depth problems. If you want depth to match, keep px^2 same in the two files that you need seamless.
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_norm.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix_norm.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb_norm.tga