Rename item_armor_large to item_armor_mega
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerSebastian Schmidt <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitdbb303f3acdc422f000f8e8ff9ac7420bad0a314
tree2f8f82a1dc3055973d1f299a36204badf338a388
parentd4f647451703feaa22b9329738d1463c1bd0861b
Rename item_armor_large to item_armor_mega

also fix some descriptions for armor_mega and armor_big
scripts/entities.ent