darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commitdfda26d89cd567bde1abe02e40518b949cd1e9dd
tree51381237663e0ad0415aad99e790edca5ede970b
parent2de5b6df8fb4e30662e76bc647f1a5d562d6cb9a
darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor
maps/darkzone.map