shader audit: support auditing heights/normalmaps
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commite8e2870177cefb5e8fa0cc9d89943a6702146cbb
tree1ca50d78a7c7a72f27d0182fb4e264ff15dbddd2
parent7ccdf9b4471d1c303224a3caf715ae3e8c0ac757
shader audit: support auditing heights/normalmaps
scripts/shader-audit.sh