improve alignment of lights + some clips 84/head
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitcf0d1f96e7cbbbe610b6af20f3920de6f65b700f
tree1aca1dbca7e52064d351ee6149c65b546663dd52
parent469f8656589897ffe09952a702f415de3e4c4952
improve alignment of lights + some clips
maps/runningman.map
maps/runningman.map.options
maps/runningmanctf.map
maps/runningmanctf.map.options