drain: remove blue respawnrings.
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:49:12 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:58:43 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
commitd2e7155baf4c76dd3689e57eef08e5d3ab7fee3e
tree6fb16e6fd0a853e12d8cf14bffcd7ddfe081b861
parent037fda742ca6721d6287a1b947a18913eba7657c
drain: remove blue respawnrings.
maps/drain.map