add heights to most of the stein1x textures, and fix inverted normals
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitd8864570906fd6c79c7b4b7b8d92cc7cbf1f501b
tree1e60abbb02eec161d4bb1742826e5b29e1d533b5
parent7fbc9ab19fe7bf8966724711af2d59020097cf08
add heights to most of the stein1x textures, and fix inverted normals

Really, can't we learn - NO TEXTURES WITHOUT HEIGHTS ON NORMALS, PLEASE. IS IT
SO HARD?

Also, it looks very much like most textures have simply used the original color
value as normals. Not really a good thing, if you ask me.
15 files changed:
textures/stein1x/base/base_cracks_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/base/base_crete01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/base/base_crete02_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/base/base_misc01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/floor/floor_tile01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/misc/misc_fan01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/terrain/terrain_mossystone01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/terrain/terrain_mossystone02_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/terrain/terrain_mossystone03_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/trim/trim_cement01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/trim/trim_peeling01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/wall/wall_cement01_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/wall/wall_cement02_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/wall/wall_cement03_norm.tga
textures/stein1x/wall/wall_cement04_norm.tga